Joe Harmon is right. Bharrat Jagdeo behaved like a gutter-rat at Babu John, not becoming of an ex-president.
What do you expect? Jagdeo does best what Jagdeo does best.
You don't expect him to talk about openness, transparency and good governance.
If yesterday's performance at Babu John is an indication of how the PPP intends to campaign up to May 10, they are surely headed for rejection.
Jagdeo is radioactive material.
A prominent Jagdeo on the trail is good news for the Opposition.
He will remind them of pension and mansion, which caused them to lose last time.
If yesterday's performance at Babu John is an indication of how the PPP intends to campaign up to May 10, they are surely headed for rejection.
Bhai our Resident Overseas Diaspora Expert/Rep will tell us
(1) We are Wrong
(2) We cannot expose the Gutter-Rat/ Hero
(3) We must Believe all the Lies
Bhai our Resident Overseas Diaspora Expert/Rep will tell us
(1) We are Wrong
(2) We cannot expose the Gutter-Rat/ Hero
(3) We must Believe all the Lies
Who yuh talking bout? Bhai yuji22 or bhai Shaitaan? Dem two jahaji bhai sailing togedda on the steamship RACE-BAIT heading straight to Gujarat.
Bhai I told people
Shaitan could do very well
if he could stay focus
But sometimes we get carried away....
with lil breeze....
I guess he is mourning the Loss of Sanko....
Our Friend from AFC...
Yuji....that's another story....
Joe Harmond can tell you
Leave aside the mud slinging. Joe Harmon have a right to denied the truth. But he can't deny the outcome of May 11th election when the people will say no more PNC. Had enough of them.
No Matter what Jagdeo said, Moses said worse and the PNC sshouldn't throw stones. Criticism of Jagdeo wouldn't make the Indians vote for the coalition.