Originally Posted by Tola:

Why spew hot air now, why not wait until Berbicians speak at the next election. That is, if Ramotar got any balls to call it. 

The AFC has no support base. The only support base are the loudmouths on GNI.

AFC loser politicians cannot even mobilize a protest or organize a political meeting. They are now a rotten fish market party.

Why spew hot air now, why not wait until Berbicians speak at the next election. That is, if Ramotar got any balls to call it. 

The AFC has no support base. The only support base are the loudmouths on GNI.

AFC loser politicians cannot even mobilize a protest or organize a political meeting. They are now a rotten fish market party.

same support base cut all yuh rass in 2011, licks like peas....

That is the limits of your discourse there. No high school education so all you can do is cut and paste and add a sprinkle of words.

No debate of any real ideas, nothing new, same hollow bull day in day out.

Boy you really ought to go back to school and try and get a basic high school education it will do wonders for you. You are a fish lady yourself, the difference is you don't even know it.

it is on occasions like this that region 11 posters like yuji22 make me nostalgic for conscience/albert dem

at least those GT boys posting for a living have no grand illusions, and are actually cognizant of their limitations and their plight

yugee, with his jejune, repetitive bleatings (none adult enough to qualify as a rant), thinks of himself as an 'intellectual' warrior for the dictatorship

this gold teeth flashing moron wields a lance and shield of iron ignorance, tilting fiercely at race traitors offending his 'caste' sensibilities

the problem is, when u look closely underneath as he prances . . . the man wears panties

smfh

The AFC has no support base.

And yet you spend so much time ranting and babbling about them.

Your nightmare is that President Granger will take the oath of office because the AFC snatched 20% of the Indian vote and other Indians stayed home.

AFC is now a fish lady Party:

10933870_10152565337381231_4711751306969887958_n

That is a positive image of the AFC serving the ordinary people of Guyana, and not scared to get their hands dirty.

You wouldn't catch the PPP doing the same. No Sir. The PPP only handle coke and big piles of cash. Dm nah even eat fish caught in Guyana. No Sir. It is caviar and tuna for the PPP. Look how fat dem ministers have become.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

That is a positive image of the AFC serving the ordinary people of Guyana, and not scared to get their hands dirty.

You wouldn't catch the PPP doing the same. No Sir. The PPP only handle coke and big piles of cash. Dm nah even eat fish caught in Guyana. No Sir. It is caviar and tuna for the PPP. Look how fat dem ministers have become.

True daT!

The lady on the left is carefully watching the individuals and neglecting their intentions to detract her with their fingers pointing elsewhere.

Gilly will have more pics of the crowd they attracted in Springlands. I am holding my breath. Must have been a lot of people. They must have had to take multiple shots to get the whole crowd.

The lady on the left is carefully watching the individuals and neglecting their intentions to detract her with their fingers pointing elsewhere.

Spliting hairs, that is how Rohee train Old man D_G.

Subterfuge and deception.

D_G on GNI to distract and distory the truth as his PPP get busted and skinned up every day.

Waste man!  That D_G!

Spliting hairs, that is how Rohee train Old man D_G.

Subterfuge and deception.

D_G on GNI to distract and distory the truth as his PPP get busted and skinned up every day.

Waste man!  That D_G!

Ignorance in abundance with the continued idiotic rantings of KishanB.