Ok folks

The PPP will win by a majority 51 - 52 percent.

Guyanese need to be reminded that the AFC is a five percent party.

This the harsh reality of Guyana's politics. Yes, the AFC is a five percent party.

They are aware of this fact, the five percent party bury their heads in the sand and cuddle in bed with the PNC for their survival.

Next time an AFC supporter knocks on your door, let loose your yard dog out on them and remind them that you will not vote for losers who want to revive the PNC dictators.

AFC will vote side by side with the PNC to bring down an Indo Led PPP that took Guyana out from the dark ages of 28 years of PNC led Black Dictatorship.

Listen folks, the AFC is working to bring down the PPP to reinstate the PNC. It is that simple. 

It is important to destroy the AFC in order to prevent another 28 years of PNC dictatorship.

Take a look at GT, it is an embodiment of what the PNC represents. 

Get your guards up.

Dem Buggerman Vex..... Ramotar get fish up by Moses

Moses really cut eee down to size

Romotar really dotish...Idiot

One time Moses Cuss up all ah dem at Freedom House and Moses tell dem......"I done with aya"

Jackass Ramotar....Immediately...Dispatch a letter to Moses

This is wha de Fool write

Dear Comrade Moses.....Thank you fuh Resigning from the PPP

Janet call Donald....and told him...."Are you a Donkey?"

She told Ramotar....."Without Moses PPP cannot get 50% Votes"

Janet tear up de Letter....and mek Ramotar apologize to Moses in front of everyone at freedom house

Janet was Right.......

in 1997..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_1997 With Mose on Board....... PPP Won Easily - 55%

in 2001..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2001 With Mose on Board .....PPP Won Easily - 53%

in 2006..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2006 With Mose on Board........ PPP Won Easily - 54%

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

in 2011..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2011 Without Mose NAGAMOOTOO on Board PPP LOST -48%

So the Facts are here for everyone to See....

it does not Matter How much Buggering Yuji tek.....

it does not matter if Rev getting Bugga from Kwame Or Lamumba.....

PPP CAN ONLY WIN WITH NAGAMOOTOO......

AND ALL DEM AUNTYMAN CAN SAY WHATEVER THEM WANT.......

BUT PPP WILL LOOSE .......

AND IF NAGAMOOTOO LEADING THE AFC....... WE KNOW WHO WILL WIN.

Originally Posted by Django:

AFC has been rocked by alleged sexual assault of young Johnny.

Take a close look at what their supporters are posting here . 

Yes folks, please take a close look.

Set up backfiring waiting....for charges when the

police will charge Mr.Trotman ???

Django, let the jackass bray for his trench water. His cup is rusty and has a hole.

Ok folks

I'll note it down.

What percent support yuji22 has on GNI?

Next time an AFC supporter knocks on your door, let loose your yard dog out on them and remind them that you will not vote for losers who want to revive the PNC dictators.

AFC supporters are dog-friendly. A yard dog can pick up that vibe from a distance. It will wag its tail and shake with joy at the appearance of an AFC supporter.

AFC will vote side by side with the PNC to bring down an Indo Led PPP

You're right on target, for once. Congrats!

Listen folks, the AFC is working to bring down the PPP. It is that simple.

That simple. Indeed.

Bugurd Yugi going beserk. 

Oh rass......All dis time Yuji hiding da big goodey

Yuji Fooling abee.....telling abee...there was a terrible accident on the operating table....

de bulldozer was suspending de seed....."Hanging Dem as High as Possible".....so Dr Beckles could operate eee chain saw easier

Yuji claiming things went wrong....DE Bulldozer tripped over and Walla, Dr Beckeles and de Bull Dozer were all writen off.

Now we discover......Yuji De Walla alive ....and eee trying to keep de walla in de closet

GOOD UNDERCOVER WUK MITS

Ok folks

This the harsh reality of Guyana's politics. Yes, the AFC is a five percent party.

They are aware of this fact, the five percent party bury their heads in the sand and cuddle in bed with the PNC for their survival.

AFC will vote side by side with the PNC to bring down an Indo Led PPP that took Guyana out from the dark ages of 28 years of PNC led Black Dictatorship.

Listen folks, the AFC is working to bring down the PPP to reinstate the PNC. It is that simple. 

It is important to destroy the AFC in order to prevent another 28 years of PNC dictatorship.

Take a look at GT, it is an embodiment of what the PNC represents. 

Get your guards up.

dimwit do you read what you write ??? you are racist to

the bone.

YUji in 2011 was a 5% Party, in 2016 it will be a 2% Party.

Bhai

Yuji is being generous to the AFC losers, I am giving them five percent. 

Two percent will be the end result of the AFC.

These AFC guys need a mental checkup.

All that they post about is buggery. Remember, that a young man Johnny actually alleged that he was buggered by one the AFC boys ? The matter is in the courts.

No surprises here from the rotten and shameless bunch.

