AFC is dead meat and useless to PNC

Dear Editor,
The Cummingsburg talks are underway and the AFC is getting its turn to deal with the doyen of duplicity, David Granger. The main issue is the position of (PM) prime ministerial candidate; the AFC wants it and Granger has other plans. In the terms of the 2015 Accord, the PM slot on the ticket was guaranteed to whomever the AFC nominated, this time around, Khemraj Ramjattan is the nominee but Granger said “I cannot say now, who I would be running with, but I can assure you that the two groups are reviewing the 2015 accord and we hope to come up with a revised accord” and “It is not prudent to anticipate the outcome of negotiations,”. Based on months of listening to Granger prevaricate and temporise following the successful No-Confidence Motion, I can safely pronounce that “Prak cork duck”. He will not be the PM candidate; he can go all the way to the CCJ, win, and still not be the candidate.
It is with a sense of karmic satisfaction that I watch Granger put Khemraj et al on his ‘merry-go-round’. The country experienced Granger’s  no-confidence duplicity that included “awaiting the outcome of the Judicial process”, “abide by the provisions of the Constitution”,  “credible elections in the shortest possible time” and “GECOM is responsible for setting the date, not me”  while Khemraj Ramjattan and his AFC cohorts cheered him (Granger) on. Prak should now cut a rod and go learn to fish in the backdam because he must know that you can only sell your soul to the devil once. That is the ‘accord’ the AFC signed in 2015. Granger now owns the AFC and will do with them what he will.

Respectfully,
Robin Singh

Robin Singh hitting lots of grand slams home runs here and even some touchdown and slam dunks. What the heck, even some sixes.

The trouble is when you get close to the devil, you always end up getting burned. The PNC has NEVER demonstrated that they have what it takes to be decent and trustworthy. The back tracking on the 2015 agreement is not only now an issue with the PNC. They have been seeking to remedy it now for at least 2 years.

The PPP signed on to a similar agreement with the Civic party back around 1990 and twenty nine years later, that aspect has not been and still is not a matter of contention. Both the PPP and Civic knows exactly that their agreement is a intact as when it was signed nearly three decades ago.

The PNC can definitely learn a lot from the PPP on how civilization works. But they have to be able to understand it first.

I told the AFC guys in 2011 once the PNC gets power they will not respect and agreement with the AFC.  The value of the AFC will be zero.  Dem seh nah!

Some Coolie People stupid bad!

Robin is the son of PNC party founder Jai Narine Singh.

Datt banna Jai Narine Singh swing he bat and lash nuff nuff boundaries!

Ramjattan will get booted. He does not bring votes.  He has no gravitas, no charisma.  He and trotman still have issues.  I think they played their hands.  Time to pack up and go home. 

Ramjattan is as boring as Nagamootooo is brawling. But those aren't Granger's issues with them. It is their race that bothers him most.

Aw Prak! Granger knows that your AFC contributions to their 2015 success is now something of the past. He knows the coolie population scorned you and Moses. They consider you both as scums of the earth and as Robin Singh puts it: Prak should now cut a rod and go learn to fish in the back dam because he must know that you can only sell your soul to the devil once. Granger knows the AFC is now obsolete and cannot garner 1000 votes. Why give you anything you ask for. Can you not see he treating you and the AFC like stink shrimps at the market?

Robin is the son of PNC party founder Jai Narine Singh.

The PPP is always open to anyone who wishes to join the fight against tyranny so he is welcome in the camp of the good and decent.

Aw Prak! Granger knows that your AFC contributions to their 2015 success is now something of the past. He knows the coolie population scorned you and Moses. They consider you both as scums of the earth and as Robin Singh puts it: Prak should now cut a rod and go learn to fish in the back dam because he must know that you can only sell your soul to the devil once. Granger knows the AFC is now obsolete and cannot garner 1000 votes. Why give you anything you ask for. Can you not see he treating you and the AFC like stink shrimps at the market?

Granger needs some indian votes to give the PNC a government. Where and how is he going to get those votes. We all know, the common trend is to have either a black or indian pprime minister. The position is useless anyway. 

The AFC is now what the UF once was to the PNC. Spent shells. But one would have thought that the AFC would have known that the devil doesn't really care for anyone. His only goal is to take people away from that which is good.

Granger needs some indian votes to give the PNC a government. Where and how is he going to get those votes. We all know, the common trend is to have either a black or indian pprime minister. The position is useless anyway. 

He is contented with the Haitian votes. He can get more Haitians as they are warring again in Haiti today.

Granger the coolie hater is as crooked as a $3 bill.

Obama once commented that people sometimes have the urge for that 'new car scent' and he suggested that after 8 years of his presidency, they may want to switch to the other party. One needs to be careful though as new car scents comes with pocket book pressure. Sometimes even with extreme pocket book pressure. We see how it turned out in America as we are now stuck with this schmuck for the next 16 months. Similarly, people in Guyana got too fat waking up to the same government everyday and longed for a change and to their horror, they ended up with the PNC. The most racist party Guyana has ever had. It is also the most incompetent and law breaking party Guyana has ever had. They can't even bring themselves to follow common decency norms.

Granger cadres already harvested what they need.  It’s daylight robbery!

And if that fails, it looks like all the Sophia people were busy in military camp.

Each election cycle we focus on killing the AFC reputation or wish something bad would happen between them and APNU. Even as we know what the AFC is all about, an accord or agreement was signed and subject to revision that is once again in the process of revision. APNU doesn't have anything better to hold on to than the AFC at this point in time. So, what is wrong with you people to think that Ramjattan will never be the PM candidate? If he is or isn't, it makes no difference. Granger lost his credibility to the Guyanese people at home and internationally. Yall should take the time spent on looking into APNU's pot and focus on giving advice to the PPP that they don't frig up themselves this time around. Allyou smart till all you stupid. Is this what I come here for? 

Bai yuh wearing yuh dunce cap today?

Does it look like the PNC had plans to rely on the AFC?  The first thing they did was to bury them under layers of PNC sludge.  Then they closed the estates knowing it will have a backlash.  

The PNC had plans to win without AFC support.  Charrandass vindicated them, but also screwed up their timing.  PNC had the plans in the works. They used military strategy of decoys while the went about their business.  They are clever!

Does it look like the PNC had plans to rely on the AFC?  The first thing they did was to bury them under layers of PNC sludge.  Then they closed the estates knowing it will have a backlash.  

The PNC had plans to win without AFC support.  Charrandass vindicated them, but also screwed up their timing.  PNC had the plans in the works. They used military strategy of decoys while the went about their business.  They are clever!

Yes, while they're playing with your mind to put you off course. Granger will not let out his secret until the end. They are playing the card that they don't need the AFC but AFC is the only parliamentary party withing the coalition. This time AFC is more important to APNU since they get voted out by an NCV.

If granger knows they can rig the election and win,  why would they need AFC.

Base is correct to asked if you wear your dunce cap today. 

Ok. If you seh suh.  

Exactly. If Nagamootoo would be truthful, he will admit that all his orders while playing PM and President came from Harmon. Even Granger follows Harmon's orders.

If granger knows they can rig the election and win,  why would they need AFC.

Base is correct to asked if you wear your dunce cap today. 

Hey, the rigging is done by the ABC brothers for both sides these days. Have you been paying attention lately? It's who will play along with them is the lucky bastard. The PPP was in charge when they get blindsided, you kakahole. The white men can thief roti out of your frigging mouth in bright daylight. Blackman can't compete with them.