Administration to criminal elements… ‘We coming after you’

PRESIDENT David Granger yesterday convened a high-level meeting to address the recent escalation of violent crime.

According to a release from the Ministry of the Presidency, initial discussions for the development of a broad-based strategic crime-fighting approach, that will deliver short and long-term goals, were conducted with Prime Minister, Mr Moses Nagamootoo; Minister of State, Mr Joseph Harmon; Minister of Public Security, Mr Khemraj Ramjattan; Minister of Social Cohesion, Ms Amna Ally; Commissioner of Police, Mr Seelall Persaud; and Deputy Chief of Staff of the Guyana Defence Force, Colonel Khemraj Persaud.

“The clear message coming out of this initial meeting,” the release said, “is that the Administration intends to move swiftly and vigorously to arrest violent crime in Guyana.”

The Ministry said in conclusion that a more detailed report of the meeting and information on further engagements will be made available to the public shortly, as the Government intensifies its efforts to tackle the escalating crime situation.

President David  Granger [fourth left) in discussion yesterday with, from left, Minister of Social Cohesion, Ms Amna Ally; Minister of State, Mr Joseph Harmon; Minister of Public Security, Mr Khemraj Ramjattan; Prime Minister, Mr Moses Nagamootoo; Commissioner of Police, Mr Seelall Persaud; and Deputy Chief of Staff of the Guyana Defence Force, Colonel Kemraj Persaud. The meeting was held at the Ministry of the Presidency (Photo courtesy of the Ministry of the Presidency)

President David  Granger (fourth left) in discussion yesterday with, from left, Minister of Social Cohesion, Ms Amna Ally; Minister of State, Mr Joseph Harmon; Minister of Public Security, Mr Khemraj Ramjattan; Prime Minister, Mr Moses Nagamootoo; Commissioner of Police, Mr Seelall Persaud; and Deputy Chief of Staff of the Guyana Defence Force, Colonel Kemraj Persaud. The meeting was held at the Ministry of the Presidency.

(Photo courtesy of the Ministry of the Presidency)

PRESIDENT David Granger yesterday convened a high-level meeting to address the recent escalation of violent crime.

Administration to criminal elements… ‘We coming after you’, July 7, 2015, Source

‘We coming after you’ <===>Perhaps, in about 20 years when the plan is developed.          

Administration to criminal elements… ‘We coming after you’, July 7, 2015, Source

‘We coming after you’ <===>Perhaps, in about 20 years when the plan is developed.          

Are you saying the 5 Indians in the room are not up to drafting a crime strategy, eh?

Originally Posted by Itaname:

Are you saying the 5 Indians in the room are not up to drafting a crime strategy, eh?

Seven persons in the room, including the president.

YES.

Prime Minister - INDIAN

Minister of Home Affairs - INDIAN

Minister of Social Cohesion - INDIAN

Commissioner of Police - INDIAN

All DIRECTLY RELATED TO POLICING AND CRIME. What have they been doing for the last 2 months, particularly Ramjattan and Persaud, eh? You all come here on an HOURLY basis whining about how many indian people getting murdered and robbed in a pathetic attempt to daub shyte on a black president to the point of considering him COMPLICIT in these crimes. And here it is, he gave alyuh have DIRECT OVERSIGHT for policing and crime, knowing that this is an area where the indians have concerns! What else alyuh want him to do, eh?

Well now that Ally, Ramjattan, Persaud et al are so INCOMPETENT, Granger may well take over the show himself and micro manage an inept Ramjattan and Persaud. He will bring in the army. I fully expect alyuh on GNI to scream about military government this and that but at least the poor Indians and GT in general won't give a shit about who cleans it up.

YES.

Prime Minister - INDIAN

All DIRECTLY RELATED TO POLICING AND CRIME. What have they been doing for the last 2 months, particularly Ramjattan and Persaud, eh? You all come here on an HOURLY basis whining about how many indian people getting murdered and robbed in a pathetic attempt to daub shyte on a black president to the point of considering him COMPLICIT in these crimes. And here it is, he gave alyuh have DIRECT OVERSIGHT for policing and crime, knowing that this is an area where the indians have concerns! What else alyuh want him to do, eh?

Well now that Ally, Ramjattan, Persaud et al are so INCOMPETENT, Granger may well take over the show himself and micro manage an inept Ramjattan and Persaud. He will bring in the army. I fully expect alyuh on GNI to scream about military government this and that but at least the poor Indians and GT in general won't give a shit about who cleans it up.

DOTISH, DOTISH, DOTISH IGNARAME?

Why it has to be Indian and African.  Like you were never schooled in the good word called Guyanese?

YES.

Prime Minister - INDIAN

We iz Guyanese. Please try to keep that in mind.

YES.

Prime Minister - INDIAN

IGNARAME is a low feeder racist who scrumming in GT. Behaving like a fish market 'homan.

YES.

Prime Minister - INDIAN

Absolutely irrelevant to the issues.

Tell that to the racist indian bigots who rant with impunity on this board. Or did you just gloss over their posts claiming the crime wave is "ethnic cleansing" by black man? 

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

Why it has to be Indian and African.  Like you were never schooled in the good word called Guyanese?

Kishan B / BT / Flour man, go tell that shit to your fellow race baiting indian low lives who have been screaming that the crime wave is "ethnic cleansing" by black man led by a Granger govt. And for good measure - go fck yourself!

So Ignarame gone wild.  Like to viagra gone to his head.  When he come off the cocaine in his brain can one of the administrator please share with him that I do not know Kishan B?

The IP address can prove this, but of course this low feeder racist called IGNARAME cannot get it.  He or she or IT (Kwame) is so filled with HATE for me Brian T that he getting all bazadee every morning noon and night.

Press on FOOL.  No time for comments from low hanging racist like IGNARAME.  Venezuela is the topic of the day.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

So Ignarame gone wild.  Like to viagra gone to his head.  When he come off the cocaine in his brain can one of the administrator please share with him that I do not know Kishan B?

The IP address can prove this, but of course this low feeder racist called IGNARAME cannot get it.  He or she or IT (Kwame) is so filled with HATE for me Brian T that he getting all bazadee every morning noon and night.

Press on FOOL.  No time for comments from low hanging racist like IGNARAME.  Venezuela is the topic of the day.

Reminiscent of you buzing on youtube like a fish market woman and being disrespectful to a sitting head of state. Gwan suh you classless, low life clown wannabe "ministahhhhhhh...". Good luck sharpening Moses pencils.

The criminal elements are in the PNC.   They are in the Police force.

The PNC is in the business of terrorizing the masses.   The next thing you are going to hear is that they are going to build more jails.

This meeting is to show that Ramjattan have no idea what the hell he's doing. Fire that bastard Ramjattan ......

Correct and in time the PNC will occupy all ministerial positions.

YES.

Prime Minister - INDIAN

well every day i see a new ass on GNI

THE PPP PUT YOU TO SLEEP ITS TIME TO WAKE UP 

Tell that to the racist indian bigots who rant with impunity on this board. Or did you just gloss over their posts claiming the crime wave is "ethnic cleansing" by black man? 

SHUT THE **** UP  N-IGGER

Should I feel safe? This meeting is to show that Ramjattan have no idea what the hell he's doing. Fire that bastard Ramjattan and crime will go down.

I NEVER SEE THE PPP CALL A MEET ABOUT CRIME AND INDIANS WAS BEING KILL EVERY DAY I HOPE THEY DISCUSS HOW TO KILL SNAKE