quote:Originally posted by raymond:
the reins of Govt in Guyana
yea live in hope even if u die in despair hehehe
reins
to donkey cart economyquote:
What will you fools do when you wake up in December and find that the PPP had retained power?
the only power PPP will retain is the GPL services in their homes
SHAMELESS NITWITS. There was a song in the 70's " Dream Dream Dream" Dreaming is good for the Soul. I Pity these LOST Souls.
You know whan one man na gat nothing fu se ..He always cussing like Betty J
AFC prepares to take over ..
When?
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
When?
December 2011
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
SHAMELESS NITWITS. There was a song in the 70's " Dream Dream Dream" Dreaming is good for the Soul. I Pity these LOST Souls.
unless you have something meaningful to contribute, I suggest you stick to Social
quote:Originally posted by BGurd_See:
What will you fools do when you wake up in December and find that the PPP had retained power?
go to work...only it wouldn't be the PPP in power
The PPP has 65% support of the Population.
The AFC has 4%.
Look at the large crowds at the PPP and PNC strong holds. WOW!
The only thing that th AFC will take over is the carts. The PPP will be in the driving seats.
The AFC has 4%.
Look at the large crowds at the PPP and PNC strong holds. WOW!
The only thing that th AFC will take over is the carts. The PPP will be in the driving seats.
Big celebrations planned by general population to to usher in a free society---compliments of the AFC!
The slave like conditions by the PPP will not continue....
Big celebrations planned by general population to to usher in a free society---compliments of the AFC!
I went to Guyana. There are no conditions like that. The People are very happy living there.
They have created A PARADISE FOR THEMSLVES.
You should visit there sometimes and take out you head from the AFC 's A.S.S.E.S. It smells real good isn't it.
The AFC is still 80% afros...A few token indians were promised potfolio's if the party wins, but we all know that would not happen for years to come.
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The People are very happy living there.
They have created A PARADISE FOR THEMSLVES.
So explain 50k Guyanese in venezuela. Suriname and Trinidad each with around 20,000. Barbados with more than 10,000. Antigua with around 8,000. Then there are the thousands living in places like St Lucia, St Kitts Nevis, Tortola, St Maarten, etc.
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
When?
December 2011
Not possible in 2011.
quote:Originally posted by caribj:
So explain 50k Guyanese in venezuela. Suriname and Trinidad each with around 20,000. Barbados with more than 10,000. Antigua with around 8,000. Then there are the thousands living in places like St Lucia, St Kitts Nevis, Tortola, St Maarten, etc.
Guyanese have lived abroad in the 2000's, 1990's, 1970's, 1950's, 1930's, 1900's, etc.
quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:quote:Originally posted by caribj:
Guyanese have lived abroad in the 2000's, 1990's, 1970's, 1950's, 1930's, 1900's, etc.
Every country has citizens living in other nations but no nation has the proportion for such a sustained period like Guyana. No other nation exports 89% of its skilled labour year after year after year.
quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by Demerara_Guy:
Every country has citizens living in other nations but no nation has the proportion for such a sustained period like Guyana.
No other nation exports 89% of its skilled labour year after year after year.
Proof or personal views?
Brodaman (Guest)
AFC all the way.
Didn't Rishi Thakur defect from the AFC to APNU?
quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
I will be there to nack glass.
VOTE AFC
Question: Is Dick Morris the AFC's campaign manager again? If not who is?
Brodaman (Guest)
Keep reading the Chronicle. A mind is a terrible thing to waste!
Them can't waste what them doan have.
only 2 more monthe before AFC get the reins of a country in need of string, intelligent leadership...GO AFC!
2 months? Shoots, I better up my post count. GNI will be privatized and become extinct!,,,
quote:Originally posted by Mad Max:
2 months? Shoots, I better up my post count. GNI will be privatized and become extinct!,,,
How much more stupid can you get???
Like TK said he is only making jokes. he does not mean most of the things he posts. He just provokes the PPP members..
Max
yuh let Rama call you stupid
quote:Originally posted by Mad Max:
amral will be relieved of his post...he is ah known PPPite...
Max
Don't forget when I called you a P.U.S.S.Y, you said, thank you, sir.
Bai, Rama is the smartest person here. Without him, GNI is brain dead
...and the PPP is doomed
Max
Rama call his own family stupid...You have to give him time to sober up, he get a lil betta later in the day.
quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Max
Rama call his own family stupid...You have to give him time to sober up, he get a lil betta later in the day.
You lack content. You sould more stupidee by the post..
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Max
and without you the PPP is doomed?
quote:Originally posted by Henry:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Is this a new product from the Skeldon factory ?
quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Max
You are right. I am the PPP. I will always be. I will ensure that my people are free to choose, worship, assemble,Travel,open business, make picneys and the list goes on.
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by raymond:
Max
You are right. I am the PPP. I will always be. I will ensure that my people are free to choose, worship, assemble,Travel,open business, make picneys and the list goes on.
Like Nehru, you wash PPP leader's batty too ?
110 online (0 members
110 guests)