D2, why you keep bringing up a dead issue? The AFC considered this to be a private matter. Do you know President Jagdeo spoke highly of women and children on his appreciation day speech?
(Jag's marriage episode)
He was being a dam hypocrite and people just like you (braindead) listened and applauded.
quote:Originally posted by cain:
He was being a dam hypocrite and people just like you (braindead) listened and applauded.
Aren't you supposed to be sleeping by now?
quote:Originally posted by Cobra:quote:Originally posted by cain:
Aren't you supposed to be sleeping by now?
Nope, I aint the snake.
Dharry (Guest)
[/QUOTE][/QUOTE]
Excellent work. Who did this ad?[/QUOTE]
Dharry (Guest)
[/QUOTE][/QUOTE]
Hail The Emperor![/QUOTE]
quote:Originally posted by D2:
Only de resident GNI bugger would see this photo as appropriate. We de always know de AFC got a fa%$otoid agenda and you is de chief promota. You still gat da ting? I hear dem white bais got you real bad
jags (Guest)
Ricky boy why are we so focused on hallering aFC AFC AFC as soon as you wake up?
What is the plan to win back the people of Enmore and region 5 and 6?
Gerhard should be ashamed....
jags (Guest)
great job albert? now can you get on the phone with Robert Persaud and Rohee so the 2 of them can talk to each other and assist the fishermen of Corentyne to get some protection from de pirates vs sending each other memos via GINA?
If the AFC can't get more than 50 persons to hear the PPP, PNC and ROAR rejects vent their spleen how did they expect to get people to boycott Jagdeo's appreciation?
quote:Originally posted by albert:
Gerhard should be ashamed....
Incorrect !!!
Gerhard Ramsaroop, like other citizens, has the right to express his views.
jags (Guest)
gerald has a right to nothing NOTHING!
quote:Originally posted by caribj:
It has now been confirmed that Jagdeo is a maniacal dictator of the level of Burnham, Castro, Hitler and the North Korean nut cases. Now only does he command that Guyanese turn out to worship him....or else (look how sad they looked). He wastes the taxpayers resources with GDF and GPF engaged in this farce when there is more than enough real work for them to do.
Really, really sad. Now if he werent so paranoid he would wait until he left and let others decide whether he needed to be appreciated or not. He didnt trust any one to do this.
Leave the great comrade Fidel out of this
jags (Guest)
actually the people of berbice are worried that Cde. Ramotar is more of a communist than his Excellency.
quote:Originally posted by jags:
actually the people of berbice are worried that Cde. Ramotar is more of a communist than his Excellency.
I just hate when intelligent people keep taunting the same garbage repeatedly as if it makes a difference to the Guyanese people.
Obviously yes. Like all communists he thinks that communism is for the "People" and crony capitalism for him and his friends. Look at any communist country and uyou will see how the think.
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by caribj:quote:Originally posted by jags:
Obviously yes. Like all communists he thinks that communism is for the "People" and crony capitalism for him and his friends. Look at any communist country and uyou will see how the think.
His Excellency is not capitalist caribj he just likes to fly to New York a lot to cuss and go back home.
his "excellency" is a crony capitalist He thinks only he and his friends ought to get rich.
Have you never asked why a man, who was a pauper in 1992 and whose salary and benefits are only middle class, has now become a wealthy man?
We in NYC dont care what he does. Notice he doesnt do Brooklyn any more and most people only know he was in NYC AFTER he leaves.
jags (Guest)
his "excellency" is a crony capitalist He thinks only he and his friends ought to get rich.
Have you never asked why a man, who was a pauper in 1992 and whose salary and benefits are only middle class, has now become a wealthy man?
We in NYC dont care what he does. Notice he doesnt do Brooklyn any more and most people only know he was in NYC AFTER he leaves.
His excellency has proven investment techniques that makes madoff look like a lil bwoy.
Yes. I know. He takes 10% from here, 10% from there and invests his gains well. NONE of the 10% was paid to him in his capacity as President.
jags (Guest)
Yes. I know. He takes 10% from here, 10% from there and invests his gains well. NONE of the 10% was paid to him in his capacity as President.
His excellency is NOT Cde. Nokta
Banna you should be given a medal for being a two-side cutlass but that won't stop the right from being victorious.
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Alexander:
Banna you should be given a medal for being a two-side cutlass but that won't stop the right from being victorious.
Alexander why you cussin me what have i dont wrong?
jags (Guest)
Mitwah please behave yourself. Mr. Lumbadinga never exported those dolphins he is a dolphin trainer and those Dolphins are on a world tour, they are coming back soon.
136 online (0 members
136 guests)