According to a highly placed source, talks broke down between the AFC and PNC last night. Grassroots supporters of the AFC rejected a plan to merge the AFC with the PNC to form a single slate at a snap election.

Talks broke down after the PNC insisted that the both parties run a single slate and a verbal agreement be implemented after the election. This proposal was flatly rejected by lawyers of the AFC citing fears that the PNC would outsmart the AFC after the election.

The PNC in a surprise move wanted Tortman to be the Prime Ministerial candidate with Moses being the speaker of the house, a position that was originally rejected by the PNC after they chose Trotman over Moses at the recently held national election. This angered Moses who stormed out of the meeting after the PNC insisted that Moses was not fit for political office.

PNC openly expressed concerned that they felt that the PPP would win a snap election if the AFC merger failed. Meanwhile, internal polling done by the AFC resulted in a 51 percent win for the PPP. This has driven fear in the minds of the AFC top brass who have decided to wait it out before calling for a snap election.

No other information was available as the talks broke down. More to follow.....

The AFC has already been outsmarted by the PNC.  The PNC ensured the AFC is shut-out from the PPP by egging them on to be insanely anti-PPP.  This ensured the AFC's only option of a dance partner was the PNC.  The PNC let the AFC go and create mayhem and get people killed, and GR was one of their willing servants.  Nagamootoo in talks with the PNC, you can rest assure, his political sun has just about set.

The PNC in a surprise move wanted Trotman to be the Prime Ministerial candidate with Moses being the speaker of the house, a position that was originally rejected by the PNC after they chose Trotman over Moses at the recently held national election. This angered Moses who stormed out of the meeting after the PNC insisted that Moses was not fit for political office.

HA HA HA HA HA

Trotty and his PNC handlers backstabbing Moses again.lol

Listen folks! Raphael Trotman is the most cunning and opportunistic politician in Guyana.

Anyway:

FAILURE OF THE AFC & PNC TO FORM A COALITION = GUARANTEED PPP CONTROL OF THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH = MORE MILK & HONEY FOR PPP BAIS.lol

Rev is right on the money: Failure of the AFC and PNC to form a coalition = Guaranteed PPP control of the Executive Branch = More Milk and Honey for the PPP bais.

The AFC has once again been blinded by political ambition and greed and threw away a golden opportunity to merge with the PNC. They must be reminded once again that the future of the AFC lies in the arms of the PNC.

Their supporters on this blog must be reminded that their only hopes of governing Guyana has been destroyed by Moses. Is it now time for Nigel to take over the AFC ? 

yuwiji, why do you feel the need to say the same nonsense RevAl says?

Furthermore, the future of the PPP lies in the arms of the PNC. Both one and the same.

Oi Rev I'm starting to think this yuwiji think you rass stupid and cannot make your point?

Oi Cain

Looks like the AFC is starting to implode. Nigel is now the last great hope for the survival of the AFC. 

Furthermore, the future of the PPP lies in the arms of the PNC. Both one and the same.

Oi Rev I'm starting to think this yuwiji think you rass stupid and cannot make your point?

Oi Cain.....like yuwiji is a Carbon Copy of Rev Al......

Both Certified Poom Poom Cheese.......

Oi Cain.....like yuwiji is a Carbon Copy of Rev Al......

Both Certified Poom Poom Cheese.......

You have heard of Batty an Po'? Well, dem are a perfect example of such a thing.

The PNC is the same old PNC.  All those katahars running to curry-favor with the PNC hoping to be petted will get the David Singh, Chandrika Sukul treatment and when they talk up and play bad, they will get the Vincent Teekah remedy.

I'm sure there will be a 1% who will reap benefits, but at the expense of the enslavement of the 99%

The AFC is not being genuine as, if they were, they would push the PNC to champion the issues around "ethnic security" which everyone will reap dividends, mostly the AFC.

The PNC is the same old PNC.  All those katahars running to curry-favor with the PNC hoping to be petted will get the David Singh, Chandrika Sukul treatment and when they talk up and play bad, they will get the Vincent Teekah remedy.......Bhai yuh saying Ramotar & Jagdeo are Katahar..... only Curry-favoring with Lamumba, Nascimento, Bynoe, Hamilton, Tapps, Kwame and McClean.

I'm sure there will be a 1% who will reap benefits, but at the expense of the enslavement of the 99%

The AFC is not being genuine as, if they were, they would push the PNC to champion the issues around "ethnic security" which everyone will reap dividends, mostly the AFC.

