I am not one to advocate limiting speech here because it is merely offensive but this is too much. Every goddamn post has some "Dirty Indian" reference.

It is vile and dehumanizing. There should be a social penalty inflicted for its constant usage.

That Reverend Antiman has a right to freedom of speech is understood. But he does not have a right to chill the speech of others. No one deserves to be vilified in such a manner for his ethnicity.

This forum does not need to limit his right to be an ******* but it should limit his right to intimidate and chill the speech of others on account of their race/ethnicity.

This kind of behavior is kind of like obscenity with the standard being "I know it when I see it." This is it. Black people are not vilified by race for supporting the Coalition. Why are Indians to be singled in this vile manner for supporting the Coalition?

All of us Indians here, who support the Coalition or not, have a right to not be intimidated by this Antiman who hides under an online nic.

This "Dirty Indian" nonsense must stop. It is a slightly different incarnation of the famous "Ni**er Indian" we had to deal with.

I am also offended with the usage of the word - Antiman. What's your response to this?

Antiman is a very very useful word. It means a man given to unmanly behavior.

Antiman is also colorblind. One can be any race and still be an Antiman in my book.

Actually, Antiman in my head doesn't even mean gay people.

I know plenty gay people who could beat the shyte out of an Antiman like Rev.

I am not one to advocate limiting speech here because it is merely offensive but this is too much. Every goddamn post has some "Dirty Indian" reference.

It is vile and dehumanizing. There should be a social penalty inflicted for its constant usage.

That Reverend Antiman has a right to freedom of speech is understood. But he does not have a right to chill the speech of others. No one deserves to be vilified in such a manner for his ethnicity.

This forum does not need to limit his right to be an ******* but it should limit his right to intimidate and chill the speech of others on account of their race/ethnicity.

This kind of behavior is kind of like obscenity with the standard being "I know it when I see it." This is it. Black people are not vilified by race for supporting the Coalition. Why are Indians to be singled in this vile manner for supporting the Coalition?

All of us Indians here, who support the Coalition or not, have a right to not be intimidated by this Antiman who hides under an online nic.

This "Dirty Indian" nonsense must stop. It is a slightly different incarnation of the famous "Ni**er Indian" we had to deal with.

I endorse every sentence you've written here. Rev's politics is ad hominem attacks. Nasty name calling. I deplored his approach a few times. No change of behaviour. Rev gets a kick out of pasting unwanted labels on people who don't share his opinions. That's his mojo.

We can't use ni***r, dutty Indian, but you are allowed to use the word "COOLIE" to describe Indians, Why?

Afros on GNI use the most racist term "Cooli*" to address Indo Guyanese.

Using the term Cooli* is the same as using the N word.

Both are equally racist terms.

Since when is the word dirty a racist word ?

I agree I mean I refer to you as a durtee low breed all the time and you have no issues with that. So I don't see what is the big deal gold teeth.

correction...even coolie call each other coolie...don't blame it on Afros, because most posters on here are indos

Even Afros call each other the N word. That does not make using the N word right.