Originally posted by randolph:
Trotman wants to be the Speaker. Moses said that he was fust pick. Ramayya want back his $K's of USD. Trouble brewing big time. Trotty in secret back room talks with his kit and kin in the PNC. The Indo in the AFC and the Afro supporting dem own. The PPP smiling like a Cheshire cat

And in less than 48 hours everyone will see what a big fool you are.....

The ones in Crisis is the one who is no longer a Majority in Parliarment.
and the other one who behaving as if the "Race War still exist in 2012".
As far as I am concern Trotman don't know what he really wants. Let him play ping pong with the PNC where he belongs. If it has to be that the AFC/PPP working together for the betterment of Guyana, it's better than taking risk of playing ping pong with the PNC/APNU. The PPP need a breathing space from any stagnant party that holding up progress. I agree with Albert that the PPP should have been the majority in the house not to kiss asses to get things done.
Originally posted by randolph:
What- dis gadahar ah call her papa wan fool. She needs wan good cut tail.

I agree neither...Ralph nor de Lady cant be speaker.
But I never knew Mr Ramkarran was a Gadahar or eeee had a Daughter.

Yuh sounding like De Champion,
One Nite he go round De Bamboo with de lady,
Next nite eee chase out de lady...
eee want Bamboo....
Suh dey had to drop de dolphin case against Lamumba.

Den One nite he want cut Mannie Tail....
"Eeeee Claim .....De Tail in de way"