@Ramakant-P posted:

I asked you what you do for a living and you attacked me. I never tried to compare myself to you.

I worked hard and put my wife through College and my children through Universities.  Can you beta that.

I live off my interests from my investments and savings.  Don't talk to me about residual income because you are not getting any now.

There si no reason for you to be pi$$ed off.  You were not specific enough about how you earn your living.

He runs a Ponzi scheme and the Ada thief.

@Ramakant-P posted:

I asked you what you do for a living and you attacked me. I never tried to compare myself to you.

I worked hard and put my wife through College and my children through Universities.  Can you beta that.

I live off my interests from my investments and savings.  Don't talk to me about residual income because you are not getting any now.

There si no reason for you to be pi$$ed off.  You were not specific enough about how you earn your living.

Why do people like you come to an anonymous forum and place yourself on a pedestal. Is it to make yourself look good, or to look more stupid ?

@Tola posted:

Why do people like you come to an anonymous forum and place yourself on a pedestal. Is it to make yourself look good, or to look more stupid ?

What did you do for a living?  How did you get your riches?

This is not an anonymous forum.   There is no cure for your ignorance.

@Tola posted:

You think working night shift at degraded Nortel is an achievement. Nortel was dumped a long time ago. Unreliable like you.

This response shows a lack of understanding.

What are your achievements?

@Totaram posted:

Tola, you mek Rama bassidy again.  He is writing more nonsense than usual .  Chupidness na gat cure.

This jackass is awakened from his deep slumber. You run but you can't hide.

You didn't answer my question.  Are you running from the police? What do you do for a living?

You about posting proved how stupid you are.

@Ramakant-P posted:

This jackass is awakened from his deep slumber. You run but you can't hide.

You didn't answer my question.  Are you running from the police? What do you do for a living?

You about posting proved how stupid you are.

Saisnarine Kowlessar to chair GRA

@Mitwah posted:

Eh eh Rohite bwoy, like yuh sleep in dis maaning. So you were a teacher too like Uncle Rama.

Dig deeper you may come up with more Shit. Your heart burns to know who I am. Make it your life long adventure, my I remind you to look after your house before another take over

@kp posted:

Dig deeper you may come up with more Shit. Your heart burns to know who I am. Make it your life long adventure, my I remind you to look after your house before another take over

Rohite, Kovid Pandemic is very rampant in your hood. Drink some javex. Dem Sukhnandan bwoys looking for you.