Originally posted by Wendy Holmes:
Originally posted by Nehru:
Laad Ah Mercy. Al Yuh see them CROWD. PPP Al YUh done with. partybanana partybanana partybanana yippie yippie yippie

Bhagdad Bob gat relatives in Guyana. partybanana partybanana yippie yippie
Can you believe the KFC gall? Don't tell them how familiar we are with each pic. and face on this thread. Yellow hatter is looking good. yippie yippie
I know Ms Holmes, I know you all will go back and intimidate the people - hence PPP=PNC. It will backfire though, just as it did for the PNC in 1992 - as you will see the next time we hold a meeting there flag
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
Laad Ah Mercy. Al Yuh see them CROWD. PPP Al YUh done with. partybanana partybanana partybanana yippie yippie yippie

Can you believe the KFC gall? Don't tell them how familiar we are with each pic. and face on this thread. Yellow hatter is looking good. yippie yippie
I know Ms Holmes, I know you all will go back and intimidate the people - hence PPP=PNC. It will backfire though, just as it did for the PNC in 1992 - as you will see the next time we hold a meeting there flag

Can you believe the gall of these hypocrites, sanctioning the breaking up of meetings by the oppositon. Tell me this ain't PNC all over again, no shame, shows anything goes in their book.
Originally posted by baseman:
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:

Can you believe the gall of these hypocrites, sanctioning the breaking up of meetings by the oppositon. Tell me this ain't PNC all over again, no shame, shows anything goes in their book.

Burnhamism all over again.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The name of the place is Non Parel. Enterprise is one street with 10 houses.
Some of my family members came from there. It is still a PPP stronghold and will vote PPP in the next election.

I was there last december, generally referred to as Enterprise. I would not be so sure of your confidence.
Originally posted by baseman:

If the PPP goes to Ruimveldt and the PNC attacks them you will hear the cry.

Yet they engage in the sasme behavior against the PNC, ROAR and now AFC in their strongholds.