It is blatant racism.
The AFC and it's partner the PNC are daily attacking Investments in Guyana and the Chinese are being attacked.
Now take a look at Moses. Take a close look:
It is blatant racism.
The AFC and it's partner the PNC are daily attacking Investments in Guyana and the Chinese are being attacked.
How about the AFC/PNC lobby for some African countries investment to Guyana ?
Indian investors are also being attacked.
I man warn all yuh for years now about dem Chinaman. I myself have Chinese blood and my first wife was half Chinese. I also did business with dem. So I know full well how dem operate. Even the grasshoppers in Guyana won't be save from these people's dinner plate.
All I can see is dem Chinaman crawling up he backside. Like dem know is the next president dem a look at. Dem Chinaman have no loyalties.
It is blatant racism.
Blatant racism in your mind.
The AFC and APNU are not attacking investments in Guyana. They are attacking the bribe-taking PPP for allowing deforestation in Guyana.
I think Fujiyama needs to look up the meaning of racism or get Dr. Baseman to give him a crash course in the said matter.
He knows the meaning quite well. It's just that his viewpoints consist of distortions, misinterpretations, misrepresentations, and outright lies.
My PYO mentor Vincent Teekah used to tell me: study your enemy, know his weaknesses, a chain is as strong as its weakest link.
yuji's weakest link is as glaring as a big full moon.
The majority of Guyanese know the PNC represents backwardness, decline, failure, stagnation and bankruptcy. And that is why the PNC will never rule Guyana.
* Of course, The PPP HATERS in the AFC, wankers like Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan are working 24/7 to help put the PNC in power, but they are destined to fail.
BOTTOM LINE:
* The majority of Guyanese living in Guyana desire progress, development and advancement. And that is what President Ramotar and the PPP represents. Come election time, the PPP will always win and the bigoted PNC will always lose.
LONG LIVE THE PPP.
* The majority of Guyanese know the PNC represents backwardness, decline, failure, stagnation and bankruptcy. And that is why the PNC will never rule Guyana.
* Of course, ThePPP HATERS in the AFC, wankers like Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan are working 24/7 to help put the PNC in power, but they are destined to fail.
BOTTOM LINE:
* The majority of Guyanese living in Guyana desire progress, development and advancement. And that is what President Ramotar and the PPP represents. Come election time, the PPP will always win and the bigoted PNC will always lose.
LONG LIVE THE PPP.
Wanker is Mr Ravi Dev favourite word.
* The majority of Guyanese know the PNC represents backwardness, decline, failure, stagnation and bankruptcy. And that is why the PNC will never rule Guyana.
* Of course, ThePPP HATERS in the AFC, wankers like Moses Nagamootoo and Khemraj Ramjattan are working 24/7 to help put the PNC in power, but they are destined to fail.
BOTTOM LINE:
LONG LIVE THE PPP.
REVolutionary Che Guevara [poster Observer's description of you], you're a brave soldier for the PPP cause. But, unlike the real Che, your demise will not be iconized.
As for your unambiguous pronouncement "the PPP will always win", we shall see shortly.
BOTTOM LINE:
LONG LIVE THE PPP.
Wanker is Mr Ravi Dev favourite word.
PPP has copycats galore.
It is blatant racism.
Raymond, this is one of those that you needed to delete promptly for its inanity, its duplicity ( an avowed racist complaining about racism) and its pure nonsense factor.
It is blatant racism.
Raymond, this is one of those that you needed to delete promptly for its inanity, its duplicity ( an avowed racist complaining about racism) and its pure nonsense factor.
Storm,
Isn't this freedom of speech? Can the USA ban hate groups?
As for your unambiguous pronouncement "the PPP will always win", we shall see shortly.
Gilly:
* Just make sure you are around to see the PPP win by a majority in the next election.
* After the PPP victory you can then pay heed to the Duke:
Gilly:
* Just make sure you are around to see the PPP win by a majority in the next election.
* After the PPP victory you can then pay heed to the Duke:
The only problem is, you are not a man.
Poor, pitiful Mitwah---he is consumed by hatred for the Rev. His animosity and hostility are so intense that there is a persistent ugly scowl on his face. Get rid of that sourness old bai(60 year old) Mitwah. It will lead you to your grave.
Rev, you are wrong. I have no reason nor time to hate.
If you say so Mitwah. Hatred is a bad thing. It only eats up and destroys the people who hate. And you do spend a lot of time "hating" on the Rev. I wish you well. PEACE!
Rev, you are wrong. I have no reason nor time to hate.
If you say so Mitwah. Hatred is a bad thing. It only eats up and destroys the people who hate. And you do spend a lot of time "hating" on the Rev. I wish you well. PEACE!
Rev, If I did not care, I would not tell you things... look how the PPP/C chose Bynoe over you as their spokeperson.
I am much more handsome than the Rev.
Bynoe and his thugs are the future of the PPP along with Rabbi Washington's right hand man Joe Hamilton.
These thugs are directly benefiting from the treachery of the PPP. I am not sure how the racists rationalize that but it would be interesting to hear their perspectives on this. Dr. Baseman are you there?
Dr Baseman study in India like Dr Bobby?
GDF RECEIVES $5 MILLION RMB IN MILITARY AID FROM CHINESE
* May the Chinese continue to prosper in Guyana.
* Hopefully the PPP can offer citizenship to 25-50,000 Chinese nationals.
If they're going to Guyana to sell fried rice and chinee-brush , no problema.
They mustn't strip away we wood and ferry it all the way to China.
This is pittance compared to what they are stealing and raping from the country.
couple of old vehicles and and inflatable dinghies ( I would test those suckers before use) don't mean giving away our forests...or as you want....30k new PPP voters. These people did not want Haitians and they are our brothers in the Caribbean who had just taken a terrible weather hit!
Considering that we spent 200 Million US on that skeldon goadie this is nothing.
The chinese should be giving us back that 200 million now.
Considering that we spent 200 Million US on that skeldon goadie this is nothing.
The chinese should be giving us back that 200 million now.
And 16 millions expected from all those logs and we did not even get a cuddly panda as a token for our stupidity!
Dats not true Jagdeo and kwame got a lot of cuddly things.
I man watch Raumjattan seh last night that he likes CHINEE food.
This is pittance compared to what they are stealing and raping from the country.
This is an insult, compared to US250 million for Skeldon Pink Elephant and millions in duty free concessions.