YEAH BABY NOW WE TALKIN. KFC MOVING UP TO THE SKY. WAS THERE ANYTHING WRONG WID YUH CAMERA GR.
I ADMIRE YOUR BRAVERY AND HONESTY.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
Wow! Gerhard this is a bigger crowd than the PPP got at Kitty.
We had around 50 people in attendance. Our message was very well received, and there were many more listening in their homes and from the shops. Our house to house in the community also went very well.
SNAKEOIL SALE 099 SHAMELESS , DISGRACEFUL, POWER-HUNGRY. HOW CAN A SOCALLED EDUCATED PERSON BE SO LACK OF BASIC DECENCY, TRUTHFULNESS AND REALITY??????
quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
gOOD FUH YOU bHAI gREAT jOB.
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
We had around 50 people in attendance. Our message was very well received, and there were many more listening in their homes and from the shops. Our house to house in the community also went very well.
TK_REDUX (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
SNAKEOIL SALE 099 SHAMELESS , DISGRACEFUL, POWER-HUNGRY. HOW CAN A SOCALLED EDUCATED PERSON BE SO LACK OF BASIC DECENCY, TRUTHFULNESS AND REALITY??????quote:Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Bai the GREATEST SNAKEOIL EVER SOLD IS JAGDEO=RAMOTAR LCDS.
quote:Our house to house in the community also went very well.
This is very encouraging. Keep pressing on.
AFC!!!
Nehru, I don't sugar-coat anything. I, nor the other speakers, lost heart - we never do even when our meetings are poorly attended such as this one. We belted our message out, and like I said, it was well received. Now that Sharma has been suspended, a lot more depends on these meetings, and we will step up even more.quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
YEAH BABY NOW WE TALKIN. KFC MOVING UP TO THE SKY. WAS THERE ANYTHING WRONG WID YUH CAMERA GR.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Good morning Nehru and I like what you are saying. .
THE two words that you use to describe Gerhard" BRAVERY AND HONESTY' is what will propel him and his party The AFC to victory!
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Indeed!
THE two words that you use to describe Gerhard" BRAVERY AND HONESTY' is what will propel him and his party The AFC to victory!
OK Chief you understand me properly.
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
As TK wrote, that's a bigger crowd than the PPP had at Kitty, and I bet the AFC didn't bus in anyone! Gerhard, I know that Den Amstel, a crowd of 50, plus the many listening from their homes and shops is saying something!! Props to the AFC, keep on touching up everywhere! This certainly shows the AFC is being well recieved everywhere by both of our major races.
This reminds me of whem Bhagdad Bob went on Iraqi TV and VERIFIED " WE are killing the American Marines, we have them running to the Sea, VICTORY to IRAQ, death to the Americans"
quote:Originally posted by squingy:quote:Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
As TK wrote, that's a bigger crowd than the PPP had at Kitty, and I bet the AFC didn't bus in anyone! Gerhard, I know that Den Amstel, a crowd of 50, plus the many listening from their homes and shops is saying something!! Props to the AFC, keep on touching up everywhere!
Bookman (Guest)
I grew up in West Demerara. I can say with certainty that Den Amstel was always a PNC stronghold.
An AFC public meeting that draws 50 Den Amstellers is a good meeting attendance-wise. And I'm impressed with Gerhard's honesty in posting those pictures.
quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
I grew up in West Demerara. I can say with certainty that Den Amstel was always a PNC stronghold.
The home of Bob's Funeral home...if I am not mistaken.
Bookman (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by Chief:quote:Originally posted by Bookman:
The home of Bob's Funeral home...if I am not mistaken.
Chief, Bob's Funeral Home is in West Bank Demerara, somewhere near Pouderoyen or thereabouts.
Den Amstel is in West Coast Demerara.
Ok Bookman.
Long live the people of West Dem!!
Long live the AFC!!
Long live the people of West Dem!!
Long live the AFC!!
cann wait fu see the pictures for tomorrows grand celebration of success in Guyana
jags (Guest)
Super is the wife beater going to be there to sing dem a watch meh?
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Nehru:
SNAKEOIL SALE 099 SHAMELESS , DISGRACEFUL, POWER-HUNGRY. HOW CAN A SOCALLED EDUCATED PERSON BE SO LACK OF BASIC DECENCY, TRUTHFULNESS AND REALITY??????[QUOTE]
You have to stop using dem big words so the cane cutters can understand that you talking about Jagdeo and his shirt-tail buddy, Ramotar.
SNAKEOIL SALE 099 SHAMELESS , DISGRACEFUL, POWER-HUNGRY. HOW CAN A SOCALLED EDUCATED PERSON BE SO LACK OF BASIC DECENCY, TRUTHFULNESS AND REALITY??????[QUOTE]
You have to stop using dem big words so the cane cutters can understand that you talking about Jagdeo and his shirt-tail buddy, Ramotar.
quote:Originally posted by jags:
A photo of the estate trucks will tell the whole story.
quote:Originally posted by jags:
hell yeah....he gun rock the house bro.
quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by jags:
A photo of the estate trucks will tell the whole story.
ahh suck it up you lozer
Dharry (Guest)
[QUOTE]Originally posted by SuperMike:
Super MIke thank for this picture. I must congratulate the design artist, it was well done, but that picture will not bring votes.
223 online (0 members
223 guests)