Bhai, Why are you wasting time, energy and Money. Give it a rest and concentrate on the flower Business. Yuh lucky is not FLOUR Business cause Sase would have left you bankrupt.
G, i do admire your restraint!
Well help he nah.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Well help he nah.
he doesn't need my help. in fact, he's a jedi knight for ignoring you. i could learn a thing or two from him.
quote:Originally posted by the new yorker:
When you walking and jackasses braying, do you stop to bray back at them?
quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by the new yorker:
i don't know how to answer that. the only jackasses i ever see are here on gni.
Excellent!
we have to put some of these ppp jack ass in that pound,that is killing jackassquote:Originally posted by cain:quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by the new yorker:
Excellent!
Who is a BIGGER JACKASS than you??? Walking around trying to see who Al Yu8h Can ROB. But THe Guyanrese People are NOT STUPID. Like I told your friend, LOOK IN THE MIRROR!!!!
ALL ALYUh GUn BRAY like THE DONKEY you all are come NOV 29. I gun be here waiting. No Minista WUK. HAHAHA HEHEHJEHE Al YUIh gun catch FLY come NOV 29.
OH LORD, Why did brother Moses diluted himself with these kind of People.ALL TALK and LIES and MORE LIES. Dat is NOT you Bhai MOSES. Please do not continue to EMBARASS yourself and Family. This SNAKEOIL GROUP are not in your Class. Keep far from them I beg of you brother MOSES. Take care of yourself brother. I wish you well, ALWAYS.
Moses is scabbing to become the President..
quote:Originally posted by the new yorker:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Well help he nah.
he doesn't need my help. in fact, he's a jedi knight for ignoring you. i could learn a thing or two from him.
light saber moves? it's in the wrist
58 online (0 members
58 guests)