Placing the Communities 

In War-like Attitude

Please ALL:

Let us stop this hysteria.

BJ got a compromise candidate who has the following characteristics:

1. malleable;

2. no firm opinions and positions;

3.  No bright new ideas;

4. flexible;

5. not intellectually committed;

6. without the strength of purpose to change any thing;

7. someone whom you know can be manipulated professional and ethically;

8. someone who can be professionally guided blindly;

9. leave the business of running the state in the hands of BJ;

10. someone who is also lazy.

BJ got the DONALD DUCK.

As a result of DONALD the DUCK, the PPP has lost 4 more seat in one more year.

The polls that the PPP did show if elections were to be called today, they will get 42%.

THIS WHOLE SNAP ELECTIONS THING IS A PPP PLOY TO distract the opposition on the 2013 National Budget so that billions can be baked on to feed the PPP squander-mania machinery.

Well let us see if the Majority Opposition is firm in their political conviction or they are fickle to follow the PPP hysteria.

THERE WILL BE NO SNAP ELECTIONS, NO LOCAL GOVERNMENT ELECTIONS IN 2013.

THIS IS THE PPP PLAN, they do not have the appetite for elections in 2013, they have to sell the DONALD DUCK as a plausible PREZ.

Originally Posted by Mahen:

THIS IS THE PPP PLAN, they do not have the appetite for elections in 2013, they have to sell the DONALD DUCK as a plausible PREZ.

Mahen bhai:

Why would the PPP want elections in 2013 ?

Like I said to jalil bhai--the executive branch is where the milk and honey resides--and the PPP already runs the executive branch---they are feasting heartily on the milk and honey in the executive branch--no need for elections in 2013.

The elite PPP politicians--those sucking on the milk and honey in the executive branch--don't mind the AFC and PNC controlling the parliament---let them enjoy their 1 seat majority.

By the way Mahen--why not call on your beloved AFC to merge with the PNC ?

Don't you AFCites want a taste of the milk and honey in the executive branch ?

A PNC/AFC COALITION AN WIN A GENERAL ELECTION---IT'S THE ONLY WAY THE PPP CAN BE DISLODGED FROM THE EXECUTIVE BRANCH!

Originally Posted by JoKer:

============

Did this child here deserve to pay the price of your free "milk and honey"?

--Jagdeo and Gajraj exterminated the murderers of that innocent child---of course Guyanese N*GGER INDIANS  were horrified and aghast by Jagdeo and Gajraj's bold actions--it pained them to see black criminals and murderers eliminated.

Joker:

If you want your beloved AFC to feast on the milk and honey---urge them to form a coalition with the PNC.

By the way joker--were you one of the N*GGER INDIANS who was deeply saddened when fineman and his gang of murderers were eliminated by Jagdeo, Gajraj and company ?

Originally Posted by Rev Al:

============

Did this child here deserve to pay the price of your free "milk and honey"?

--Jagdeo and Gajraj exterminated the murderers of that innocent child---of course Guyanese N*GGER INDIANS  were horrified and aghast by Jagdeo and Gajraj's bold actions--it pained them to see black criminals and murderers eliminated.

Joker:

If you want your beloved AFC to feast on the milk and honey---urge them to form a coalition with the PNC.

By the way joker--were you one of the N*GGER INDIANS who was deeply saddened when fineman and his gang of murderers were eliminated by Jagdeo, Gajraj and company ?

A N*GGER INDIAN you say? What pray tell is that? Explain for me

===========

Jokes!

It was explained in another thread:

Read carefully:

N*GGER INDIANS are Guyanese East Indians who are deeply ashamed of their culture and heritage---they are jealous and envious of successful East Indians--- they take pride in berating, castigating and hatefully criticizing East Indians---and most would bend over backwards to appease and satisfy the Grangers, the Trotmans and the Hughes of Guyana.

Originally Posted by Rev Al:
===========

Jokes!

It was explained in another thread:

Read carefully:

N*GGER INDIANS are Guyanese East Indians who are deeply ashamed of their culture and heritage---they are jealous and envious of successful East Indians--- they take pride in berating, castigating and hatefully criticizing East Indians---and most would bend over backwards to appease and satisfy the Grangers, the Trotmans and the Hughes of Guyana.

Alexei,

The last gasps of a dying order. Nothing more. Rest assured, history has a way of consigning such ideologies to the dustbin.