I just heard this lady say the word p***y on CNN without it being bleeped. Didn't know that word was appropriate for public broadcast.
A Trump supporter then asks the lady not to use the word p***y on air because her daughter is watching, to which she responds, how can you be offended by me using that word but not offended when Donald Trump uses it?
Perhaps, the focused brand-new approach of Trumpism.
Its crazy when I saw that, but CNN has it in for Trump so they keep playing it over and over w/o bleeping it out. The media has changed over the decades...seems like anything goes now. I thing someone should call CNN and tell them to bleep it out.
It brings Joy to someone like me. Thank you Mr Trump. Punani ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
VishMahabir posted:Its crazy when I saw that, but CNN has it in for Trump so they keep playing it over and over w/o bleeping it out. The media has changed over the decades...seems like anything goes now. I thing someone should call CNN and tell them to bleep it out.
CNN is cable right?? Move to CBS, ABC or NBC where the children are.
Let the sweet words of P---y be dissected, explained and admire.
You dont need ISIS to destroy America, this one IDIOT is capable!!!
Nehru posted:It brings Joy to someone like me. Thank you Mr Trump. Punani ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This is must watch TV
WIll Hillary hug Trump tomorrow
This is Hillary's chance to get back at Bill on that Monica Lewinsky thing. She should mek a move! Bill will have another heart attack when he find out what Trump can do in the Ov(r)al Office.
Nehru posted:It brings Joy to someone like me. Thank you Mr Trump. Punani ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vote for him. I told you the man got class.
It appears that CNN has a bit more leverage than other networks. I have also heard the word 'shit' used there hen it is even bleeped on the radio.
RiffRaff posted:WIll Hillary hug Trump tomorrow
He might reach over and say " Leh me see what yuh gat deh Hil"
Will Trump grab Hillary's ....you know what...at the debate???
Nehru posted:VishMahabir posted:Its crazy when I saw that, but CNN has it in for Trump so they keep playing it over and over w/o bleeping it out. The media has changed over the decades...seems like anything goes now. I thing someone should call CNN and tell them to bleep it out.
CNN is cable right?? Move to CBS, ABC or NBC where the children are.
Let the sweet words of P---y be dissected, explained and admire.
You dont need ISIS to destroy America, this one IDIOT is capable!!!
That's the smartest thing I've heard from Pavi. By God he's surpassed Ba$eman's IQ by the length of a cricket pitch.
Nehru posted:RiffRaff posted:WIll Hillary hug Trump tomorrow
He might reach over and say " Leh me see what yuh gat deh Hil"
Trump has his type - Eastern European models.
She should refuse to shake his hand, because she don't know which p***y he was grabbing, she should stand far from him ,he might try to grope her.