Charming!

The man is a waste of time, why bother protesting when we know the dude's gonna be history in a short while.

Look how they counting success now in Queens....

Granger had 5 protesting outside

Moses, Ramjattan & Ramaya had the biggest crowd. No one protested.

Dem claim now.....Ramotar only get Three more than AFC......but two less than Granger.....and dem now claiming this is because one Minista Visa get tek away.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

It was very funny to see three emaciated Indos protesting the PPP/C gov't. at President Ramotar's meeting in Queens. No one paid them any attention. AFC supporters were not around at all. Shame kept them away. The president had a warm welcome and he delivered a nice speech. 

Let us hope PPP is not Depending on Goatman, Rev Pole, Yuji Hole and Kwame Backside to defeat the "No Confidence Vote. It was very funny they are using Indo Protest in Queens to come with their now...."50% or More .....pole in De Hole"...........And they are using the fact that NO ONE PROTESTED THE AFC LEADERS IN QUEENS.......to Judge AFC support in Guyana . 

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

It was very funny to see three emaciated Indos protesting the PPP/C gov't. at President Ramotar's meeting in Queens. No one paid them any attention. AFC supporters were not around at all. Shame kept them away. The president had a warm welcome and he delivered a nice speech. 

It is quite evident that Guyanese have no confidence in the AFC.

APNU had reiterated its commitment to supporting the AFC’s no-confidence (NC) motion.

2 LOSERS DON'T MAKE A WINNER

* The dysfunctional AFC and the decrepit APNU will never defeat the driven PPP.

APNU,  was founded in 2011 on the 'philosophy of inclusion' with the ultimate goal of shared governance. APNU is supporting the No-Confidence Motion.

Rev, timing is important. The AFC's philosophy is to get Guyanese to stop voting race and start voting issues.

Don't you agree,  AFC is not simply looking to help form the next government, but also be in a position of political strength as a viable third force that would force the way the political game is played going forward?

APNU,  was founded in 2011 on the 'philosophy of inclusion' with the ultimate goal of shared governance. APNU is supporting the No-Confidence Motion.

Rev, timing is important. The AFC's philosophy is to get Guyanese to stop voting race and start voting issues.

Don't you agree,  AFC is not simply looking to help form the next government, but also be in a position of political strength as a viable third force that would force the way the political game is played going forward?

* Very good post Mitwah!.

* Listen! APNU's goal of inclusion and shared governance and the AFC's goal of getting Guyanese to stop voting race and start voting issues are admirable.

* But check this Mitwah:

* And the perception in Guyana is the politicians in APNU and the AFC are not genuine. Folks like David Granger, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan and Raphael Trotman talk a good talk but their actions reveal to the Guyanese public men who are self-serving, self absorbed, self-seeking, and self-important.

* Look many of the PPP politicians are deeply flawed individuals, some are rapists and crimimals, but in a general election voters vote for the party and right now in Guyana the PPP will win a general election.

The AFC and APNU are smart they know not to waste time on a dead duck!

Rev look me fren TK talking to yuh Bhai......Answer DE Man na....yuh frighten....Look like Professor expecting some "DUCK CURRY"

>

Rev na worry with Dem Bhai......Jalil & TK Inviting you fuh "Good Bhungal Duck Curry" on Oct 16 th.... Yuh know October is the Offical month of No Confidence in Guyana .......PNC learn dem lesson on Oct 5 th 1992.......PPP will learn dem lesson on Oct 16th 2014......."BIG BHUNGAL DUCK CURRY IN PARLIAMENT"........Rev we only inviting you....do not bring UG, let the Biiiitch Starve.....Tell UG TK say he got to keep eating Kwame.....No Bhungal Duck Curry for Dogs

* Very good post Mitwah!.

* Listen! APNU's goal of inclusion and shared governance and the AFC's goal of getting Guyanese to stop voting race and start voting issues are admirable.

* But check this Mitwah:

* And the perception in Guyana is the politicians in APNU and the AFC are not genuine. Folks like David Granger, Moses Nagamootoo, Khemraj Ramjattan and Raphael Trotman talk a good talk but their actions reveal to the Guyanese public men who are self-serving, self absorbed, self-seeking, and self-important.

