Originally Posted by Conscience:

From all indications, A.P.N.U has thrown cold water on the "coalition" dreams of the A.F.C.

Well Moses and Ramjhaaatan are very DESPERATE and will do anything to stay relevant. Hope the Public is keeping both eyes open on those two Chaps.

Nehru Bhai

Granger will play it safe and avoid taking a risk with Moses and Rumjhaat whom are seen as a liability to the PNC. Moses and Rumboggie cannot offer anything to the PNC and as such Granger kicked them to the curb.

This election will be a fight between the PNC and PPP and we all know that the PNC peaks at 40 percent.

PPP is guaranteed a 54 percent majority.

at the election in May, 2015

We are all well aware you guys have some inside info on these ballot boxes. Care to divulge? Or is it an inside PPP party thing only?

From all indications, A.P.N.U has thrown cold water on the "coalition" dreams of the A.F.C.

That's not the AFC's problem.

That's the PPP problem.

If APNU wins alone, Granger is committed to national unity and inclusiveness. That means the AFC is IN but the PPP is OUT.

David Granger will continue to be opposition leader after the May 2015 elections.

PPP/C will continue to be the government after the elections with a majority of 51+ percent of the votes.

That's the PPP problem.

If APNU wins alone, Granger is committed to national unity and inclusiveness. That means the AFC is IN but the PPP is OUT.

If wishes were horses, Gil would ride.

PPP is guaranteed a 54 percent majority.

at the election in May, 2015

Just like the 60% which you predicted.

Your choice to be rigidly fixed in the 2011-period, while others have moved forward with current issues.

By the way ... what are your predictions for 2015??

Mine which is published on GNI is ...

54% == PPP/C

39% == PNC plus its current associates.

07% == AFC

When the PPP gets less than that don't try to deny it like you tried to deny the 60% before I exposed you.

And I wonder where these votes will come from, given that support from the African/mixed, and the Amerindian segments has declined, and Indians also seem not too enthusiastic with the PPP.  Will the House of Israel FreeDUMB House goons stage attacks on Indians, and then blame the PNC?

Let me warn you from now, if APNU supporters have evidence that the PPP rigged the election you guys will have to move your base of operations to Rose Hall as G/town will be off limits.

We have already noted who you all put in charge of GECOM.  Definitely NOT someone who can be trusted to be objective.

That's the PPP problem.

Given that the AFC is effectively Indo party II that means that APNU will claim that by including them they have dealt with the ethnic insecurity issue.  And furthermore they will send Indo party II to jail the thieves in Indo party I and smile and say that there is no racial animosity involved.

I hear them bleating APNU at 40%.  Poor things don't understand is what counts are actual votes cast and if the PPP continues its trend of decline, and the PNC gets out their base then a PNC win is impossible.  Unlikely yes.  Impossible no.

I note of late that there hasn't been any ranting about trouble in the PNC camp.  Not with Solomon leaving a meeting with Granger smiling, and no attempts to join the AFC.

PPP/C will continue to be the government after the elections with a majority of 51+ percent of the votes.

DG what will you do if your predictions this time are as wrong as they were last time?

What are your predictions for the May 2015 elections.

Mine, which is published on GNI a few times, is ...

54% == PPP/C

07% == AFC

DG what will you do if your predictions this time are as wrong as they were last time?

54% == PPP/C

07% == AFC

Remember your forecast.  Also remember that in September 2011 you screamed a PPP victory with 60%.

54% == PPP/C

07% == AFC

Remember your forecast.  Also remember that in September 2011 you screamed a PPP victory with 60%.

Simple question ...

What are your predictions for the May 2015 elections?

54% == PPP/C

07% == AFC

Simple question ...

I predictiate 90% majority for the PPP. If it's raining, then 95% majority fuh de PPP.

Simple question ...

Unlike you I will not sit down in North America and arrogantly predict election results.

1.  Guyanese are fed up of ALL the politicians.

2.  The results will depend on which of the disaffected people bother to vote.

3.  You don't know, I don't know, and even the politicians don't know who is going to show up to vote.

So how can you predict what the election results will be?

We have a bunch of political cowards on GNI who are fully aware of a defeat politically and are ashamed or afraid of posting their election results predictions in fear that they will be humiliated after the election.

This is political cowardice at it's best.

It also smacks of a lack of confidence in their party of choice. 

We have a bunch of political cowards on GNI who are fully aware of a defeat politically and are ashamed or afraid of posting their election results predictions in fear that they will be humiliated after the election.

Name calling is useless, yuji.

These predictions on GNI mean little to me because they are presented without supporting data.

I am not going to make a definite prediction in terms of percentage as some posters have done. Some were proven wrong in 2011.

I am saying clearly and confidently that the PPP will lose the elections on May 11. I gave the reasons already 2 or 3 times here. No need to repeat them.

You are free to predict your 54% PPP win, yuji.

We will come back to that on May 13 or 14.

These predictions on GNI mean little to me because they are presented without supporting data.

I am not going to make a definite prediction in terms of percentage as some posters have done. Some were proven wrong in 2011.

I am saying clearly and confidently that the PPP will lose the elections on May 11. I gave the reasons already 2 or 3 times here. No need to repeat them.

I am eagerly awaiting the results. I stick by my 54 percent prediction. I guess you are too afraid or ashamed to post your prediction.

Bai, you want us to argue? Fine. On what basis you predict 54%? Show your numbers.

Simple question ...

Unlike you I will not sit down in North America and arrogantly predict election results.

1.  Guyanese are fed up of ALL the politicians.

2.  The results will depend on which of the disaffected people bother to vote.

3.  You don't know, I don't know, and even the politicians don't know who is going to show up to vote.

So how can you predict what the election results will be?

Then quite simply, do not get involved nor comment on the predictions made by others.

54% == PPP/C

07% == AFC

you lose touch with reality 

54% == PPP/C

07% == AFC

Warria, gee de man a break na, he still living in the Jagan 60s.

54% == PPP/C

07% == AFC

Portraying your qualities are quite natural on the forum.

We aren't privy to the rigged results that you are. 

Understand something though, if the PPP tries to rig, and the PNC has proof that they did, the PPP will be banished to Regions 5 and 6.  You all better know what you are doing with your desperate attempt to rig.

Indiana Jones

10 hours ago

I predictiate 90% majority for the PPP. If it's raining, then 95% majority fuh de PPP.

Your choice to make those predictions which are also in line with your general comments on GNI.

Like Like (0 likes)
PermalinkReport This Reply To Site ModeratorsView Printer Friendly FormatMulti-quoteReply With Quote Now

10 hours ago

Wacky Charlie comments???

HAHAHA you calling DG Wacky Charlie now?
This is being echoed across Guyana. Guyanese will pelt rotten eggs at the dawgs in the AFC.

You know bai,

Sometimes I wonder if removing the PPP at all costs up to and including a PNC victory is really a wise choice then I just have to read the shyte coming from you and suddenly my resolve stiffens again.

So thank you. I can only imagine how many many coolies your posting alienate here on a daily basis.

You ain't doing the PPP any favors chap.

As a matter of fact, I wish this Board had more yugi's to frikken intelligent Indians into abandoning the PPP moh quick.