If the election was between these 2 parties who will be the fav to win???
AFC
With PNC as part of APNU, Indos are more likely to favour AFC. This would help AFC to a landslide.
AFC
quote:Originally posted by amral:
tough question...
you cannot put these two parties side by side, since AFC is a newer party.
I would like to kick that person that changed my dad's party name.. Apnu? its PNC...
Give him one for me too nuh.
so pretty much if voting goes along racial lines, then the Indo votes will be split between the PPP and the AFC and the majority Afro votes will go APNU
AFC all the way
GR just tweeted that he spoil he vote and them will not allow him to use an eraser
quote:Originally posted by Burhamson:quote:Originally posted by amral:
tough question...
you cannot put these two parties side by side, since AFC is a newer party.
I would like to kick that person that changed my dad's party name.. Apnu? its PNC...
It was taken from that Indian guy in Homer Simpson to attract Indos to the party.
But when the AFC and PNC collate, they will rename to PNC.
quote:Originally posted by amral:
Both of them will fall into the pit.
The jaganites will botcott. ANPU will win.
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:quote:Originally posted by amral:
Both of them will fall into the pit.
The jaganites will botcott. ANPU will win.
Rama, like you got the word. PPP lost!
165 online (0 members
165 guests)