During a visit to Wales on Saturday, residents, many of whom are former workers, highlighted to this publication sections of the land that are being overtaken with weeds. They expressed much dismay that, to date, no rice has been reaped.
Moses and Ramjattan promised Guyanese to divest Guysuco into Rice cultivation, fish and Poultry raising.
They did Katahar, they are talk men who can only live like leeches off taxpayers monies. They have not even build a toilet as yet.
How many governments do you know that build toilets? Not everyone can build a toilet.
How does one do kathar?
So many of your posts speak about building toilets, what happen you doan have one where you live and have to shit in a bush so you pissed off at everybody?
Listen na FC/PNC fan boy, what has the AFC/PNC done to fulfill their promises ?
They have PPP sitting in opposition that's a great start.
Then, you do not have the mental capacity to debate or defend your position. You and Django will forever remain followers.
Leaders like Yuji and others stand up and speak out.
Is where Moses deh?
KishanB posted:Is where Moses deh?
Bhai...relax. Moses gat a bigger SUV and bigger coat of arm dan Granger. Ehehe...