There're hundreds of world leaders speak at the UN assembly, including President Jagdeo of Guyana. Why did you post Iran's garbage on two forums? Would you like the US to kiss your ass too?
Bhai Cobra, Deh man think he is an Arab despite being born in Guyana.
Chief would have to line up - the US busy with Israel
jags (Guest)
This fello ahmadjack is one nut case.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
What does the Iranian Prezzy have to do with Arabs?
jags (Guest)
quote:Originally posted by baseman:quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
What does the Iranian Prezzy have to do with Arabs?
True he doesn't consider himself arab. This chap Nehru is a nut cracker.
quote:Originally posted by Nehru:
Nehru,
Read slowly and read carefully.
I never and repeat never think that I am an Arab but you chammars are so confused that you do not know you ass from your heads.
Now repeat this slowly and repeat it everyday
CHIEF IS A MUSLIM!!!
NOW REPEAT THIS SLOWLY and let it digest in your ppp/communist skull!
Arabs and Muslim are different but they are members of the same league. Iran, on the other hand, hoped to be the dominant voice for Arabs and Muslims alike. Thanks to America for keeping Iran and that funny fella within its boundary.
127 online (0 members
127 guests)