Fuh quotin 25 fackin replies in wan respanse. Skant man dem.stewpid??
It annayin as fack specially when some abie use abie fone fa post. Yuh kyaan read nutin it so frigin laang!
I changed your topic title Katahar.
Amral
Fuh quotin 25 fackin replies in wan respanse. Skant man dem.stewpid??
It annayin as fack specially when some abie use abie fone fa post. Yuh kyaan read nutin it so frigin laang!
I changed your topic title Katahar.
Amral
As a Newbie, you are asking too much.
I agree....this has always been a problem
Admin should be reminded that ban only leads to contraband. Ban members find it easy to keep posting using other names.
Ray posted:I agree....this has always been a problem
Perhaps "Reply with quote" should give the poster the option to select only the last post; since that's what posters are replying to most of the time. It's has been too cumbersome to read even on a desk top or IPad.
At one time I had turn off the quote and there were complaints. There is really no easy fix. People should be intelligent to know how to use only parts that they want to quote
Ok I think I have turned it off.
Thx bassman!
Is true what y'all sayin about looooong rass quotes. When Iman reading fite an cuss up I doan like longass stuff jus bring the juicy stuff quick time.
I was thinking Comrade Katahar got ban.
I just don't bother reading threads with long quotes. Especially when using my phone. I work from the principle that if a person can't pick the exact bit they want the reader to pay attention to in the quotes, then the person is not very bright. And then it is a waste of time trying to understand them.
Welcome back Mr T, long time not seeing you posting.
Ops,, sorry boss I was going to attach to something else ... damn quote ...
Reminds me of the Poem " Patta Cake Patta Cake bake me a CAKE"
Bai Dave, donât do anything crazy and delete that picture. ð
OMK Thank you lord for blessing me eye sight this Sunday marnin. Butta Bing Butta Bang Butta Fookoo
Absolutely NOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
teach some people lesson