* Look many of the PPP politicians are deeply flawed individuals, some are rapists and crimimals, but in a general election voters vote for the party and right now in Guyana the PPP will win a general election.

Rev, less and less voters have been voting for the PPP/C these past 3 elections. Last election, less than 51% voted for them. The Indian voting population has declined. The PPP is slowly digging it's own grave.  What is it that the PPP/C is prepared to do differently to regain its majority?

Mitwah:

* You are absolutely correct---"less and less voters have been voting for the PPP/C these past 3 elections."

* But it's the results that matter my bwoy.

* THE PPP CONTINUES TO WIN GENERAL ELECTIONS.

* You ask:

What is it that the PPP/C is prepared to do differently to regain its majority?

ANSWER:

* The PPP lost their majority in the 2011 election because of arrogance and complacency. They took their grassroots supporters for granted.

* The PPP has learned from their past mistakes and have adopted a "boots on the ground" strategy for the next election.

* PPP campaigners are currently going door to door, bottom house to bottom house, talking to their grass root supporters.

* Come next election the PPP is guaranteed to regain their majority.

Rev na worry with Dem Bhai......Jalil & TK Inviting you fuh "Good Bhungal Duck Curry" on Oct 16 th....

* Thanks for the invitation jalil bhai. You are, indeed, a kind and generous man.

Na Bhai de Invite was TK Idea.......I just want Hold de Croton Oil......and mek sure yuh have an empty latrine fuh yuh very close with yuh name pon it marked "RESERVED FUH DE REV".....Yuh could even eat in the Latrine fuh all I care.....I tell TK we must treat them PPP Guest good on Oct 16th....... I am further requesting a Empty Latrine so yuh Motion will proceed with Yuh Full Confidence......and it will not Run Over"

Rev, PPP today (not the original party) = Promises, Promises, Promises!

That the PPP/C has not convened local government elections in 20 years is truly astounding and a blemish on the democratic credentials of the party that assumed office in 1992. The President is still to assent to the bill requiring elections no later than August 1 this year. It would appear that meeting this timeframe may now not be possible and a further amendment may have to be crafted for Parliament. This should not take the deadline past October if immediate steps are taken.

A rejuvenation of democracy at the local and community level is absolutely essential to deliver hope to the masses who have found themselves without a voice and the means to change their circumstances.

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...ocal-govt-elections/

Seems like the PPP/C is afraid of Local Government Elections. The poor turn outs at Ramotar's meetings in the USA and Canada speaks volumes of the diminishing support from the diaspora.

That the PPP/C has not convened local government elections in 20 years is truly astounding and a blemish on the democratic credentials of the party that assumed office in 1992. The President is still to assent to the bill requiring elections no later than August 1 this year. It would appear that meeting this timeframe may now not be possible and a further amendment may have to be crafted for Parliament. This should not take the deadline past October if immediate steps are taken.

A rejuvenation of democracy at the local and community level is absolutely essential to deliver hope to the masses who have found themselves without a voice and the means to change their circumstances.

Seems like the PPP/C is afraid of Local Government Elections. The poor turn outs at Ramotar's meetings in the USA and Canada speaks volumes of the diminishing support from the diaspora.

Bhai, Yuh out of touch. Fairfield Pavillion was running over. People had to stand downstairs and even on the Road.

No TK......NO......I will not invite meh friend Nehru fuh no Duck Curry...... Aya want fooooch up Nehru too.....Count me out on de Nehru Invite....... Nehru na tek anything from dem.....dem like you too much today...... DEM GON SPIKE DE DUCK AND OFFER YOU.
WHEN NEHRU HEAR ABOUT DUCK........HE DOES START QUACK....

Bhai, Yuh out of touch. Fairfield Pavillion was running over. People had to stand downstairs and even on the Road.

What excuse did he give for Local General Elections not being held these past 20 years?

