Councie & Kwame....aya Quick fuh pull copy of check paid by Govt or NICIL.

How come aya cant show a copy of the Check paid to Cathy or Nigel Hughes....

hmmm . . .? and hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm . . .?

Agree with Redux.... De Dust has setteled... Now....where is the Beef?

Let us hear what Kwame and his Crab Louse Funny Fellas have to say..

not so sure we are on the same page here

but just so we are clear mr 'Jalil' . . . is that an invidious, back-handed slap at the AFC's Nigel Hughes?

but just so we are clear mr 'Jalil' . . . is that an invidious, back-handed slap at the AFC's [Afro-Guyanese] Nigel Hughes?

please stop avoiding . . .!

but just so we are clear mr 'Jalil' . . . is that an invidious, back-handed slap at the AFC's [Afro-Guyanese] Nigel Hughes?

Redux....you must understand how the PPP operate.....

if Cathy & Nigel was paid 1% of the millions

the PPP claiming they collect for the Hydro project......

Anil would have stood up in Parliament .......

waving a copy of that check.....

BUT SINCE THESE CLAIMS IS ALL HOT AIR and LIES.......

THERE IS NO CHECK FOR PPP TO WAVE.

Redux....you must understand how the PPP operate.....

if Cathy & Nigel was paid 1% of the millions

the PPP claiming they collect for the Hydro project......

Anil would have stood up in Parliament .......

waving a copy of that check.....

BUT SINCE THESE CLAIMS IS ALL HOT AIR and LIES.......

THERE IS NO CHECK FOR PPP TO WAVE.

then i am confused

what is the point of juxtaposing/contrasting? with the [Moses Nagamootoo] NICIL/Gov't check farce

are u taking a shot at Moses then?

I will allow Kari and others to explain if yuh lil slow.

nah suh fass bai . . . unreconstructed tribals like u caan hide behind 'anti-PPP' rhetoric and throwing 'clever' asides over yuh shoulder no mo

as with the jagabat antimen . . . we ah watch alyuh too(yuh is one of dem too????)

You claim yuh Pedigree like CN Sharma....me na dey in aya class bhai.

Pedigree

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pedigree may refer to:

• Pedigree chart, a document to record ancestry, used by genealogists in study of human family lines, and in selective breeding of animals
  • Pedigree (animal), a purebred animal.

Redux can Kwame claim to be Pedigree too........

PPP = PNC.

How could a Pedigree

Love and Support PNC ..... and Hate PPP???

at de same time

You claim yuh Pedigree like CN Sharma....me na dey in aya class bhai.

Pedigree

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

Pedigree may refer to:

• Pedigree chart, a document to record ancestry, used by genealogists in study of human family lines, and in selective breeding of animals
  • Pedigree (animal), a purebred animal.

Redux can Kwame claim to be Pedigree too........

PPP = PNC.

How could a Pedigree

Love and Support PNC ..... and Hate PPP???

at de same time

jalil, u do understand that when i referred to TK's political "pedigree" i am of course pointing to his political origins in Dr Jagan's PPP and Ravi Dev's ROAR . . . u should be smart enough to at least get THAT

the more hysterically u copy & paste, the more u bray to cover god-knows-what, the more u debase yourself . . . much like the illiterates posting for PPP pay on GNI

surely not something to be proud of

Quote Redux : jalil, u do understand that when i referred to TK's political "pedigree" i am of course pointing to his political origins in Dr Jagan's PPP and Ravi Dev's ROAR . . . u should be smart enough to at least get THAT.

According to Redux:

TK -----} PPP ----} Roar ---} AFC -----} PNC = Pedigree

CN ---} PNC ----} Lil Gal ---} Justice Fuh All ---} PNC  = Pedigree

Kwame ---}House of Israel ---}PNC ---} Buggery ---} PPP = Pedigree

Jumping Jack

Other Notable Pedigree are Lamumba, Hamiltom, Bynoe, Edgehill, Withika, Nascimento, McClean, Manniram, Jerry Gouviea, Brian Young, Nissar, Teeka, Chandlisingh, Saffee, Sase Narine, Steve Narine, Pandit Sukhoo, Prem Misir, Mandal

Quote Redux : jalil, u do understand that when i referred to TK's political "pedigree" i am of course pointing to his political origins in Dr Jagan's PPP and Ravi Dev's ROAR . . . u should be smart enough to at least get THAT.

According to Redux:

TK -----} PPP ----} Roar ---} AFC -----} PNC = Pedigree

CN ---} PNC ----} Lil Gal ---} Justice Fuh All ---} PNC  = Pedigree

Kwame ---}House of Israel ---}PNC ---} Buggery ---} PPP = Pedigree

yes fool, all of the above u cited describe those individuals' political "pedigree"

the word as used here simply points out political lineage/origins

u need to get out more . . . your inner bigot has taken over and made u stupid

Who's gonna be de ricket keepa an who's gonna be de bowla pan dis waan? 

Good call skelly. They might end up running to admin to be the umpire.

It is funny to watch the opposition at each other's throat. They are indeed a dog and pony show.

Bhai Yuji,

Both of these guys treat sodomy as a religion. Let step on the sidelines and watch these two cuss down each other like the women in Guyana cuss down each other. It's gonna be a comedy show.

Who's gonna be de ricket keepa an who's gonna be de bowla pan dis waan? 

Good call skelly. They might end up running to admin to be the umpire.

It is funny to watch the opposition at each other's throat. They are indeed a dog and pony show.

Bhai Yuji,

Both of these guys treat sodomy as a religion. Let step on the sidelines and watch these two cuss down each other like the women in Guyana cuss down each other. It's gonna be a comedy show.

True bhai

Let us sit back, relax and enjoy the show. 

need some Raid for PPP cockroaches . . . they stink under my boot

You can stomp all you want on the cockroaches. Remember, the cockroaches have survived the dinosaur.

that's why i need Raid

Nothing will stop the cockroaches..they have developed immunity from raid. Hide the raid..they inhale it and grow larger..just like the PPP

You can stomp all you want on the cockroaches. Remember, the cockroaches have survived the dinosaur.

that's why i need Raid

Nothing will stop the cockroaches..they have developed immunity from raid. Hide the raid..they inhale it and grow larger..

true . . . but i'm talking bout u and yugee type hay

antiman cockroach . . . they doan reproduce

that's why i need Raid

Nothing will stop the cockroaches..they have developed immunity from raid. Hide the raid..they inhale it and grow larger..

You are a real antiman, aren't you? There's never a topic you respond to and you don't include "ANTIMAN". Go scrape the crud and wash.

that's why i need Raid

You are a real antiman, aren't you? There's never a topic you respond to and you don't include "ANTIMAN". Go scrape the crud and wash.

"ANTIMAN COCKROACH" bai . . . get it rite

alyuh doan reproduce

that's why i need Raid

YouGee and Skeldon aya cant bring aya Buggerism to me...... http://propagandapress.files.w.../20140407-212937.jpg Because aya got the PNC cakaroach Kwame up aya cruch in freedom house. Redux frighten fu tell aya de truth....about De PNC Cackroach.... So .....Monkey know which limb fuh jump pon.