Tomorrow is New Moon and Monday April 23 is Shri Janaki Navami.
Thank you in advance.
Shut yuh poke.
Now now Ksazma, what does that word mean?
I miss Bibi!
Demerara_Guy posted:Now now Ksazma, what does that word mean?
Poke means different things to different people.
Mitwah posted:I miss Bibi!
Donât cry too much. Sheh guh come back wan day.
ksazma posted:Demerara_Guy posted:Now now Ksazma, what does that word mean?
Poke means different things to different people.
Similar to raw fish available/served in Hawaii ?
Mitwah posted:I miss Bibi!
Women! You can't live with them..then you can't live without them...
Is Yugi22 banned too? Haven't see him nor his balahu these past 2 days.
Admin, I really think that her suspension was harsh. A warning would have been good enough.
Bibi is Ralphie boy's cousin. At least that is what she claimed. She should be given a break.
Mitwah posted:Admin, I really think that her suspension was harsh. A warning would have been good enough.
Wow!!!
Baseman posted:Mitwah posted:Admin, I really think that her suspension was harsh. A warning would have been good enough.
Wow!!!
Perhaps she had a rough day. Of late, she has been showing signs of frustration. Alena Didi should take her to the GYM.
Mitwah is a wutliss pandit.
Yawnnnnn!!! is this what I woke up to???...this green dragon may just go back to sleep. Keep bb off the board until I wake up again. She does not say anything anyways.