PICS FROM NIGEL HUGHES' FB PAGE
Essequibo hospitality. AFC fundraising dinner:
Very lucky man Nigel Hughes with the only triplets in Essequibo, Radha Rajshri and Reenica Mansaram:
PICS FROM NIGEL HUGHES' FB PAGE
Essequibo hospitality. AFC fundraising dinner:
Very lucky man Nigel Hughes with the only triplets in Essequibo, Radha Rajshri and Reenica Mansaram:
Groundings at Devonshire Castle:
Gilly Bhai, Wen Guyanese see wan camera, dem ah run fuh tek out pickcha. Dem ah smile an seh 'Abie guh deh pun de intanet. Alyu muss watch an see an tell abie how abie look'.
Ow me laad. What a "massive" crowd !
Not too bad crowds actually for small meetings. AFC is well on target to get 12% of the votes.
Good morning Yugi.
I am sure that picture hurt your heart.
Heard there was a massive traffic jam also. Thousands of bussed in people could not get to the gatherings".
It's the roads! PPP need to make wider roads!
Namaste my Indo brothers and sisters!
i will ensure adequate flour and split peas when we are in office!
Not too bad crowds actually for small meetings. AFC is well on target to get 12% of the votes.
Not to mention, it's early days yet in the elections campaign. Let's consider this a warm-up exercise.
The important thing is that the AFC is moving among the people from the Corentyne to the Canals Polder to Moco Moco and places between.
Good morning Yugi.
I am sure that picture hurt your heart.
I'm not aware yuji has a hurtable heart. Da bai gat one wooden heart.