MITWAH LOOK AT THESE FACES

* Do those happy and smiling faces look like they are afraid of anything ?

* It's a fait accompli Mitwah bhai, the PPP will win the next election by a majority.

Mitwah:

* You are absolutely correct---"less and less voters have been voting for the PPP/C these past 3 elections."

* But it's the results that matter my bwoy.

* THE PPP CONTINUES TO WIN GENERAL ELECTIONS.

* You ask:

What is it that the PPP/C is prepared to do differently to regain its majority?

ANSWER:

* The PPP lost their majority in the 2011 election because of arrogance and complacency. They took their grassroots supporters for granted.

* The PPP has learned from their past mistakes and have adopted a "boots on the ground" strategy for the next election.

* PPP campaigners are currently going door to door, bottom house to bottom house, talking to their grass root supporters.

Arrogant boots on the ground. Going door to door and bottom-house to bottom-house doesn't guarantee votes.

The people behind those doors and under those bottom-houses want concrete results, not sweet talk here and cuss down there.

They want jobs for their children; youth unemployment is high.

They want reliable electricity supply; blackouts kicking ass throughout the coastal belt nowadays.

They want higher wages; what can $40,000/month buy after paying rent, utility bills, traveling expenses?

They want better health care, not a profit-making Bobby Ramroop's New GPC.

They want their own elected people in NDCs and RDCs, town councils and city council, not Soobas and interim management committees.

They want government ministers and officials to curtail their extravagant and lavish lifestyles.

Things like that they want.

They want government ministers and officials to curtail their extravagant and lavish lifestyles.

Hence, the PPP/C since 1992 and for many more years in the future.

Well we know you support buggery and corruption. The PPP/C of 1992 is not the same PPP/C of 2014.

LOOK AT THESE FACES

* Do those happy and smiling faces look like they are afraid of anything ?

That's right; look at those faces.

Ashni Singh not smiling because he overspent $4.5 billion without parliamentary approval, triggering a no-confidence vote.

Irfaan Ally smiling because he grab big mansion and swimming pool and plenty money and happy with his runnings.

Sam Hinds looking away and not smiling because he realized the PPP used him for 22 years and will dump him soon.

Second Lady Hinds smiling because First Lady Deolatchmee give her the scissors to make her last historic cut.

First Lady smiling because the hubby not heavy on her anymore; a big relief.

Donald smiling because he will soon get a massive pension package like BJ and won't have to work anymore.

LOOK AT DEM FACES

No surprise here DG, we all know you have no problem for corrupted Government.

Perhaps, you can name one country in the world where statements of being corrupt are not leveled against it.

Rev na worry with Dem Bhai......Jalil & TK Inviting you fuh "Good Bhungal Duck Curry" on Oct 16 th....

* Thanks for the invitation jalil bhai. You are, indeed, a kind and generous man.

* Rev ......Just got some good news fuh yuh........I requested Security fuh yuh so yuh can enjoy De Duck Curry as a Guest........TK just assured me ............MR Purple Shoes will be Guarding De Lautrine Door 24 hours fuh yuh.....suh yuh safe on OCT 16 th........But....OCT 17th is a different story.

Perhaps, you can name one country in the world where statements of being corrupt are not leveled against it.

Are those countries in the wikileaks report as being into coke delivery?

Do those countries have a selected area where Govt ministers live in castles with all modern amenities while their people live in outhouses? 

I could go on and on but u ketch my drift?

Do those countries have a selected area where Govt ministers live in castles with all modern amenities while their people live in outhouses? 

Very simple == "Name one country in the world where statements of being corrupt are not leveled against it".

DG, Nah hut up dem bhias head now.  Ask dem to spell cow instead, then dem gun complain yuh give dem big big thing to spell.

The AFC can only organize three protesters in North America. The balance approx 10 were here in GNI posting their usual nonsense.

Guyanese in Canada and USA do not have confidence in the AFC. Same goes for Guyanese in the motherland.

Take a look at Granger's "massive" protest that attracted 30 protesters.

The opposition are Toast and have become the laughing stock of the world.

singapore govt, check it out