"Cathy Hughes is a cunning, calculating, sneaky, treacherous woman.  Remember her involvement with amalia hydro which she hid"

This shameless woman appears to be the the AFC Leadership Candidate.

Ok guys.....Yuji22 wants to compare himself with Cathy Hughes.

Who is Yuji.....

Someone who Loves , Promotes & Practice Buggery like Kwambe.

Someone who see nothing wrong when Ramotar and Jagdeo whine up pun dem Black Homan.

Someone who see nothing wrong when Jagdeo run away from De Poke.

Someone who supports Bogus Hindu Wedding.

Who is Cathy Hughes.....

Beautiful Decent Guyanese woman who would never whine up orBend over for any one.

Classy Guyanese woman who would not get mixup with Yuji, Kwame &  De Buggery Fellas.

President of the Guyana Tourism Assocation.

Owner of Succesfull Hotel in Guyana .Sidewalk Cafe.

Owner of Succesfull Media, TV and PR Business.

AFC Member of Parliarment who expose de Crime & Corruption in Govt.

Know how to dress as a Leader....will not wear a Batta Slipper or Sandals to the White House.

Has no Reason to be scratching in Public like Jagdeo.

Those of us who know Cathy......respect her Higher than a Princess Diana of Guyana and De Caribbean

YUGI YOU CLING ON TO KWAME BACKSIDE.........THATS YOUR DREAM

Like you ah watchman Kyatty and Nigle in dem bedroom. LOL

Skeldon keep yuh eyes focused on Yuji, REV & Kwambe.

All aya Love, Promote, Practice & Defend Buggery.

We aint interested in aya Dutty Fellas Lifestyle or Habits.

Skeldon....Do not worry about Moses & Cathy....

Worry about aya Starbhai and Candidate.....KWAME.

Guyana’s first lady hiding behind Frank Anthony

it will not make a difference......

Putting Kwame with The Most Popular PPP Candidate Frank Anthony

It does not matter how aya Dress him up

or hang Mala round eee neck.....

KWAME SAYING AYA STILL LOSE.....

De Buggery Card Cant give PPP Victory....

TIME UP....

TIME UP....

Bai Jalil, plenty bugga man deh in Guyana now. Moe votes fuh de PPP. Dem man ah put on make up and dress betta more dan some hooman. I can spot them from a mile away. Look at their hands and check their knuckles. 

TIME UP....

Bai Jalil, plenty bugga man deh in Guyana now. Moe votes fuh de PPP. Dem man ah put on make up and dress betta more dan some hooman. I can spot them from a mile away. Look at their hands and check their knuckles. (Kwame can never look like a Beautiful Guyanese Woman....Do not care how much Make up and dress aya give um)

Home Β» Our People Β» Ms. Cathy Hughes, MP

I will always Support Kathy and Vote AFC.

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Skeldon Bhai You Vote for Buggerism

Most Berbicians Reject Buggery

Dem say Buggery is Haram

ask Chief..... he from Berbice

20140407-212937.jpg

I do not Know wha Beauty aya seeing

Quote Skeldon :Dem man ah put on make up

and dress betta more dan some hooman.

I can spot them from a mile away.

Look at their hands and check their knuckles.

Skeldon man you keep spoting dem

and looking at dem hands & Knuckles

and enjoying dem backside.....

By the way...

yuh wife know yuh interested in BT?

Jagabat wife know...da was no secret

TIME UP....

Bai Jalil, plenty bugga man deh in Guyana now. Moe votes fuh de PPP. Dem man ah put on make up and dress betta more dan some hooman. I can spot them from a mile away. Look at their hands and check their knuckles. (Kwame can never look like a Beautiful Guyanese Woman....Do not care how much Make up and dress aya give um)

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Dem say Buggery is Haram

20140407-212937.jpg

By the way...

Jalil,

Me wife nah gat to worry bai. Me wife see me throw 2 eggs pan 2 gay man when we first got married. Dem eggs bust pan dem man. Den dem want fuh come upstairs on the 4th floor of the apt. building. The building was a secure building and they were shaking the door to come in. I pulled my unloaded shotgun and pushed the barrel thru the window. The husband grabbed the other dude and said "Wendy run, he has a gun". He grabbed Wendy's hand and ran. They could have won the 100 metres race at the olympics.

