Originally posted by SuperMike:
TK now put foot pan de ground ha ha ha ..too late the word is out..yall KFC gnn fu channa...my sources from Bush Lot told me dat the people gat nothing moo fu do there so they went out to see the fools who say dem want fu run Guyana..Bush Lot voting PPP come this election..bet gann cheers
KFC = Khemraj for Change, lickin' PPP good! - in deh own backyard.
Originally posted by Gerhard Ramsaroop:
TK now put foot pan de ground ha ha ha ..too late the word is out..yall KFC gnn fu channa...my sources from Bush Lot told me dat the people gat nothing moo fu do there so they went out to see the fools who say dem want fu run Guyana..Bush Lot voting PPP come this election..bet gann cheers

Bhai..yall now manage fu get 50 people fu show up at yall meeting so i can see why yall tripping...dis is good news comparing to 2 and 3 people showing up...congrats paad...when yall struggling wid 50 we slamming 30000. Big Grin

SuperMike, go to Albion and measure the meeting place to see of you can fit 10,000 people, between the two trenches and the highway.
The more the PPP lie, the more votes they will lose. Guyanese are getting smart to their tricks.

The KEY FOR CHANGE flag is kicking PPP butts, with no trucking and attendance bribes.
Originally posted by Tola:

SuperMike, go to Albion and measure the meeting place to see of you can fit 10,000 people, between the two trenches and the highway.
The more the PPP lie, the more votes they will lose. Guyanese are getting smart to their tricks.

The KEY FOR CHANGE flag is kicking PPP butts, with no trucking and attendance bribes.

so how much yu tink been dare??

Take you pick, the PPP been spinning it...30,000...20,000...10,000...7,000 ?

screw PPP..how much yu tink been there Buddy Tola??

Come on SM, now you screwing you own party, Jaggo and Ramo na gun like dis.

dude dis is screwed up bro and yall gat the guts fu post am to

SOUPA Gerhard told you the fact! So you now have it - go and spread the work about KFC.

These chaps in the AFC aint got nothing to hide t seems soupah dem doan have to lie and holler we had 30,000 people when dem only had 8000 ppl.

The ones playing the crowd game is the PPP and gerald has successfully turned that game around on us. We are failing by the day.

The truth will always come to the top and it seems that these guys are focused on that vs. The spin from OP.
J

Supermike, you are illustrating the same behaviour of the PPP...sure you are not being paid like the rest of them? This picture was taken after the meeting. If you had taken the time to check the file names you would realise the sequence of the pictures. This is the thread I posted the pic to: http://guyanafriends.com/eve/f...604972/m/98420117051

My record on GNI also shows I do not sugar-coat, I post pictures regardless of attendance, and the numbers I give are always credible. The AFC has nothing to hide. This is quite in contrast to the PPP which has yet to post pics of any of their public meetings so far. Bussed and trucked in supporters at Rallies cannot count - people aren't as stupid as the PPP seems to think.

Super, you are simply displaying the same penchant for dishonesty and spin that has become so ingrained in the PPP today. I would be lying if I said I haven't lost some respect for you...
Soupah is having issues with the truth like many of my colleagues in the PPP they are having difficulties realizing that the jig is up and their time of reckoning has arrived.

Good work gerald keep the heat on jagdeo and ramotar and make them accountable in their last few days in office.

Presidential advisor using all state resources is a complete travesty and an insult to our tax payers.
J
Some were even saying 500. Again, persons were very spread out in all four directions.

Yet only 100 in LInden. You all better hope that those Indians actually vote for you all and arent just being polite but end up voting PPP becasue they cant help it.

Its clear you all will not be getting votes from where you got them last time based on turnouts in PNC strongholds.

Oh well you took the black vote fior granted and its apparently decide to give this election a pass. Looks like they will sit out this one while letting Indos battle it out with each other.
Originally posted by caribj:
Some were even saying 500. Again, persons were very spread out in all four directions.

Yet only 100 in LInden. You all better hope that those Indians actually vote for you all and arent just being polite but end up voting PPP becasue they cant help it.

Its clear you all will not be getting votes from where you got them last time based on turnouts in PNC strongholds.

Oh well you took the black vote fior granted and its apparently decide to give this election a pass. Looks like they will sit out this one while letting Indos battle it out with each other.

u right dont trus them indians look what they did to hoyte.

SOUPA bai my foot was always on the ground. You need a balanced diet...not only soup.