???
From all indications on the thread, it is definitely not your fault, Bibi Haniffa.
Unfortunately, these things do occur on GNI.
Bibi, Riff jealous that you accept my invitation to go for a drink tonight. He Rass Prapa jealous.
The man like Clint Eastwood: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly.
Not the first option.
Nehru,
Lets catch up. Need to talk
From all indications on the thread, it is definitely not your fault, Bibi Haniffa.
Ok. Thank you. And here I am thinking it was gender discrimination. Lol.
Nehru,
Lets catch up. Need to talk
OK Sir. Smokey Park at 8 am tomorrow.
Ok. Thank you. And here I am thinking it was gender discrimination. Lol.
Well my approach with females are thus ...
1. A female is always right. The male must definitely convey compliments to the female.
2. If it is perceived that a female may be incorrect, she is still right; for in time she will make the adjustment(s). The male must definitely say only good things to her.
???
sorry...it got out of control
Admins - why is my previous thread locked?
Because your pattacake still locked up......see Nehru trying to open it. He loves transgender types.
Kari - I have heard that mental illness runs deeply in your family and you took the brunt of it. Fortunately, there are good medications out there now. Good luck!
Yeah, whatever you are, mentally afflicted, yeah, but I have not reached your depths. You take the cake....oops that cake thingie again.
I should be the least of your problems. You have some big things to worry about! Don't take my happiness and make it your problem.
???
sorry...it got out of control
So then you should delete whatever is inappropriate. Don't lock my thread. I see much worse going on here and you turn a blind eye.
I should be the least of your problems. You have some big things to worry about! Don't take my happiness and make it your problem.
You mek the bai Kari change off into wan orange shirt to woo you and now you cussing him out.
Lol. That idiot was born crazy
You mek the bai Kari change off into wan orange shirt to woo you and now you cussing him out.
GNI's resident humorist.
Kari - I have heard that mental illness runs deeply in your family and you took the brunt of it. Fortunately, there are good medications out there now. Good luck!
HAHAHA Gal Yuh Prapa Funny or yuh not joking??
Kari is wooing with his belly wuk shirt.