Originally Posted by Mars:

I agree Ray. But I must point out that EVERYTIME there is a calculated outburst of Violence in guyana, one race, INDIAN is ALWAYS at the receiving end.

What about the hundreds of blacks who were slaughtered by the PPP backed Phantom Death Squad?

Are you a CRIMINAL like them, if so count yourself lucky.

Originally Posted by Mars:

I agree Ray. But I must point out that EVERYTIME there is a calculated outburst of Violence in guyana, one race, INDIAN is ALWAYS at the receiving end.

What about the hundreds of blacks who were slaughtered by the PPP backed Phantom Death Squad?

Are you a CRIMINAL like them, if so count yourself lucky.

Fortunately, I've developed skills which are in great demand so I've never had to resort to a life of crime.

Isn't there a justice system to deal with criminals or petty thieves are supposed to be gunned down in the streets in cold blood? What treatment should we give to the real tiefmen at Freedumb House?

An efficient security force should be able to stop this....

I know what yuh talking about though

It doesn't strike you though that supporting the Coalition is rewarding anti-Indian violence?

no

no

I hope you're right. This time I want to be proven wrong.

maybe you need to create a indian state in guyana if that will make you feel secure you guys can go live on nehru mountain top

Surely you must have a better response to a pretty justified concern about the PNC's recent dalliances with anti Indian violence?

We are your fellow Guyanese at the end of the day. Not some alien people.

Surely you must have a better response to a pretty justified concern about the PNC's recent dalliances with anti Indian violence?

Bhai, Low Life Scamps like Warrior is not concerned about the Guyanese People BUT how he can get rich!!!

every action have a reaction,the few protest you see where indians was rob was create by the ppp,now you will say this is a stupid statement but if the ppp was creating a fair environment for all the people then the people will have no cause to react in protest of this sort.i can see after the election with a balanced government and equal distribution of the wealth the indian people have no cause to fear the black people.now let ask you a simple question,have you ever see the brutality  the indian people will do to their own indian people,have you ever see the blacks do this to their own blacks in guyana.my point is the black people is way more decent than the indian living in a community                       

So my personal physical safety is dependent on how black people perceive the PPP in my own country?

Do Indians have a similar right of pummeling random blacks based on how the PNC makes us feel?

So my personal physical safety is dependent on how black people perceive the PPP in my own country?

Do Indians have a similar right of pummeling random blacks based on how the PNC makes us feel?

the blacks and the indians is all guyanese,no one should be responsible for each other fears,all men is create equal and have a right to live without fear,if within your own heart you  have fear then no one can comfort you.

I don't have any fear of anything FYI. Black people or any other type of people.

I am specifically referring to the PNC and its well documented track record.

This is not my paranoia or fear or guess. This is what I recall having happened in this very recent past. I don't care about 1964 to 1992. I'm talking recently.

Government is not the art of "comfort." It's about guarantees, especially when one party is a known offender.

We own Dali LLama meets Billy Graham tarassss!

I don't have any fear of anything FYI. Black people or any other type of people.

I am specifically referring to the PNC and its well documented track record.

This is not my paranoia or fear or guess. This is what I recall having happened in this very recent past. I don't care about 1964 to 1992. I'm talking recently.

Government is not the art of "comfort." It's about guarantees, especially when one party is a known offender.

you sure about this the indian control phantom kill more blacks in one year than the amount of indians the blacks kill in the history of guyana

The "Phantom" was the Government's illegal response to a rebellion against the State that targeted ordinary Indians to paralyze the country. It almost worked.

These "blacks" you mention were not at home tending their vineyards. They were murdering innocent Indians for declared political ends.

The "Phantom" was the Government's illegal response to a rebellion against the State that targeted ordinary Indians to paralyze the country. It almost worked.

These "blacks" you mention were not at home tending their vineyards. They were murdering innocent Indians for declared political ends.

you are so innocent my friend the phantoms was a cover to control the drug trade,you saying SAWH was not at home doing his work because is the phantom kill him,how do you expect  a government to protect it people when they have to form a illegal organization to combat crime.the ppp cannot protect the indian people of guyana  so why not try a new party and give them the benefit of the doubt. 

Dude,

Indians shouldn't "need" protection from anyone in Guyana. And certainly not a political party.

