In a shocking short press statement, Guyana’s Attorney General Mohabir Anil Nandlall can be heard saying that infamous PPP Minister Kwame McCoy is a “Great” afro-Guyanese. This comes after allegations of embattled McCoy slapping another female parliamentarian in the face with his phone.
The Indo-supremacists have been purging blacks systematically from the gov't. They are backing Kwame to appear non-racist.
They are lucky that the PPP only fired blacks who were paid for not working.
In 2015 several PPP members were jailed for absolutely committing no crime. It was a vengeful act of the coalition government.
@Former Member posted:The Indo-supremacists have been purging blacks systematically from the gov't. They are backing Kwame to appear non-racist.
Nandall nose seems bigger than usual.
He probably been doin the brown nose strut..shoving it up Ali 's batty.
@Former Member posted:The Indo-supremacists have been purging blacks systematically from the gov't. They are backing Kwame to appear non-racist.
House slaves do better than field slaves.
@cain posted:He probably been doin the brown nose strut..shoving it up Ali 's batty.
Behaiv yuhseff, sugah! Evreebaddy knose yuh.enveeyus it waznt yuh.oan battee!
@Mitwah posted:Nandall nose seems bigger than usual.
He should have used the same fairy as Pinocchio instead of Jagdeo!
@Ramakant-Perfidious posted:They are lucky that the PPP only fired blacks who were paid for not working.
In 2015 several PPP members were jailed for absolutely committing no crime. It was a vengeful act of the coalition government.
Please name the PPP members who were jailed in 2015 for absolutely committing no crime. Else you are fabricating.
I see you are ecstatic that the PPP did not fire Indos who were paid for not working.
@Mitwah posted:Please name the PPP members who were jailed in 2015 for absolutely committing no crime. Else you are fabricating.
I see you are ecstatic that the PPP did not fire Indos who were paid for not working.
They pointed out the PNC supporters who were doing no work!