GNI is a no show. It has nothing to do with the PPP.
Some ass you are..
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
GNO is a no show. It has nothing to do with the PPP.
Some ass you are..
like I said.....PPPites are paranoid wackos...and you need to make sure you have your "diapers for the elderly" on
quote:Originally posted by raymond:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
GNO is a no show. It has nothing to do with the PPP.
Some ass you are..
like I said.....PPPites are paranoid wackos...and you need to make sure you have your "diapers for the elderly" on
You can only speak for yourself..
gutter rat ray tail cut.
right,and you have nothing to do with the old age homequote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Some ass you are..
quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Some ass you are..
Rama, you have to stop drinking that cheap sh!t you getting from the LCBO.
quote:Originally posted by Tola:quote:Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Some ass you are..
Rama, you have to stop drinking that cheap sh!t you getting from the LCBO.
Sorry to bust your bubbles. I don't drink anymore.
What kind of shyte do you drink? can you afford to??
quote:Originally posted by Burhamson:
gutter rat ray tail cut.
ress tuh slimy cheesy patacake...yuh need to put some bleach on dat thing
63 online (0 members
63 guests)