Jalil:

You can bawl and scream and holler and shout and blame and complain from now until thy kingdom come----you are just wasting your breath and your time and energy.

The reality is the PPP is in power---they have been in power for the past 21 years---and if you checked my "PPP NEEDS 5045 MORE VOTES" thread you'll understand why the PPP will remain in power for decades to come.

Now jalil, it is your right to express your indignation and your anger at the PPP regarding some of the choices they have made, but rest assured that you are just wasting your time and energy.

cain: The PPP is so powerful and yet they scream and whine like stuffed pigs because the opposition stuck it to them with the anti laundering bill by showing the rest of the world what a bunch of con artists they (PPP) really are. 

cain:

You are absolutely correct! There are  a lot of whiners and crybabies in the Ramotar administration.

But like the Rev said in one of the threads he started:

90% OF POLITICS IS FINDING WHOM TO BLAME.

So the bellyachers in the PPP are no different from the bellyachers in the AFC/PNC---they are all good at blaming and complaining.

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

Who is a washed up TV producer who the TV station thousands of dollars and can't pay up? Tell us bai? 

Sugie/Sagie-wan everytime we have to ask you to write English so we can understand wha yuh asking for.

None of us....at least me do not drink...so we want know wha bothering you....we don't know.....we do not write, speak or understand Sagi-wang talk.

We want help yuh out....rinse yuh mouth, so go tek a clean shower, put on some Frest clean clothes, power up and freshen up ......and see if yuh can put some sentences together that mek sense .....an we gon see if we can help you.

Sugie go and fresh up.....if yuh come back in 2 hr fresh we gon help you

Originally Posted by Ronald Sugrim:

JB.....

Now Rev & Ewe-gee....

let us hear from

the Parasites & Crab Louse

Tek yuh Dutty foot

out yuh  stink mouth now

leh abee hear

wha yuh ga fuh seh

Who is a washed up TV producer who the TV station thousands of dollars and can't pay up? Tell us bai? 

Sugrim are you talking about the TV Program that was recently exposing all the Corruption under Jagdeo & Ramotar?

Sugrim Bhai,  I love that Program....I know they are expanding....because when I was in Florida and I saw it and they are going on the Internet soon, so we all can see it.