All Guyanese should be protected in Guyana. And the State should crush any group that thinks it can target another group regardless of who is the party in office.

We should have a State that ruthlessly wipes out race riots. I don't mind the existence of ordinary crime committed by individuals. The law can handle that and it doesn't disturb social peace. Racially motivated "crime" though is not ordinary crime. Don't pretend that it is.

Yes but Shitain didn't you support that response at the time?

Yes?  or now you singin a different tune?

Dude,

Indians shouldn't "need" protection from anyone in Guyana. And certainly not a political party.

All Guyanese should be protected in Guyana. And the State should crush any group that thinks it can target another group regardless of who is the party in office.

We should have a State that ruthlessly wipes out race riots. I don't mind the existence of ordinary crime committed by individuals. The law can handle that and it doesn't disturb social peace. Racially motivated "crime" though is not ordinary crime. Don't pretend that it is.

this was what i was saying all along but the ppp cannot do it they do not have the motivation to do so or in simple terms the gut or principle do not forget you do not fight crime with guns only especially if its a social crime   

Wasting your time on me is not gonna win the election.

I'm just articulating the views of what I suspect are a significant amount of anti-PPP/Coolies.

Cussing us down will do your cause no good.

Maybe you should invest the time and energy in refining your answers and persuasive techniques to address the concerns.

P.S....it's much easier to convince us (the famous Coolie Bright Bais) than it is to convince them canecutters at Black Bush Polder who don't share a strong belief in the tenets of liberal constitutional democracy.

Dude,

this was what i was saying all along but the ppp cannot do it they do not have the motivation to do so or in simple terms the gut or principle do not forget you do not fight crime with guns only especially if its a social crime   

When Indians feel safe in Guyana again, the PPP will start to die a natural death. Their raison d'etre will no longer exist.

I don't know if the PPP advises the PNC since 1992 but rioting and Buxton Freedom Fighting targeting the ordinary Indos is not good strategy for the PNC. All it does is firm up the PPP's base and silence its Indian opposition.

If the PNC wants to target the PPP, then target some Ministers. Indos might actually cheer that. I personally shed no tear for the late daag Sash Sawh and his family. I'm only sorry he was an isolated case.

P.S....The PPP/C became a minority Government in the first election following NO PNC RACE VIOLENCE. I think one can draw a correlation there. The safer the Indians feel, the more likely they are to abandon the PPP.

Dude,

When Indians feel safe in Guyana again, the PPP will start to die a natural death. Their raison d'etre will no longer exist.

I don't know if the PPP advises the PNC since 1992 but rioting and Buxton Freedom Fighting targeting the ordinary Indos is not good strategy for the PNC. All it does is firm up the PPP's base and silence its Indian opposition.

If the PNC wants to target the PPP, then target some Ministers. Indos might actually cheer that. I personally shed no tear for the late daag Sash Sawh and his family. I'm only sorry he was an isolated case.

i think the last election was after the phantom and buxtons so call freedom fighters so how come them collie did not run back to the ppp and give them a majority,you like most overseas guyanese drink the ppp propaganda well i was living in it maybe if you want the true and you willing to listen i will tell you.i will tell you what most indian guyanese living in guyana knows   

This is the shyte I'd expect from PPP lackeys. You're making my hand fall with all the fear mongering and crap like this I'm hearing from you since Moses didn't get the presidency. 20 ragtag gunmen from Buxton were going to overthrow the government? The overwhelming majority of those killed were not part of any "Buxton Conspiracy" or being directed for "declared political ends." Among the dead were many petty thieves, henchmen for drug barons as well as political opponents of the PPP.  

Shaitaan is still bitter over Moses losing the presidency.

Warria de great Shittain was stunned by the coalition on valentines day.

De man cannot recover up to now.

This is what he wrote here. I personally shed no tear for the late daag Sash Sawh and his family. I'm only sorry he was an isolated case.

Honorable Jalil how you are tolerating this ***** here from the great Shittain you think Moses would condone this shyte?

Warria de great Shittain was stunned by the coalition on valentines day.

De man cannot recover up to now.

This is what he wrote here. I personally shed no tear for the late daag Sash Sawh and his family. I'm only sorry he was an isolated case.

Honorable Jalil how you are tolerating this ***** here from the great Shittain you think Moses would condone this shyte?

i hate to say this but he entitle to his opinion,some time you have to leave it along