When people like Yuji want to thief money they invent these stories. They shift the issue from one of thieving/conflict of interest to one of women abuse. Then you have several rapist in the PPP. One Minister lost his visa due to rape. Then he made his wife commit suicide by daily torments. Another was molesting a little boy. And the minister was selling babies for adoption.  

I have noticed a recent pattern by the combined AFC/PNC to attack prominent and successful Indo Guyanese women. These types of attacks must be condemned. The AFC's recent racist attack on Chinese workers in Guyana backfired against them.

Speak out now since this is the type of strategy that was used by Burnhamites.

Anyone, men women or gay lesbian or bi, are open to criticism when they open themselves to it. There are no sacred cows in politics ( even though some may be fatted calves literally and figuratively).

Plumpie has not been a soldier for indian women or any woman for that matter. Sycophantic approbation swelled her head while she neglected our abused children. Worse, she howled like a irate squealer that America dared say otherwise and commented they need to look after it's own affairs first. History stares her in the face.

Worse she cast Varshnie to the wolves when the President was revealed to have faked his marriage, lied to all of us and while maintaining that lie, abused his fake wide. Ms Pryia said we should not speak of it!

Originally Posted by Danyael:

I have noticed a recent pattern by the combined AFC/PNC to attack prominent and successful Indo Guyanese women. These types of attacks must be condemned. The AFC's recent racist attack on Chinese workers in Guyana backfired against them.

Anyone, men women or gay lesbian or bi, are open to criticism when they open themselves to it. There are no sacred cows in politics ( even though some may be fatted calves literally and figuratively).

Plumpie has not been a soldier for indian women or any woman for that matter. Sycophantic approbation swelled her head while she neglected our abused children. Worse, she howled like a irate squealer that America dared say otherwise and commented they need to look after it's own affairs first. History stares her in the face.

Worse she cast Varshnie to the wolves when the President was revealed to have faked his marriage, lied to all of us and while maintaining that lie, abused his fake wide. Ms Pryia said we should not speak of it!

Ms Priya is a creature of Mr Jagdeo. She is abusive just like him. She lack a brain. 

It is quite evident that the AFC is being strongly defended in their actions to attack prominent Indo Guyanese women. These posts are a reflection of what I am speaking of. We must condemn the AFC/PNC's actions. It is quite disgraceful.

Speak out against attacks on prominent Indo Guyanese women now.

Next time the PNC/AFC shows up at the door of an Indo Guyanese woman they should remind them of how these types of actions are unacceptable and kick them out when they knock on your doors.

I hope you don't how at the former first lady's door, moron. 

The former "fake first lady ( not h er fault) is least of our gripes. The thousands of neglected women across the land who cannot gain access to their homes due to improper roads, or consistent water and electricity matters more. Meanwhile, every road in pradoville is paved and sidewalk manicured through ostentatious looting. It is the PPP counting on knocking on the doors of our neglected poor in light of their pillage that is odious.

Originally Posted by God:
Ask Plumpie why she was selling adopted little babies for ten thousand U.S. Dollars.

I heard of that one and while I cannot verify the clams of a fee to facilitate adoption.  I do  know of at least one Amerind girl they promised to help and persuaded to adopt out two of her children "for her own good". These people are awful...really repulsively awful in that respect whether they collected money or not. It is taking advantage of the destitute.

The AFC rotten eggs cannot prove anything so they hide behind a computer screen posting blatant lies and attacking successful and prominent Indo Guyanese women.

To date: The AFC has proven ZERO of their claims. 

Look who is talking...holding nose...

Ever heard it it walks like a duck or quacks like a duck it cannot be a rabbit ( ask the rev to get the right wording if you are still confused? The only proof we need is "church mouse to fat cats"; not a pot to piss in now flaunting obscene wealth; Mickeydees salary but displaying acquisitions as if they are oil magnates!

The AFC rotten eggs cannot prove anything so they hide behind a computer screen posting blatant lies and attacking successful and prominent Indo Guyanese women.

Look who is talking...holding nose...

Ever heard it it walks like a duck or quacks like a duck it cannot be a rabbit ( ask the rev to get the right wording if you are still confused? The only proof we need is "church mouse to fat cats"; not a pot to piss in now flaunting obscene wealth; Mickeydees salary but displaying acquisitions as if they are oil magnates!

