This is Great for the Nation,no more stealing and corruption-looks like preparation for a Govt Of National Unity (Collectively)
We have to applaud their efforts when you consider their lack of funding and resources. They certainly changed the game.
Job not completed as yet. We need to jail the thieves and confiscate their misappropriated assets.
Begin with Jagdeo and Irfan Ali.
Baby steps first.
no coalition with the PPP. Thiefman and thiefwoman need to go to jail.
Jag and Irfan are asking God to watch over them now,gone is the song "dem ah Watch Me"
every supporter of the AFC should be proud of themself,they have given guyana a chance to mature and unite its people.AFC have shown the people the path they must follow if they want guyana to be a great nation.AFC
Getting less Votes than the last time is History???
Only solution APNU/AFC coalition government.
Moses Nagamottoo must be given Guyana's highest award. He has given back Guyanese, especially Indians, their dignity.
Indians are not the property of the Jagdeo/Ramotar cabal.
We are Few yes,but we are Blessed,the Nation would see this as a BLESSING.The so called King KONG was brought down by a FEW Brothers and Sisters.David VS Goliath.
thank god there is still honest indian people in guyanaquote:Originally posted by creative:
We are Few yes,but we are Blessed,the Nation would see this as a BLESSING.The so called King KONG was brought down by a FEW Brothers and Sisters.David VS Goliath.
If any history was made, it was PNC. People ridiculed, debunked and dismissed them as a non-entity and in shambles, but they proved everyone wrong.
quote:Originally posted by warrior:thank god there is still honest indian people in guyanaquote:Originally posted by creative:
quote:Originally posted by TI:
If any history was made, it was PNC. People ridiculed, debunked and dismissed them as a non-entity and in shambles, but they proved everyone wrong.
Granger has conducted himself with DIGNITY in the campaign. He was also transparently elected by his party.
Was Ramotar transparently elected?
quote:Originally posted by TI:
Absoulte rubbish. They have their loyal herd. All the yhave to do is put out the herding call just like the PPP.
The strange thing is that the Afro AFC bais also heeded the call and voted for the PNC!
I hope you TI is not a thiefman because you may be going to jail.
You mean you won't lend me your PNC card to help me out?
you racist pig the AFCvote for guyanaquote:Originally posted by TI:
The strange thing is that the Afro AFC bais also heeded the call and voted for the PNC!
19 years of PPP and Bhar had control of 12 years with 3 Mansions amoung other Luxeries(Plaza(s)).every rope have an end.
I heard about the Strip mall in the US many years ago. New government must investigate to see if this is true.
Some Guyanese New Yorkers are having real Belly-Wuk.Who stop go to Church would attend services this Sunday,"Shortman is weh u bin all dis time"and the greetings go on.
Let,s give dem a chance. Change is a good thing. We must always reinvent awe self. If dem teef less that dem PPP bwoys we keep dem in if dem teef more we vote dem out.
Lots of Monies spent to buy top supporters from all walks of life-money done friend done-MISERY WANTS COMPANY NOW.
A Huge Stranger approached The Duck and ask him"where is the still flipping *&%#@ President,Donald Duck said how can i help you,this Huge Stranger swell up his chest and said again where is the*&%#@ President i want to see him.So Donald Duck went to Pres Office and told him That a Huge Stranger is Cursing and asking for him.President decide to approach this Huge Guy,he ask him very nervously how can i help you.The Huge Guy said "i just Won US25 milion dollars Lotto in New York and looking to invest.Pres replied that is easy i do not know why this Whimp Donald gaving you my Friend a hard time.
quote:Originally posted by BLACKBEARD:
Moses Nagamottoo must be given Guyana's highest award. He has given back Guyanese, especially Indians, their dignity.
Do u really believe he had anything to do with it?
I agree that Mr. Nagamootoo should be given the nation's highest award. He rescued Guyana from the den of thieves and oppressors. Now the country has a chance to develop for the enjoyment of ALL its citizens.
Thank you, Brother Moses. May God continue to guide you along the path of righteousness!
Brother Moses made the PPP part!
But the evil PNC was smitten as they gave chase!
Many AFC voters went back to APNU (akaPNC) because of the Moses/Ramjattan ties...
Trotman should shake those two and get an Amerindian or a person of visible racialmix to be his co-leader. Trotman has a ways to go, but he is crowded by goons.
I say he should have Gerhard by his side. Gerard has such a racial mix even he doan know what race he is other than...human.
quote:Originally posted by Spice Girl:
. He rescued Guyana from the den of thieves and oppressors. !
And if the PPP gets 50.1% of the votes? They will win most of the regions so might end up with 52% of the seats.
i see you is a black racist,quote:Originally posted by Apollo:quote:Originally posted by BLACKBEARD:
Many AFC voters went back to APNU (akaPNC) because of the Moses/Ramjattan ties...
Trotman should shake those two and get an Amerindian or a person of visible racialmix to be his co-leader. Trotman has a ways to go, but he is crowded by goons.
Hats off to Ramjattan! With APNU and the AFC the PPP can't teef no more.
quote:Originally posted by Brodaman:
Hats off to Ramjattan! With APNU and the AFC the PPP can't teef no more.
I guess you are sure the PPP will not squeak by with 50.1% and then pick up 52% of the seats once the regional allocations are made.
quote:Originally posted by Apollo:quote:Originally posted by BLACKBEARD:
The last day of the campaign, Ramjattan claims the spirit of Jagan is with the AFC. That statement did the AFC in. If u are Black person cing a whole lot of Indoes on the campaigning trail and honour worshipping of Moses Nagamoottoo, commonsense would dictate that it is the PPP in disguise as the AFC. So y bother to vote for them. Easier to choose David Granger.
Anyway, they have managed to maintain their base.
I agree, it is time to rebuild the party and drop the cabal of ex-PPPites.
The alliance for change has nearly succeeded in destroying the Indo_guyanese people. Thank god for the afro vote the PPP wins again.
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The alliance for change has nearly succeeded in destroying the Indo_guyanese people. Thank god for the afro vote the PPP wins again.
The AFC never forced anyone to vote AFC. You are a clown to miss the message. Amid the security fear, PPP voters switched to the AFC knowing the risk. This is a indictment of the PPP and the BJ corrupt cabal. The AFC did not send in voters from region 11, it was the people speaking. If you don't take this as a lesson to shape up, then you are a drunk. On a personal note, I am happy with the outcome though I would have preferred to see a bit more for the AFC, especially from the afro constituency. The PPP has been returned to power with a hand-cuff. This is a small victory with major of positive implications. We will now chart a new path.
Well your expectation was futile before the Election started. Nigel, Trorry and Benshit are miles ahead of you Moses and ramjattan Politically. Dem used Al Yuh like OLD KLATH.
quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The AFC never forced anyone to vote AFC. You are a clown to miss the message. Amid the security fear, PPP voters switched to the AFC knowing the risk. This is a indictment of the PPP and the BJ corrupt cabal. The AFC did not send in voters from region 11, it was the people speaking. If you don't take this as a lesson to shape up, then you are a drunk. On a personal note, I am happy with the outcome though I would have preferred to see a bit more for the AFC, especially from the afro constituency. The PPP has been returned to power with a hand-cuff. This is a small victory with major of positive implications. We will now chart a new path.
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The Indos were not destroyed under 28 years of PNC rule, they that weak they will be destroyed by the AFC?
man, ayuh rass real weak eh....stuuuppsss...grow some balls!
287 online (0 members
287 guests)