Hinds used to write here. I do not care for Lewis ...he is a stark defender of the Burnham constitution...I do have prejudices!

I am no fan of either

the contortions & shamelessness of loudmouth hypocrites here is what I am pointing to 

Most of these fellows here live in cultural caves of their own fabrication. They are prisoners of their own delusions.

Now I know who you are. Redux, You are back to create trouble. 

Listen, I have ZERO sympathy for Hinds and Lewis, they will crawl back to the PNC on their bellies in no time.

Despite my negative opinion on them, no journalist should be treated as they are bring treated. I am a strong defender of freedom of expression and freedom of the press.

Listen, I have ZERO sympathy for Hinds and Lewis, they will crawl back to the PNC on their bellies in no time.

Despite my negative opinion on them, no journalist should be treated as they are bring treated. I am a strong defender of freedom of expression and freedom of the press.

lol

Listen, I have ZERO sympathy for Hinds and Lewis, they will crawl back to the PNC in no time.

Despite my negative opinion on them, no journalist should be treated as they are bring treated. I am a strong defender of freedom of expression.

Hinds was never PNC. You associate him with the party because of your own prejudices. The PNC jailed him. I dare you to find one article from him where he extolled the virtues of the PNC party. You cant but instead will go on mouthing the same lies because it is easier than actually seek after the truth of your words.

I did not here you utter one damn phrase against the PPP misuse of that news paper or the state assets to suffocate free speech. Misir had a whole army here being paid by the post to insult us and to post PPP agit prop. They were paid from NCN.

Someone hacked Shadood's computer and passed on all their data to us so we not only have times, payment vouchers but lengthy conversations between them as they took pride in their constant harassment of members of GN&I.

They all ran away when we began to address them by their real names. Worse, they were personally nasty to the young ladies they worked with. It was an insight of their contempt for women.

Go and search the board for the data. Most should be here as the PPP org called the New Media Strategy used state assets to try to shut down this board. The good thing was we did not know they were paid posters with a nine to five job to harass us and still whipped their backsides on our free time.

Yuh does tek it in the ass? My pants do not go down for such action!!!!!!!!!

so, that's where you want the conversation to go when shame too much

i'll leave you to the tender mercies of admin

So why will you pull my pants down???

you exposed and shame

pretending you doan understand the metaphor an' ting

we know you're stupid, but not THAT stupid

Politically, Hinds has no where to go. His comments never moved society, and on what he wrote about were on Black ppl marginalization, be it by Burnham, the Jagans, Jagdeo and Ramotar. In coalition, he had nothing to offer, Granger has no ears for him.

From Hinds own written words, it would be difficult for him to be home in any political movement.

Politically, Hinds has no where to go. His comments never moved society, and on what he wrote about were on Black ppl marginalization, be it by Burnham, the Jagans, Jagdeo and Ramotar. In coalition, he had nothing to offer, Granger has no ears for him.

From Hinds own written words, it would be difficult for him to be home in any political movement.

Whose comment has moved society in Guyana? All have remain like docile sheep to their shepherding party. 

If black people were marginalized ( and they were) he has a right to speak to it. Misir has a hundred page document replete with arcane statistics all purporting to show otherwise. But nowhere in that did he account for why in 23 years the PPP never had a black face representing us as ambassador abroad. 

Hinds has written extensively on constitutional reform. He has a detailed document on power-sharing as a temporary band-aid until we can get our act together and produce a document that is truly republican, whatever form that is to take. His proposal is the most sane document of all that we have seen given the long list of people from Dhanpal, Tara Singh, Ravi Dev etc who broached the subject. He argued from a point of inclusion not ethnic bifurcation.

Hinds used to write here. I do not care for Lewis ...he is a stark defender of the Burnham constitution...I do have prejudices!

I am no fan of either

the contortions & shamelessness of loudmouth hypocrites here is what I am pointing to 

Is Ronan and Warrior one and the same? Or did they graduate from the same grammar school?

