Rosignol Sawmill DAM - 2:30 PM

Speakers - MOSES NAGAMOOTOO

watch out for skelton man family they might be robbing people  educate the people ram

Like me seh bai, me want fuh call wan truce wid you. Me cyan't do dah cuz you ah display you stupidity. Lighten up on the choke and raab an abie can call wan truce.

Is not Sawmill Dam anymore. Those days, there was Carriage Road, Muffy Dam, Byganie Dam, Bennett Dam and Shivrattan Dam. Today, it is Burnham's Avenue. Yuh fellas biased not to call the name Burnham.

Rosignol was noted for the 1953 Adult Suffrage campaign. Barefooted with mud squishing through my toes I visited every house in the village showing villagers where to put the X beside the cup. And that husband and wife communist team betrayed us all. For all that effort, they left the country into the hands of THIEVES.   

Is not Sawmill Dam anymore. Those days, there was Carriage Road, Muffy Dam, Byganie Dam, Bennett Dam and Shivrattan Dam. Today, it is Burnham's Avenue. Yuh fellas biased not to call the name Burnham.

Rosignol was noted for the 1953 Adult Suffrage campaign. Barefooted with mud squishing through my toes I visited every house in the village showing villagers where to put the X beside the cup. And that husband and wife communist team betrayed us all. For all that effort, they left the country into the hands of THIEVES.   

Alright you know where the place is, right by the saw mill.  Remember 2:30 pm today.  There will be the sugar cake girls on stage to offer some light entertainment before the man of the moment Moses nagamootoo comes on to put the proverbial pampers on the PPP mouth.

AFC PUBLIC MEETING - I will be there

Rosignol Sawmill DAM - 2:30 PM

Speakers - MOSES NAGAMOOTOO

Hughes, Ramjattan, Charrandass Persaud and Versammy Ramaya.

COME and HEAR about what the PPP doing to SUGAR and the people of Berbice.