Chance of a lifetime
!I t was worth the 2 1/5 hours wait to go through security.
Nice to be there with the thousands in Central Park.
Chance of a lifetime
Good for you, chief.
It is time he join dem.
Chance of a lifetime
an yo rass feel so blessed you had to come here an tell my good good fren Nehru dat he is a poke.
Did dem security boys fingle you for part ah dat 2 1/5 hrs?
Yehhh I know...shut ma poke.
Chance of a lifetime
an yo rass feel so blessed you had to come here an tell my good good fren Nehru dat he is a poke.
HEHEHE He hear bout Dem Priests suh he guh
nice...saw him too...at MSG and in the park...and Harlem
yuh duz prappa get around bai
yeah...from the kitchen to the TV room
Chance of a lifetime
HEHEHE He hear bout Dem Priests suh he guh
This is disrespectful to the Church.
Who gun tell dem?
Must try something like dat with Muslims.
Yeh, then we see their wild backward instincts emerge.
You guys should follow Christianity for a better world. You see, millions thronged to see the Pope, no one died. Two million muslims go Haaj, nearly 800 dead. Maybe god is speaking?
Using Baseman Logic....
Moses & Granger is the Best Govt for Guyana
Venezuela invade Guyana territory
under Jagdeo & Ramotar...
They Blow up Property under Jagdeo
had the GDF running during the Invasion...
like if they were playing Hide & Seek...
Eat all their Food...
Shit in their pot ....
then leave....
under Ramotar
They Invade Guyana
Seize an Oil Rig
took it to Venezuela
Jail the Crew
Demanded a Huge Payment
before releasing the Oil Rig Back to the Owner...
During the Invasion & Seizure of the Oil Rig
the GDF run and hide like sewer rats...
Again....under Ramotar
They Invade Guyana
detained and assaulted some Gold Miners
Again....had the GDF running during the Invasion...
like if they were playing Hide & Seek...
Eat all their Food...
Shit in their pot ....
then leave....
What did Donald Duck do.....
Threaten...
Next time he will
Release....Kwame Nuclear Bomb...
Venezuela know not
to mess with
Moses & Granger
like what they do
with de Funny Fellas
Maybe god is speaking?
And the Guyanese Voters listen...
Guyanese supporting
President David Granger
& Prime Minister
Moses Nagamootoo
Chance of a lifetime
Just thinking. You coulda invite Popeman to lunch and order for just one person, meanwhile you carry the wife an kids an gran kids an neighbours dem whole family. See if he could try an' bless the food and have it feed the throng.
Bet you is only dah one person who start eat gonna get a full belly.