TIME UP....

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Dem say Buggery is Haram

20140407-212937.jpg

By the way...

Jalil,

Me wife nah gat to worry bai. Me wife see me throw 2 eggs pan 2 gay man when we first got married. Dem eggs bust pan dem man. Den dem want fuh come upstairs on the 4th floor of the apt. building. The building was a secure building and they were shaking the door to come in. I pulled my unloaded shotgun and pushed the barrel thru the window. The husband grabbed the other dude and said "Wendy run, he has a gun". He grabbed Wendy's hand and ran. They could have won the 100 metres race at the olympics.

Skelly, I don't know whether to scratch me head or me balls. Why "2 gay man" wanted to visit your apartment?

Is a lucky ting you flash the wrong gun through the window. Dem mighta wanta hang around if you de pull out de adda gun. Wendy and she Burga King right to sprint away though.

TIME UP....

xxxxxxxxxxxx

Dem say Buggery is Haram

20140407-212937.jpg

By the way...

Jalil,

Skelly, I don't know whether to scratch me head or me balls. Why "2 gay man" wanted to visit your apartment?

Is a lucky ting you flash the wrong gun through the window. Dem mighta wanta hang around if you de pull out de adda gun. Wendy and she Burga King right to sprint away though.

LOL.

Skelly,

I did not believe Rev and Yuji.....

dem keep saying .....

Kwame name Wendy and

I would not Believe them fellas because

you always remind abee how them lie all de time.

N yuh say yuh throw yuh two egg

pon de BT Man and

yuh wife and everyone know

including yuh Mother-in-law,

Father-in-law,

Brother-in-law,

Sister-in-law....

Skelly....if all yuh Immediate family

Love and Support and Cool with

Wendy, Bugger King or Kwame

or wha ever name dem know she as.....

that is 10 More Skeldon Vote going to PPP...

But Kwame still saying do not expect much more than 15%

Skelly,

dem keep saying .....

Kwame name Wendy and

pon de BT Man and

Father-in-law,

Brother-in-law,

Sister-in-law....

Jalil,

Oh rass! Bin ah you and Wendy me throw eggs pan? You imagine wah hat lead can do and tek you an Wendy life an run. Me sarry bai. You mek wan mistake doe. Me in-laws nah bin deh wid me. 

Skelly,

dem keep saying .....

Kwame name Wendy and

pon de BT Man and

Father-in-law,

Brother-in-law,

Sister-in-law....

Jalil,

Oh rass! Bin ah you and Wendy me throw eggs pan? You imagine wah hat lead can do and tek you an Wendy life an run. Me sarry bai. You mek wan mistake doe. Me in-laws nah bin deh wid me. 

Oh rass-ta-far-eye.....

yuh in laws na deh with yuh.......

10 more votes fuh AFC .....

and we did not count them.

Like DE Buggery-in-Berbice is wha ah kill De PPP

Rohee, Ramotar & Jagdeo

Message to Berbice

Follow yuh

Leader...... Leader......Leader

Support BUGGERISM in De PPP

20140407-212937.jpg

Vote Kwame...

We all Did ......

at Berbice Congress

hahahahaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!

Cain yuh laughing.....

Kwame is Miss PPP....

Rev & Yuji.....say Jagdeo, Donald & Rohee

All Vote fuh Kwame in Berbice.....

Skeldon singing .....

Follow De Leader...Leader...Leader

http://youtu.be/b1pegMeq_lE

Bwoy Follow dah leader is Desmond Hoyte song.

Kwame learn da song good in PNC...Under Hoyte.

When Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee,

Carry Kwame to Berbice,

Dress ee up & Hang Mala pun ee neck

Kwame get up and Sing...."Follow DE Leader...Leader....Leader"

Since them .....REv, Yuji & Skeldon....

change Full to Support & Practicing Buggery.

."Follow DE Leader...Leader....Leader"

Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee,

Carry Kwame to Berbice,

Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee,

Bai Jalil,
As of today, I appoint you as our official leader. You can stop preaching  sodomy. The malas will now be around your neck. You can now chastise Kwame about the cross dressing. You can order Kwame to seek professional help for being a homosexual. Please keep us informed of your progress.

