At the end, we see a Christmas tree, where is this located? I couldn't figure it out.
Spectacular. To think I want to give on the lace of my birth. Sad, we never seems to get the governments we truly deserve.
cain posted:At the end, we see a Christmas tree, where is this located? I couldn't figure it out.
Great video. Haven't been to Guyana for over 38 years. My guess would be somewhere along the East Coast. Someone will give us the correct answer.
What a beautiful country, problems aside.
cain posted:At the end, we see a Christmas tree, where is this located? I couldn't figure it out.
that christmas tree is when U pass BANKS DIH going up the east bank
Wonderful Aerial Video: Warrior is on the button,that tree is by between Banks DIH and Rahaman's Turn on the East Bank Road.
It is a yearly feature.
Guyana still have criminals? How many murders recorded today?
asj posted:Wonderful Aerial Video: Warrior is on the button,that tree is by between Banks DIH and Rahaman's Turn on the East Bank Road.
It is a yearly feature.
it do look nice at night
Cobra posted:Guyana still have criminals? How many murders recorded today?
can not wait for u to go to kill a snake or not to kill a snake that is the question
Cobra posted:Guyana still have criminals? How many murders recorded today?
They are on vacation,one poster mentioned it's a slow week.
smh
The beauty of Guyana is the work of the PPP. Y'all stop gloating.
Look at the majestic Marriott rising in all its glory at the point where the Demerara river meets the Atlantic ocean. Thank you Mr. Jagdeo for having that vision and making it a reality.
Thanks to the efforts of the PPP over the past 2 decades we can enjoy this view. That is unless Cain is suggesting that the afc/apnu is responsible for all this development in 7 months.
Them fellas bare face, especially that putagee old fart.
You rass want a Chrismus palin stave lash.
Django posted:Cobra posted:Guyana still have criminals? How many murders recorded today?
They are on vacation,one poster mentioned it's a slow week.
smh
Dem done rob most of the coolies. Blackman gat nuttin fuh tief.
These never see come to see always dreaming that the beauty of Guyana today is due to the work of the PNC, All the high rise buildings that were going up are coming down since Granger stole the election. Granger elite army are the criminals and thieves and he making them happy by saving their lives and killing the police. Ape, ape, ape, hooray.