Originally Posted by raymond:

dude...you're just substituting the N word with that term

* That's an OPINION ray---not a FACT.

* Looks like power has already gone to your head---you'd make a good admin.

* Hope amral names yuji along with you.

* GNI cannot have only a PNC LOVER as admin----that would destroy the excitement of the forum---CUFFY LOVERS would run wild.

Raymond: since I am not a PNC lover, it's a moot point

* Actually with that statement---you are not a PNC lover---amral may approve your application for the admin job----he prefers a neutral person holding the ban button---not a PNC LOVER.

Correct titles must be the headings of articles.

Thread titles may be abbreviated with the exact words in the stated titles.

Hehehehehe....look who talking - the P P P man

And Kari, where is your political leanings/affiliations?

GNI is a forum where individuals gather to express their views on topics.

Correct titles must be the headings of articles.

Thread titles may be abbreviated with the exact words in the stated titles.

Hehehehehe....look who talking - the P P P man

And Kari, where is your political leanings/affiliations?

GNI is a forum where individuals gather to express their views on topics.

Kari on the line depending on who gat more to offer.

A person can bring "excitement" to a forum by being controversial, but that person can also destroy such forum...

Controversy indeed is an excellent part of participation on the forum, but the individuals must always conduct themselves within the rules and guidelines outlines by the Administrator.

And again, a cardinal rule on all established discussion forum ...

Quote:

The presence and postings of Moderators of GNI must must always be beyond reproach.

Unquote:

Important reason is that the Moderators, whether posting articles, comments and/or performing their duties; are, at all times, representatives of the Administrator.

Amral is the Admin...he looking for a moderator

* MODERATOR ?

* That's like being a toilet bowl cleaner.

* Is that your dream job Raymond ?

PS. By the way---moderators don't have banning powers---only ADMIN.

well...some of yuh potty mouths need cleaning

* The good news is your new boss---Admin Amral---is OK with PPP supporters expressing their opinions---and the ban button is exclusively in his control.

* Anyway as MODERATOR you'll play a role in controlling the vulgarity of your fellow PNC/AFC supporters.

Originally Posted by Amral:

Actually Moderators can have the power now to ban(suspend) any member they see fit. It is up to the Admin to give them that extra option. I do intend to allow the moderator of the Political Forum to exercise that right.

* Raymond recently started a thread to OVERTHROW THE PPP.

* Surely he has the character and integrity be to judge fellow posters.

Ray's post on that topic does not suggest a threat of any kind. It is a mere expression of his opinion. I am no big fan of any political party either. My opinion is that they are all a bunch of crooks running the country, interested in getting as much for themselves and their families and friends. Drug money talk big in Guyana and those that do not see that need to take their blinders off.

Amral
Originally Posted by TI:

But the real question...

can the moderator be banned for cussing up the PPP and overthrowing them by any means Possible?  

As I have stated about the activities of the Moderator, consistent with other sites; some with over 25, 000 active members.

Quote:

The presence and postings of Moderators of GNI must always be beyond reproach.

Unquote:

Of note: At the noted sites, a person MUST have ONLY one user-name. If the site discovers that a person has multiple user-names, the person is given one advice to select the choice monicker and the rest are deleted. If the said person is again discovered with multiple user-names, s/he is permanently banned from the site.

Originally Posted by TI:

But the real question...

can the moderator be banned for cussing up the PPP and overthrowing them by any means Possible?  

As I have stated about the activities of the Moderator, consistent with other sites; some with over 25, 000 active members.

Quote:

Unquote:

Of note: At the noted sites, a person MUST have ONLY one user-name. If the site discovers that a person has multiple user-names, the person is given one advice to select the choice monicker and the rest are deleted. If the said person is again discovered with multiple user-names, s/he is permanently banned from the site.

Now, I have to give up Nandranie

Originally Posted by TI:

But the real question...

Quote:

Unquote:

Now, I have to give up Nandranie

And also Tandarine.

Ray's post on that topic does not suggest a threat of any kind. It is a mere expression of his opinion.

* I like your thinking regarding expression of opinion.

* Posters must be free to express their opinions, even if others may deem those opinions to be controversial.

* ray calling for the PPP to be overthrown may have offended some PPP supporters---but ray has a right to his opinion.

* Anyway Please inform your appointee that the role of a moderator is to is to ensure the forum runs smoothly---to be kind of a referee---and make sure posters don't get out of control.

* A moderator ought not be judging the opinions of posters, especially those they disagree with

* By the way, I still recommend Raymond for the post.

Originally Posted by TI:

Will the moderator ban himself if he has two nicks, and one nick behaving bad on the forum? 

Hmm, i notice a lot email activity! PPP supporters are applying in masse for duplicate nicks in case they get ban now

It is the Administrator's responsibility to ensure that the Moderator has and is using ONLY one moniker.

Ray's post on that topic does not suggest a threat of any kind. It is a mere expression of his opinion.

* Posters must be free to express their opinions, even if others may deem those opinions to be controversial.

Correct Rev.

However, as a Moderator, the person must conduct her/his activities on the forum much better that the regular members because s/he, at all times, can exercise judgement on others.

Amral is the Admin...he looking for a moderator

* MODERATOR ?

* That's like being a toilet bowl cleaner.

* Is that your dream job Raymond ?

PS. By the way---moderators don't have banning powers---only ADMIN.

a moderator without banning authority is like a shoe without a sole. I see my advice thread is shot to pieces.

Correct Rev.

However, as a Moderator, the person must conduct her/his activities on the forum much better that the regular members because s/he, at all times, can exercise judgement on others.

as a poster the person should make sense. If that were an infraction you are out of here like a rocket!

Originally Posted by Danyael:

Correct Rev.

as a poster the person should make sense. If that were an infraction you are out of here like a rocket!

A poster makes his/her comments to a thread.  Threads MUST have the proper title as shown in the actual article to be published.

Your comments on infraction, is as always, laughable. 

Danny bwoy!

* As long as the Rev posts on this forum he will mentally torture you.

* Those dirty, rotten scoundrels in the PNC are not fit to clean DOG SHIT---you believe those pond scums will ever rule Guyana ?

* You see that danyael---there are a million ways to attack your beloved PNC.

Danny bwoy!

* Those dirty, rotten scoundrels in the PNC are not fit to clean DOG SHIT---you believe those pond scums will ever rule Guyana ?

You are a jackass. That's my opinion.

Danny bwoy!

Go read my posts on emotional connection on social. You to me is as my boot to an ant.

You are a jackass. That's my opinion.

* I see nothing wrong with your opinion.

* After all I just attacked your beloved PNC and the parasites in that debauched party.

I am emotionally correct.

I was never a PNC supporter nor am I one, now. I am an EXPPP supporter. Since 2011, there are thousands more in Guyana.