Carry Kwame to Berbice,

Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee,

Bai Jalil,
As of today, I appoint you as our official leader.(Skeldon Change)

You can stop preaching  sodomy. (Skeldon Change)

The malas will now be around your neck.(Skeldon Change)

You can now chastise Kwame about the cross dressing.(Skeldon Change)

You can order Kwame to seek professional help for being a homosexual.(Skeldon Change)

Please keep us informed of your progress.(Skeldon Change)

This is good news.....

Skeldon... now.... Shamefully running away from Buggery & Nastiness.

Change is Here.....(Skeldon Change)

Good to see Skeldon abondon REV & Yuji.....

and Join his Family in supporting Decency.

Carry Kwame to Berbice,

Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee,

Bai Jalil,

You can order Kwame to seek professional help for being a homosexual.(Skeldon Change)

This is good news.....

fat chance of that happening,this fool was brainwash at all them bottom house meetings,conrade the first thing you must know is them black man will sex your wife and kill collie so keep voting ppp 

Carry Kwame to Berbice,

Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee,

Bai Jalil,

This is good news.....

fat chance of that happening,this fool was brainwash at all them bottom house meetings,conrade the first thing you must know is them black man will sex your wife and kill collie so keep voting ppp 

You are one of the lowest form of life on this board. You show a lack of decency. It's obvious that your knowledge of comprehension is very limited to a very few written sentences. You must have been a very difficult and disturbed child in school. Your postings on this board shows your lack of maturity. It is very unfortunate that the public medical help that is available to you is inadequate to alleviate your ignorance. 

Carry Kwame to Berbice,

Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee,

Bai Jalil,

This is good news.....

Jalil,

Wrong! Skeldon_man did not change; he is just a rational being. Your notion that the supporters of the PPP are homosexuals shows your trait of condemnation by association. Do you think because one's family member is a homosexual, the whole family practises homosexuality? You would have done well as an official in the Burnham dictatorship administration.

Skeldon I was not trying to expose you.

You are the one who talk about some family members being Homosexual.

You are the one who say yuh in laws do not support de Bugerism in de PPP.

You are the one that say yuh family Wendy and Buger King Visited you at home....at the same time.

Skelly ....Kwame say yuh  love him and De Buggery practice.....So yuh vote PPP.

Warrior say yuh frighten... them black man will sex your wife and kill collie so yuh keep voting ppp.

I think warrior far from the truth....you na frighten .....Kwame can sleep with yuh.....

Skelly let us put your personal choices and love for Homosexuals aside...

Do you still Believe having Kwame on the PPP Leadership will further hurt the PPP in Berdice?

Carry Kwame to Berbice,

Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee,

Bai Jalil,

This is good news.....

Jalil,

Wrong! Skeldon_man did not change; he is just a rational being. Your notion that the supporters of the PPP are homosexuals shows your trait of condemnation by association. Do you think because one's family member is a homosexual, the whole family practises homosexuality? You would have done well as an official in the Burnham dictatorship administration.

Skeldon I was not trying to expose you.

You are the one who talk about some family members being Homosexual.

You are the one that say yuh family Wendy and Buger King Visited you at home....at the same time.

Skelly ....Kwame say yuh  love him and De Buggery practice.....So yuh vote PPP.

Warrior say yuh frighten... them black man will sex your wife and kill collie so yuh keep voting ppp.

I think warrior far from the truth....you na frighten .....Kwame can sleep with yuh.....

Skelly let us put your personal choices and love for Homosexuals aside...

Do you still Believe having Kwame on the PPP Leadership will further hurt the PPP in Berdice?

Jalil,

99% of the people in Corriverton never heard of Kwame.

My in laws never heard of the PPP and would not have shown any interest in Guyana's politics.

You cannot CONDEMN BY ASSOCIATION.

As for warria, he is a troubled bwoy and needs special help. I have labelled him as being socially maladjusted.

I know you are full of shit, and I mean this in a humorous way. I enjoy reading your satirical posts..no harm. It's good to have good laugh everyday.