These rotten people in the AFC will end up in the trash bin.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx in 2011..... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2011 Without Mose NAGAMOOTOO on Board PPP LOST -48% So the Facts are here for everyone to See.... it does not Matter How much Buggering Yuji tek..... it does not matter if Rev getting Bugga from Kwame Or Lamumba..... PPP CAN ONLY WIN WITH NAGAMOOTOO...... AND ALL DEM AUNTYMAN CAN SAY WHATEVER THEM WANT....... BUT PPP WILL LOOSE ....... AND IF NAGAMOOTOO LEADING THE AFC....... WE KNOW WHO WILL WIN. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Now Dem Bugger Boys saying AFC got 5% Votes in 2011.... See de Results here.... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/G...neral_election,_2011 ....... NOW......WHERE ALL DEM FIVE BUGGER BOYS GETTING THIS 5% Votes in 2011 from....IS STUPID DEM STUPID....OR THEY WERE NEVER INTRODUCED TO THE TRUTH.

Bhai

All that they post about is buggery. Remember, that a young man Johnny actually alleged that he was buggered by one the AFC boys ? The matter is in the courts.

This is news to me. The posters on this board made it sound that Guyana has only one bugger man whose name is Kwame McCoy. Am I missing something here?

Bhai

This is news to me. The posters on this board made it sound that Guyana has only one bugger man whose name is Kwame McCoy. Am I missing something here?

Skelly

Dem boys in the AFC are hiding the alleged buggerman in the AFC. They have no shame.

Bhai

Why do you people tell blatant lies, eh?

In the 2011 general elections the AFC secured 10.33 percent of total votes cast. [35,333 votes = 7 seats].

Bhai

In the 2011 general elections the AFC secured 10.33 percent of total votes cast. [35,333 votes = 7 seats].

So they gun drop from 10 to 2%.  Do the Math.

Are you denying that Guyana was led led by two black dictators Burnham and Hoyte for 28 years ?

Please do not try to rewrite history. 

Yugi,i am not rewriting history it's known how

Burnham and Hoyte held on to power.The PPP

under Cheddi Jagan is not an indian party you

are assuming due to voting pattern recieving

most of the indian votes,the PPP is an indian

party you are wrong.

FACT:

10-12% of Guyanese voters will always be inclined to vote for a political party other than the PPP or PNC

2007: AFC 8%

2011: AFC 10%

* In the last 2 elections the AFC did an excellent job tapping into the 10-12% of Guyanese who are anti PPP/PNC.

* But all of Guyana now know that the AFC politicians are SCAMPS----Ramjattan has been exposed as a proven liar; Trotman has been accused of being a paedophile; Moses and Nigel incited violence in Agricola; Cathy Hughes is a trickster.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The AFC is doomed and will be lucky to pull 5% in the next election.

FACT:

10-12% of Guyanese voters will always be inclined to vote for a political party other than the PPP or PNC

2007: AFC 8%

2011: AFC 10%

* In the last 2 elections the AFC did an excellent job tapping into the 10-12% of Guyanese who are anti PPP/PNC.

* But all of Guyana now know that the AFC politicians are SCAMPS----Ramjattan has been exposed as a proven liar; Trotman has been accused of being a paedophile; Moses and Nigel incited violence in Agricola; Cathy Hughes is a trickster.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The AFC is doomed and will be lucky to pull 5% in the next election.

So says Rev the bogus statistician:

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-rQu2QgSIRaE/TlOgA0tcHrI/AAAAAAAACtM/vCASur4fE08/s320/fuzzy-math-300x225.jpg

Originally Posted by Django:

Are you denying that Guyana was led led by two black dictators Burnham and Hoyte for 28 years ?

Please do not try to rewrite history. 

Yugi,i am not rewriting history it's known how

Burnham and Hoyte held on to power.The PPP

under Cheddi Jagan is not an indian party you

are assuming due to voting pattern recieving

most of the indian votes,the PPP is an indian

party you are wrong.

Let me repeat very slowly:

Fact: Guyana was led by TWO, not one but two Black Dictators for 28 years.

Yuji said: PPP is an Indo Led party.

Yuji never said that the PPP is an Indian party. 

I would strongly recommend that you take some reading and comprehension courses.

Please do not be so blinded and dunce like 90 percent of AFC posters on this BB.

Bhai

Bhai

No matter how the AFC spins, and please remember Gil is the appointed AFC/PNC spin master, the PPP will still lead the executive branch for another 100 years.

The milk and honey lies with the Executive branch.

Ever wondered why the AFC crooks are fighting to get in ?

Bhai

Bhai

No matter how the AFC spins, and please remember Gil is the appointed AFC/PNC spin master, the PPP will still lead the executive branch for another 100 years.

Stop lying again, yuji.

Gil wasn't appointed as anything.

Gil is a simple selfless volunteer, assisting the AFC for free, pro bono. No strings attached.

Bhai

He's da Queen of buggermen, dats what I read too.