ISLAMABAD (AP) — Pakistani soldiers killed a top al-Qaida operative Saturday who was indicted in the U.S. for his alleged involvement in a plot to bomb New York's subway system, the military said in a statement.

The death of Adnan Shukrijumah is the latest blow to the terror organization still reeling from the 2011 killing of leader Osama bin Laden and now largely eclipsed by the militant Islamic State group. It also marks a major achievement for the Pakistani military, which mounted a widespread military operation in the northwest this summer.

The military announced Shukrijumah's death in a statement, saying that he was killed along with two other suspected militants in Pakistan's South Waziristan tribal area early Saturday. South Waziristan is part of the mountainous territory bordering Afghanistan that is home to various militant groups fighting both in Afghanistan and Pakistan.

"The al-Qaida leader, who was killed by the Pakistan army in a successful operation, is the same person who had been indicted in the United Stated," said a senior Pakistani army officer, who spoke on condition of anonymity as he was not authorized to talk to journalists.

http://bigstory.ap.org/article...militant-killed-raid

Feed the Bastards to Sharks like the US did to Chief Uncle.

You moder skont

YUH OWN mUDDA kUNT!!!

Did you not say you were born in a hore house?

Chief how many times you will remind us where Pundit said he was Born.

Do not rub it in his Face.

Pundit had no Choice....

His friend say he is a Loving child...

Some say he is a Funny Fella....

He is a (Pick-a) Fare Fellow.....

Yuji say his father is....."Tom, Dick & Harry"

Feed the Bastards to Sharks like the US did to Chief Uncle.

You moder skont

YUH OWN mUDDA kUNT!!!

Did you not say you were born in a hore house?

Chief how many times you will remind us where Pundit said he was Born.

Do not rub it in his Face.

Pundit had no Choice....

His friend say he is a Loving child...

Some say he is a Funny Fella....

He is a (Pick-a) Fare Fellow.....

Yuji say his father is....."Tom, Dick & Harry"

jALIL, aSK yuH mUDDA BUT uNCLE hEHRU!!!