White people knows how to hoodwink blacks ... look how they all smiling!!! .kaieture news publish only last week about the millions taken out as samples and suddenly a cheque for US 50,000. for hurricane relief . Like guyana does get hurricane .AD266BA0-072F-4BF9-9EC2-5479D2A3F982

ExxonMobil donates $10M to Guyana’s hurricane relief drive.

https://www.stabroeknews.com/2...ricane-relief-drive/

Dave,

did you read the article??

Dave is limited in his comprehension. I doubt he understands the meaning of the word " repatriating". 

White people knows how to hoodwink blacks ... look how they all smiling!!! .kaieture news publish only last week about the millions taken out as samples and suddenly a cheque for US 50,000. for hurricane relief . Like guyana does get hurricane .AD266BA0-072F-4BF9-9EC2-5479D2A3F982

Dave,

Mr PNC propagandist , you read the headline .

the picture  ( tells a thousands words ) how a few blacks smiling away receiving the white man cheque .

Dave,

Dave is limited in his comprehension. I doubt he understands the meaning of the word " repatriating". 

Mr Tamesh , you fail to comprehen the zest of the picture and it statement .

you teaching the propagandist the wrong way . 

the picture  ( tells a thousands words ) how a few blacks smiling away receiving the white man cheque .

You are trying to taint,unfortunately you are not good at it.

The more you post newbie,you are exposing your last identity,keep on posting,you will be revealed.

Haha , you couldn’t resist . You had to respond eh . I catch yo bai .

dont burst  a blood vessel over this .

did you had your morning coffee .

RiffRaff posted:

yuh saying the check should be refused, after all it was slave labor which used to put money in the white man's pocket

Yo rass !!! That cheque going into the pocket of those Guys . 

LOL

Chabilaal Ramsaroop, who heads the Hurricane Relief Fund,will hand over the check.

How stupid can some on be,try again to taint.

RiffRaff posted:

yuh saying the check should be refused, after all it was slave labor which used to put money in the white man's pocket

Yo rass !!! That cheque going into the pocket of those Guys . 

The check is donated to a fund for hurricane relief to the islands which were hit by storms a few months ago. Nothing to do with hurricanes in Guyana and the money is not given to anyone in Guyana.

Suh wha you alone got mouth fu talk.

Bhai i man cool,still waiting for the info you promised,which needed to contact some old friends.

Old friend ??? Who is that .

bud this is the first time communicating with you. 

He was here a few months ago before Amral banned him.

That is correct,trying to mask his identity,not good at it.

The fella used to attack Riff.

Try again .

but watch yourself before you end up in the cage .

Old friend ??? Who is that .

bud this is the first time communicating with you. 

Bhai,try again,

don't worry you will be allowed to stay on GNI.

Try again mr Django . FIRST time on this forum and don’t go on such forum or it’s like . Don’t have time for this . 

Was intro by a friend ,and would follow the forum.

about myself so you know ... like the Guyanese way . 

Never a member of a political party , but a supporter of PPP .left the birth and never went back . 

Try again mr Django . FIRST time on this forum and don’t go on such forum or it’s like . Don’t have time for this . 

Never a member of a political party , but a supporter of PPP .left the birth and never went back . 

Banna,which School you attend in Canada,your writing sucks.

PNC propagandist , I left “ country “ 

neva been to school .

what I don’t do is copy other people adjective and use it on other forum ... hope this ring a bell . 

neva been to school .

what I don’t do is copy other people adjective and use it on other forum ... hope this ring a bell . 

I asked you present the plagiarizing,

Django is original no need to copy,be a man and present the info.

I challenge you,If you can't you are pissing in the wind.

I will be waiting for your reply.

neva been to school .

I asked you present the plagiarizing,

Django is original no need to copy,be a man and present the info.

Django , I don’t have the luxury of time like you . I recall reading this forum and saw the words / sentence by someone call stormborn and you use it on Anil Facebook . 

And you admit to be on his face book and know his Mano  . But listen man who care s   If that make you good what the heck . 

Django , I don’t have the luxury of time like you . I recall reading this forum and saw the words / sentence by someone call stormborn and you use it on Anil Facebook . 

And you admit to be on his face book and know his Mano  . But listen man who care s   If that make you good what the heck . 

As i said you are pissing int the wind,

Don't come here accusing posters of plagiarizing,when you don't have the facts,not good for your credibility.

Well newbie you started on the wrong footing.

Don't come here accusing posters of plagiarizing,when you don't have the facts,not good for your credibility.

Listen this song and chill out . Looks like you’re a pensioner . Sorry if I offend you .

Videos (1)
48189324-B5D3-4D75-B8C7-0FA263AF7A95

Listen this song and chill out .Looks like you’re a pensioner . Sorry if I offend you .

You can't show proof,so resorting to be condescending.

Typical brainwashed PPPite.

Have a great day.

Listen this song and chill out .Looks like you’re a pensioner . Sorry if I offend you .

Have a great day.

You backside think I have time to search Anil face book . What the rass you believe . 

You insult ppp again , I repeat them save you backside from getting sanee by metropole cinema . You luck yo en get wan bigan

Have a great day.

You backside think I have time to search Anil face book . What the rass you believe . 

You insult ppp again , I repeat them save you backside from getting sanee by metropole cinema . You luck yo en get wan bigan

Pissing in the wind,

You don't know Django,PPP never saved him,carry on with your empty rhetoric.

Let me reiterate was a supporter of the PPP and  not as an Opportunist.

samjhe