Mere PPP whining and sour grapes.
PPP on TWO occasions you failed to get the majority vote. You LOST.
One of Roopnarine's regrets was contributing to replacing a racist African dictatorship with a racist Indian dictatorship. The PPP has its own sordid history with the Phantoms, the wholesale cooperation with drug lords, and the murder of one of their own ministers.
Some people like you were born with shit in your brain and that is unfortunate but society has to deal with SHIT HEADs!!!
Give the coalition THREE YEARS and there will be another election. There are grave problems in the APNU/AFC. Ramjaatan and Moses were in Toronto addressing the AFC supporters, they were here as AFC reps. Do you see Harmon or Green traveling around as PNC reps.. Moses and boys wants to stay in the coalition to qualify for their fat pension and then hope one day to continue the AFC, are they happy??as Nehru would say TWO HOUSE SLAVES.
Why is the PPP preoccupied with AFC and the APNU agreement. Should they not be trying to change their image of being the "coolie party", and apologize for their blatant racism in the last election. This in order to broaden its base, to more easily secure victory when ever elections are held?
Instead every day they remind non Indians with their blatant race baiting, as to why allowing the PPP back in will be a mistake, no matter how bad APNU/AFC might be.
let me put it simple to u ass moses and ram is the government the people kick the ppp out and put them there so get use to it
The PPP will survive as opposition for another 20 years.
Yeah but the Guyanese People will be reduced to beggars, Thieves, Bribe Takers and plain Cunumunu and Lagubagu!!! GUYANA REALLY GONE FUH CHANNA!!!
They were already there for more than a decade.
The PPP will survive as opposition for another 20 years.
That may be a calculated guess or a wishful thinking. In less than five years, you will think differently.
The AFC still exists?? I thought the PNC already chewed them up and spit them out. And by the way, this is where I give Granger a lot of credit. Use them and loose them.
TheAFC still exists?? I thought the PNC already chewed them up and spit them out. And by the way, this is where I give Granger a lot of credit. Use them and loose them.
AFC still exists while being chewed up by the PNC.
In time, there will just be shambles of the AFC.
PNC members who were in the AFC are in secured positions in the government.
Based on evidence from the Rodney COI, the GDF and GPF were all aware of what happened in Rodney’s assassination. The truth will never come out. It has been stopped by APNU/AFC.
AFC: No rift but the Cummingsburg Accord is disbanded, November 2, 2015 By GuyanaTimes
Many other things will be abandoned, hidden and discarded.
Cummingsburg Accord is simply a personal matter between the PNC and the AFC with no bearing on the constitution of Guyana.
HOUSE SLAVES ARE NOT PERMANENT MEMBERS OF ONE'S HOUSEHOLD/FAMILY. THEY WILL BE DISCARDED LIKE RAW MEAT LEFT IN THE BLAZING SUN!!!!!
Tell you old lady to make two goja fuh Diwali. One fuh me and on fuh me wife. Om shanti. Bharat Jagdeo mata ki jai.
jAI sHREE kRISHNA. When the 10 or 11???