Dem Skont reading wha Uncle Nehru saying and putting it on headlines. Where is my friggin royalty????
Dem bais nah know yuh brains sharp like wan razah.
What are the chances that one day some of the states break away?
Amral posted:What are the chances that one day some of the states break away?
Bhai, the Orange Orangutan will be gone in 18 months. Mericka will return to glory.
Itâs all BS.
The Liberal Democrats are the true risk to the Nation!
But then again, we are allowing Islamic radicals to hold office!
So Al Qaeda might be in play!
Baseman posted:Itâs all BS.
The Liberal Democrats are the true risk to the Nation!
But then again, we are allowing Islamic radicals to hold office!
So Al Qaeda might be in play!
WE?? When did you move to Michigan? The RADICAL DUMMY is in the white House.
Base, remember these names Omar and Talib!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Force to reckon with!!!
Nehru posted:Base, remember these names Omar and Talib!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Force to reckon with!!!
Which force, ISIS or Al Qaeda?
The force or reason, democratic values, the rule of law and the Constitution of the US. Things that are alien to Trump!!!
DJ, good catch.
Ray playing he backside posting old articles.
Hey Ray me skont dont mek joke yeh!!!!!!!!!
Is like when the sweet homan teasing me and when I think I going to get something she turn and tell me sorry dodo is month end time
Amral posted:Is like when the sweet homan teasing me and when I think I going to get something she turn and tell me sorry dodo is month end time
Month end OK then make yuh lips wuk
Amral posted:Is like when the sweet homan teasing me and when I think I going to get something she turn and tell me sorry dodo is month end time
No problem. Wait a few days and then proceed forward. That is why I keep a few sweet ohman on file. All cyant have month end at the same time.
Nehru posted:Dem Skont reading wha Uncle Nehru saying and putting it on headlines. Where is my friggin royalty????
The royalty payments not coming because Uncle Nehru sayings usually includes a bottle of rum and those Al Quada people don't drink.
Prashad posted:Nehru posted:Dem Skont reading wha Uncle Nehru saying and putting it on headlines. Where is my friggin royalty????
The royalty payments not coming because Uncle Nehru sayings usually includes a bottle of rum and those Al Quada people don't drink.
But some of what they do is worse than drinking.