Mr. Baseman, is it true that you are related Anil's reputable mother-in-law?

That for me to know and you to find out.  Be my guest!

Mr. Baseman said that he likes to call a spade a spade. Ecxeption.

With regard to conflict of interest, McRae noted that since August 2006, Dr. Singh has been serving as the senior Minister of Finance “creating a conflict of interest situation with the Office of the Auditor General at which his wife, Ms. Gitanjali Singh is the senior-most qualified accountant.”

So are we talking Anil Nandalal mother in law or Ashni Singh's wife?

Your pick. Be my guest.

Let's stick to the article written by Mr Nandalal.

Your pick. Be my guest.

First, how are you related to Mr. Nandalal?

Your pick. Be my guest.

First, how are you related to Mr. Nandalal?

You go figure!

Stick to the content of the article regardless of the author!

Baseman...why do you want us to believe Mr Anil???

(1) Is it because he is your Nephew????.....or

(2) Is it because he Drank Ramson Peee????....or

(3) Is it because his Mother-in-law is de famous "Cocaine-in-de-Crack Transporter"

Baseman.....Since Mr Anil claims that the nation only know these secrets when he disclose them in parliament.....

Bibi Rahaman

when can we expect him to make these announcements in parliarment??????

Hughes and Hydro:
I have no doubt that the disclosure that Mr. Nigel Hughes functioned simultaneously as chairman for the Alliance For Change and the Company Secretary for Amaila Hydroelectric Project Inc. is a shock from which many have not yet recovered. His decision to resign from the party rather than the company must have bewildered his supporters more than anything else. The fact that his leader disclaims knowledge of his dual role speaks volumes. To whom did he make his alleged disclosure that he is the company secretary for Amaila Hydro Electric Project Inc. when his leader is unaware, is indeed a million dollar question. Certainly, the disclosure was not made public and only that could have possibly dissipated the impregnable conflict of interest which he eventually admitted. Alas, this public disclosure is almost four years late.

Let's get back to Nigel Hughes saga about lies, corruption and conflict of interest. 

Question: Who will replace him as chairman of the AFC? 

Bibi Rahaman

Anil people....Exporting Cocaine in De Crack....

Cobra will you support his Choice.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Hughes and Hydro:
I have no doubt that the disclosure that Mr. Nigel Hughes functioned simultaneously as chairman for the Alliance For Change and the Company Secretary for Amaila Hydroelectric Project Inc. is a shock from which many have not yet recovered. His decision to resign from the party rather than the company must have bewildered his supporters more than anything else. The fact that his leader disclaims knowledge of his dual role speaks volumes. To whom did he make his alleged disclosure that he is the company secretary for Amaila Hydro Electric Project Inc. when his leader is unaware, is indeed a million dollar question. Certainly, the disclosure was not made public and only that could have possibly dissipated the impregnable conflict of interest which he eventually admitted. Alas, this public disclosure is almost four years late.

The Top Gun in de PPP don't have a problem with Nigel Hughes at AFHI.
Donald and Bharat see nothing wrong....

so why these Jagabat Women like Kwame, Councie getting worked up fuh nothing

The AFC has lost their voice in the public, no one listens to them now, the few that once give them a hearing, now turns a deaf ear, cold shoulders greets them wherever they goes.... the political graveyard is within sight.....

yaaaaaaaawwn . . . when u have no marketable skills to earn a living, this half-wit wh**ing is the result

The AFC goons are at full throttle doing damage control, the recent revelations of the Hughes and by extension the AFC cabal, has future cast a dark shadow on the political gathering...

Dummy, the public knows who pillages the land. I sees the PPP cartel enriching themselves everywhere while they live in grinding poverty. THe public knows these punks were once no less impoverished as they are so they know it is not by their good works that they are now becoming fat cats but by pilfering from the nations larder. Their gluttonously feasting on more than their share while leaving the task of improving lives incidental to their gluttony is not a thing the have to be told about. They abstract that understanding just by living.

No amount of damage control by the AFC goons can save that political gathering, its nose diving, the political graveyard is a stone throw away...it will join a list of political parties of the past, the Justice Party, the URP, the Good and green party, ROAR...etc

Vincent Teekah, Chandisingh, Balram Singh Rai......etc

No amount of damage control by the AFC goons can save that political gathering, its nose diving, the political graveyard is a stone throw away...it will join a list of political parties of the past, the Justice Party, the URP, the Good and green party, ROAR...etc

Vincent Teekah, Chandisingh, Balram Singh Rai......etc

Goons are those who hire a drug lord to murder its citizens. The PPP is that. Goons are those who use the states money to pay for posters to come here and spread their bilge. You are that. I post on my own time and dime.

The AFC is a finger in the dyke least a an angry mob takes down the PPP. Pray for them to go away and you will see some of you folks hiding in sewer pipes like Gaddaffi. Your rape of our society cannot go on for ever.

The Hugheses and by extension the AFC should come clean

How about telling us why Ramsammy imported listing equip for a Drug lord to murder citizens as law enforcement? How about telling us how he got off and received his property back ( guns plus said listing device )!

you folks are jokers if you believe you will win by attempting to smear the other side and not present good policies. Presently you smell corrupt so one does not have to even know you enter the room. They smell you first

Nagamootoo and N.I.C.I.L.
From the inception, A.F.C. has been critical of N.I.C.I.L., accusing it of innumerable financial irregularities, lack of transparency and accountability in its operations, and much more.

In the elections campaign of 2011, N.I.C.I.L has been a focus of theirs with all the leaders, including Moses Nagamootoo, castigating and denigrating the work and functions of N.I.C.I.L. After the elections, and in Parliament, they continued to be critical of N.I.C.I.L. in their presentations. 

In the press, the onslaught persisted. Not once, however, was it disclosed to the unsuspecting public that Mr. Moses Nagamootoo, the Vice-Chairman of the Alliance For Change and one of its Members of Parliament, was a lawyer retained by N.I.C.I.L., and that he had actually received almost $7 million in legal fees from this very organisation which they describe as being so corrupt.

It was only after I disclosed this information in a debate in Parliament National Assembly did it become public. To date, no member of the Alliance For Change has denounced this patent conflict of interest and political hypocrisy.

The whole AFC Cabal should be ashamed of themselves....