Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
And we have beaten the PPP in ALL public meetings in Berbice so far.

OK ROAR man. 85% of the voters are NOT in Berbice. The PPP is beating you in YOUR strongholds. So the PPP wins.

To pretend that you dont gauge the strength of the PPP by how many they turnout shows sour grapes. When few turnout to PPP meetings you cheer. So accept when they turn out MORE than you do in Gtwn than it shows Gtwn doesnt like you.

You know what killed the AFC? The day that ROARites took over.
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
The AFC never entered the public rally stage. That is now coming. AFC is in public meeting stage. And we have beaten the PPP in ALL public meetings in Berbice so far.

and yall doing the right ting TK..why wood yall enter the rally stage when yall cann even attrack 100 people at yall publick meetings.. agree wid yu hey. cheers
Originally posted by Streetsmart:
Palin envy and maliciousness on the part of the CAKE SHOP PARTY. They are unable to organise a Rally and their eyes turn green with envy and anger when the see the well oiled PPP/C Machinery in Albion last week and yesterday in Kitty.

Dem done can't win de elections so de next best ting is fu dem fu seh dat de Government tiefing.
An excuse for their incompetence

Patience, the rallies coming in November.
Originally posted by The Judge:
Originally posted by Alexander:
The AFC has tons of money. It should bus thousands like the others.

I agree..........only thing is who will they get to fill those buses and trucks ?

Couple goat and donkey so dat we gon get a dankey cart economy
dem boys try to catch a couple of goat and donkey to buss to the AFC rally,but they run away and join the ppp party
W
Originally posted by albert:
The Guyanese populace will never support the A.F.C.....the super ego centric...and purely opportunistic nature of the A.F.C...will lead to its self destruction...

well the Guyanese voters will vote on what they know and what they see.
they see a party that only protest...bitch...wine..complain...running all over the world looking fu attention...99% of their support is in North America...crooks for leaders and the list goes on and on and on the flip side they see a party that dedicated all it's resources towards making the lives of Guyanese better...they see a party that placed Guyana back on the map...people are so proud to say they live in Guyana, better schools...better roads...no more black outs...better water...people who never believe they can own a piece of land to build a house can now say thanks to the PPP...internet and phone services all over the damm country...and the list goes on and on...The Guyanese voters will have no other choice but to do the right thing and the right thing is to vote the PPP back into office. flag
Originally posted by Sase Singh:

Palin envy and maliciousness on the part of the CAKE SHOP PARTY.

They are unable to organise a Rally and their eyes turn green with envy and anger when the see the well oiled PPP/C Machinery in Albion last week and yesterday in Kitty.

Dem done can't win de elections so de next best ting is fu dem fu seh dat de Government tiefing.

An excuse for their incompetence

Patience, the rallies coming in November.

November .. 2081? lol
Originally posted by D2:
But the AFC has won the 2011 election in ...cyberspace
As I said, pray to whatever demon to whom you pledge your soul that it comes through for you and the PPP are not denied a simple majority. Then the nation will seek recompense.

Do you believe in that?
Originally posted by D2:
But the AFC has won the 2011 election in ...cyberspace
As I said, pray to whatever demon to whom you pledge your soul that it comes through for you and the PPP are not denied a simple majority. Then the nation will seek recompense.

Do you believe in that?
There is a difference between belief in this instance and reasonable expectation. The former is for sheep who are awed that some people do indeed think for themselves.
AFC 's Excuse for being Unable to Pull off a Campaign rally

The Guyanese populace is cognizant of the fact that the A.F.C sales snake oil...thus they would never support that cake shop party...
The population in general are sheep conditioned to think as the PPP has impressed on them over the years. Very few of the poor oppressed and dispossessed are focused on the fundamental of their choice or they would know Ramotar is a candidate they had no part of selecting and that he is a proxy for jagdeo.

Hopefully, and it appears more a certitude as the days flow by, that the PPP is going to be a minority party. Then Jagdeo can kiss his pension good bye and some accounting for the money spent on Paradville II infrastructure could be considered against the reality that the people at Kaikan ,for example, has a stand pipe with a hand pump.