Welfare bum D2,

The AFC/PNC has proven ZERO in a court of law. Now move and continue cap in hand.

Your best friend on the other hand was sentenced to jail and disgraced. Were you in on the take ?

Ms Priya is a creature of Mr Jagdeo. She is abusive just like him. She lack a brain. 

JB, You are an ass...

Mr Ramakant Persaud I do not live in Pradoville 1 like you. 

Attacking Jagdeo, would not cover up the PNC attack on Indian women.

You should know what to expect at the hands of the PNC if you join them.

Some AFC members are about to find out.  

Remember, the PNC with 30% of the Population supporting them cannot win  an election fairly.  So if the dirty and stupid Indians handed them the government, then they would get what they deserved...

Bhai Rama

The dirty PNC Indians would try to do whatever it takes to return the PNC to power. Thankfully, this will never happen in our lifetime.

Mr Ramakant the PPP abused East Indians like no other in Guyana. Don't be a moron now. We know you live in Pradoville 1.

Bhai Rama

The dirty PNC Indians would try to do whatever it takes to return the PNC to power. Thankfully, this will never happen in our lifetime.

Let us educate our brothers and sisters about the evils of the PNC.

Mr Ramakant the PPP abused East Indians like no other in Guyana. Don't be a moron now. We know you live in Pradoville 1.

I have chosen to build my mansion on 5 acres of land on the Atlantic Coast. I will not reveal the name of the Place for security measures.  Mitwah might come after me..

Bhai Rama

Let us educate our brothers and sisters about the evils of the PNC.

Can an ingar and illiterate from Pradoville 1 educate anyone? 

I have chosen to build my mansion on 5 acres of land on the Atlantic Coast. I will not reveal the name of the Place for security measures.  Mitwah might come after me..

Bhai

Enjoy your mansion and keep a low profile. It seems that the AFC is trying to rekindle the hate towards Indo Guyanese during the Burnhamite era. Stand up for your right.

I have noticed a recent pattern by the combined AFC/PNC to attack prominent and successful Indo Guyanese women.

There is a term for men who hate and despise women.

No! It's not Danyael---although Danyael is a hater.

It's called MISOGYNY!

And men who hate women are called misogynists.

It is patently clear that the majority of the losers in the AFC/PNC are misogynists----they hate and despise women---especially smart, intelligent and successful women.

Who gave birth to misogynists ? Surely not a woman!

so who attack you now?...poor baby

tell me who is the culprit who attack you...is it Mits, Danyael, JB...tell me so I can set them straight...these individuals just jealous of you...they really jealous of a rich woman like you

I glad you are a brave woman to post out in the open....kudos strong Indo woman

Originally Posted by raymond:

tell me who is the culprit who attack you...is it Mits, Danyael, JB...tell me so I can set them straight...these individuals just jealous of you...they really jealous of a rich woman like you

Dunce Raymond,

Did you meet your quota selling printers and toners today ? Anyway, you are still better than the rotten, corrupt and vulgar AFC politicians.

And yes, I forgive you for being a PNC Indian since it is quite obvious that you have a low self esteem, Carib and redux are your heroes. Now scamp off and prepare your quota for tomorrow. 

Dunce Raymond,

Did you meet your quota selling printers and toners today ? Anyway, you are still better than the rotten, corrupt and vulgar AFC politicians.

And yes, I forgive you for being a PNC Indian since it is quite obvious that you have a low self esteem, Carib and redux are your heroes. Now scamp off and prepare your quota for tomorrow. 

ow gyal...ah trying to protect yuh from them AFC bais, now yuh throwin words at meh...ah jus tryin to help yuh out...ah proud yuh such ah rich strong indo woman

Dunce Raymond,

ow gyal...ah trying to protect yuh from them AFC bais, now yuh throwin words at meh...ah jus tryin to help yuh out...ah proud yuh such ah rich strong indo woman

You are a dunce with a very very low self esteem. You bow down to the likes of carib and others. Now scamp off and sell some more printers and toners. 

Dunce Raymond,

You are a dunce with a very very low self esteem. You bow down to the likes of carib and others. Now scamp off and sell some more printers and toners. 

sorry gyal, my religion don't teach me to bow to other humans, but I can make an exception for a proud rich Indo woman like you