Whose comment has moved society in Guyana? All have remain like docile sheep to their shepherding party. 

If black people were marginalized ( and they were) he has a right to speak to it. Misir has a hundred page document replete with arcane statistics all purporting to show otherwise. But nowhere in that did he account for why in 23 years the PPP never had a black face representing us as ambassador abroad. 

Hinds has written extensively on constitutional reform. He has a detailed document on power-sharing as a temporary band-aid until we can get our act together and produce a document that is truly republican, whatever form that is to take. His proposal is the most sane document of all that we have seen given the long list of people from Dhanpal, Tara Singh, Ravi Dev etc who broached the subject. He argued from a point of inclusion not ethnic bifurcation.

Dhanpaul and Tara Singh have not written on constitutional reform.  The most comprehensive document on this subject is by Ramkarran.  

I am no fan of either

Is Ronan and Warrior one and the same? Or did they graduate from the same grammar school?

you have a problem with my grammar?

fyi, there is a reason i used an ampersand instead of "and"

you're out of your league here

go dance with Nehru and dem

Dhanpaul and Tara Singh have not written on constitutional reform.  The most comprehensive document on this subject is by Ramkarran.  

If you do not know do not broadcast your ignorance with such alacrity. I have Dhanpaul and Tara Singh's treatment on power sharing on my book shelf. Ask around for a copy. My friend Gary Girdhari of the Guyana Journal may be able to lay his hand on one.  I have also heard them speak on reforn many times on this forum

Ramkarran has presented no scholarship work on our constitution. If you need to see an detailed explanation as to where sahab et al doomed us to slavery you have to read what people like Batoram, Prackash, Ravi Dev, Hinds, Tarron said of it. They all advised abandoning the Burnham constitution.

Even Safraz who created this site did a greater job expressing our constitutional failure and what should change than Ramkarran. He presented it at a forum in NY and posted the text here. I believe Dhanpal and Hinds presented at the same time if memory served me right. Then there VJ who posted here also did a detailed presentation to the constitutional commission. Dove had an entire site dedicated to constitution reform. I wrote my piece.  As I said, Ramkarran did not do squat.

If you do not know do not broadcast your ignorance with such alacrity. I have Dhanpaul and Tara Singh's treatment on power sharing on my book shelf. Ask around for a copy. My friend Gary Girdhari of the Guyana Journal may be able to lay his hand on one.  I have also heard them speak on reforn many times on this forum

Ramkarran has presented no scholarship work on our constitution. If you need to see an detailed explanation as to where sahab et al doomed us to slavery you have to read what people like Batoram, Prackash, Ravi Dev, Hinds, Tarron said of it. They all advised abandoning the Burnham constitution.

Even Safraz who created this site did a greater job expressing our constitutional failure and what should change than Ramkarran. He presented it at a forum in NY and posted the text here. I believe Dhanpal and Hinds presented at the same time if memory served me right. Then there VJ who posted here also did a detailed presentation to the constitutional commission. Dove had an entire site dedicated to constitution reform. I wrote my piece.  As I said, Ramkarran did not do squat.

Neither Dhanpaul nor Tara Singh have ever published on constitutional reform.  All of Ramkarran's writings on the Guyana constitution is available on the web.  

bookBibi Haniffa posted:

Neither Dhanpaul nor Tara Singh have ever published on constitutional reform.  All of Ramkarran's writings on the Guyana constitution is available on the web.  

This is the cover of their little pamphlet on powesharing. Ramkarran comments on what others write. He never endeavored to analyze our constitutional failings and offer a framework for reform. In that respect he is like Lincoln Lewis...commenting

• book

Gurl dem people do dem writing before de wurl wide web. Baytoram write a total new constitution. Yuh na go find that online. 

I can find his replacement constitution...actually it is a collaboration with others. Will post it.

Yea other peoppkle write it with Baytoram. Ravi and dem other bais put in dey piece.