Breaking news: AFC re-elects leaders

Dec 6, 2014

The AFC’s top leaders have been re-elected unopposed. Balloting is underway for 12 members to sit on the National Executive Committee.
According to Moses Nagamootoo’s FB page, the elected leaders are: Leader Khemraj Ramjattan; Chairman Nigel Hughes; Vice-Chairman – Moses Nagamootoo,; General Secretary – David. Patterson and Treasurer – Dominic Gaskin.

Our in house political analyst notes that it is “a surprise that with Nagamootoo expected to be the presidential candidate that he was not elevated to the position of party leader. That is the custom in Guyanese and Caribbean politics.”

http://gtmosquito.com/uncatego...c-re-elects-leaders/

Theory for learner drivers living around the Brickdam station area are usually held at that same section of the school, the classes are by far larger than the entire A.F.C congress.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Theory for learner drivers living around the Brickdam station area are usually held at that same section of the school, the classes are by far larger than the entire A.F.C congress.

Suh councie since the PPP enjoy such grand support and large crowds why are the cowards so afraid of the AFC?

This guy Naga could not settle for anything less than the leadership of the PPP. Here he is accepting a subordinate position in the AFC and proud of it. Is he really seeking the presidency or is this desperation on his part gone insane?

Originally Posted by Conscience:

Councie stop talking Counce.....

Tell us why PPP afraid to announce a date for eletions?

The only Persons listening to you.....

is Kwame & De Bugger Boys....

Aya  stay quiet now.....

Check back ..... when PPP get more than 50% Votes

and become a Majority

Until then Counce as much as you want

yuh only stinking up de place......

the opposition intended to damage the economy and create instability to point where the gov't resigns. None of this this happened. The economy keeps growing at record pace and people just ignored the opposition. The motion of no confidence against the gov't will lead to early elections. Can the opposition parties deprive the PPP of the presidency and a majority in parliament?  Experts say even if the opposition deprives the party of one or two seats the PPP will still form the gov't. As of now, it appears that the PPP will win a comfortabel majority.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

This guy Naga could not settle for anything less than the leadership of the PPP. Here he is accepting a subordinate position in the AFC and proud of it. Is he really seeking the presidency or is this desperation on his part gone insane?

Goatman who is more popular in Guyana...

Moses or Rohee??????

Who is more Respected outside of Guyana...

Moses or Rohee??????

Tell us how Rohee can stop Moses

from winning the Race.

Moses is a Leader....

Rohee is a follower....

Ramotar say so....         

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

the opposition intended to damage the economy and create instability to point where the gov't resigns. None of this this happened. The economy keeps growing at record pace and people just ignored the opposition. The motion of no confidence against the gov't will lead to early elections. Can the opposition parties deprive the PPP of the presidency and a majority in parliament?  Experts say even if the opposition deprives the party of one or two seats the PPP will still form the gov't. As of now, it appears that the PPP will win a comfortabel majority.

Let me see which way come up with that? It is your crystal ball. Or from your lips to your god ears. Or you evoked the spirits of the dead-the Jagans.  

Originally Posted by Mars:

Dec 6, 2014

The AFC’s top leaders have been re-elected unopposed. Balloting is underway for 12 members to sit on the National Executive Committee.
According to Moses Nagamootoo’s FB page, the elected leaders are: Leader Khemraj Ramjattan; Chairman Nigel Hughes; Vice-Chairman – Moses Nagamootoo,; General Secretary – David. Patterson and Treasurer – Dominic Gaskin.

Our in house political analyst notes that it is “a surprise that with Nagamootoo expected to be the presidential candidate that he was not elevated to the position of party leader. That is the custom in Guyanese and Caribbean politics.”

This show stable ship and the people have confidence is Ramjattan.  Steady on Mr. Ramjattan. It is you know did not allow the political charlatans like TK and Gerhard to bankrupt the party.  Let them you and bankrupt Granja and the PNC.

Dec 6, 2014

This show stable ship and the people have confidence is Ramjattan.  Steady on Mr. Ramjattan. It is you know did not allow the political charlatans like TK and Gerhard to bankrupt the party.  Let them you and bankrupt Granja and the PNC.

Mr Sase Singh like Mr TK and Mr Ramsaroop take away you lunch?

Dec 6, 2014

Me Nah Mr Singh.

Dec 6, 2014

Me Nah Mr Singh.

Everybody know you is Mr Singh. Ask Mr Mr Baseman.

Dec 6, 2014

Me Nah Mr Singh.

Everybody know you is Mr Singh. Ask Mr Mr Baseman.

As I said to the uncredible Baseman, I will provide him my number if he provide me his and we shall meet and have a drink so that we can confirm I am not Mr. Singh.

The Katahar run and hide after that just shoot shye after that.  Put up.

Well Mr Baseman figure you out.

Jb, did you ever think of being an actor/actress?

Nah he is strictly in de back rubbin business is a low breed ting, I am sure you will understand and relate.