Ok folks,

Those crazy protesters made up of a bunch of unorganized and uncivilized people who are still mourning the loss of Hillary have to stop whining and complaining and get used to the fact that there is a new Sheriff in town.

Yes, according to the United States electoral college system, President Trump won.

I witnessed a bunch of unorganized and a loose group of people who wanted to vent but they did not have a voice of unison. They were saying different things and sending one hundred types of different messages.

170121133750-12-womens-march-dc-super-169

This is a "one of" march which will end as those who attended realize that they wasted a day of their lives which will make Zero of an impact on them.

Mahatma President Trump made the correct decision to ignore these crazy and unorganized people. They will all go home and realized that this protest will become the biggest failure in American History.

It achieved nothing, Nada, Zero.

It was their right to protest, they were foolish enough to participate in the biggest joke in American history.

The people of America chose their president and they have to live with that good decision for the next four years. Like Hillary, they lost. The democrats and liberals are like a bunch of blind leading the blind.

Yuji22

• 170121133750-12-womens-march-dc-super-169

These people don't really understand world politics. The greatest Threat to world peace is the rise of the expansion aims of the Chinaman. Instead they are focused on Russia which is a lower enemy now. Arab white supremacy terror / Turk white supremacy terror /Iranian false white supremacy terror/ Paki foolishness terror is also a clear and present enemy. These women don't have a clue what is going on.

These people don't really understand world politics. The greatest Threat to world peace is the rise of the expansion aims of the Chinaman. They are focused on Russia which is a lower enemy now. Arab white supremacy/ Turk white supremacy terror is also a clear and present enemy. These women don't have a clue what is going on.

Excellent observations Prash. Most of those protesters are like clowns. Take a close look at the picture posted above Gil's post.

These people don't really understand world politics...These women don't have a clue what is going on.

Prashad, Rule #1 in gender relations: NEVER PISS A WOMAN OFF. She will bring down fire and brimstone on your head. 2.5 million women protested in the US today. Trump will have to endure the wrath of these 2.5 million "clueless" women.

Look at these clowns:

170121200128-27-womens-march-dc-super-169

These people's message: "WE'RE READY FOR JAIL IF NECESSARY. Look at the prison wall pattern on our clothes."

They are not even worthy of visiting jail for a loser Hillary. They were better off staying home and Balay Roti for their men.

I wonder whether Skelly knew about this one:

Women's March Minnesota draws tens of thousands

By staff |
January 21, 2017
Read more articles in
Women's March in St. Paul, Minnesota.
Women's March in St. Paul, Minnesota. (Photo by Kim DeFranco)

St. Paul, MN – Tens of thousands of marchers, predominantly women, are in the streets of Saint Paul today, Jan. 21.

According to a statement from protest organizers, “The rhetoric of the past election cycle has insulted, demonized and threatened many of us. We will march in numbers too great for administration to ignore on their first day in office. We march and stand together in solidarity with our partners and children for the protection of our rights, our safety, our health, and our families.”

This is the second day of major anti-Trump protests in the Twin Cities. On Friday, Jan. 20, 6000 people marched through the streets of Minneapolis.

Obama left the Oval Offce with prosperity to women. Dem happy. Happy people doan have miseries and sufferings. Guyanese term, "dem ain ketching dem azz." Plenty of time for schupidness. Dem should pay attention to wah Trump plans are, instead of wanting sexual freedom and abortion rights. Is a good thing, America is not Saudi Arabia. Otherwise dem be in big big trouble.

These people don't really understand world politics...These women don't have a clue what is going on.

Prashad, Rule #1 in gender relations: NEVER PISS A WOMAN OFF. She will bring down fire and brimstone on your head. 2.5 million women protested in the US today. Trump will have to endure the wrath of these 2.5 million "clueless" women.

These women are all wasting their time. Exactly what are they hoping to accomplish by protesting.  Trump is President and that is a done deal.  

Obama left the Oval Offce with prosperity to women. Dem happy. Happy people doan have miseries and sufferings. Guyanese term, "dem ain ketching dem azz." Plenty of time for schupidness. Dem should pay attention to wah Trump plans are, instead of wanting sexual freedom and abortion rights. Is a good thing, America is not Saudi Arabia. Otherwise dem be in big big trouble.

Sounds like you are hoping that Trump turns America into Saudi Arabia.

These women are all wasting their time. Exactly what are they hoping to accomplish by protesting.  Trump is President and that is a done deal.  

Exactly. This march achieved Nothing, Nada.

It is their democratic right to protest, to march, to plan or to start the next election campaign now instead of waiting for three years. Maybe the demonstrators have learnt something from what the republicans did during Obama's 8 years as president - obstruct, refuse to accept. 

How can some of you see this as a waste of time, not achieving anything? You are denying the foundations of American democracy, its very essence. It must really gall some of you that Ms. Clinton got approx 3,000,000 more votes than 'Groping Donald', now president of the USA.

How can some of you explain the double standard you display here, one set of argument for people in the US and the opposite for Guyana? And to have the stupidity to call a trump 'Mahatma"! "Poor slave, take the chains from his body and put it on his mind."

Z
Zed posted:

It is their democratic right to protest, to march, to plan or to start the next election campaign now instead of waiting for three years. Maybe the demonstrators have learnt something from what the republicans did during Obama's 8 years as president - obstruct, refuse to accept. 

How can some of you see this as a waste of time, not achieving anything? You are denying the foundations of American democracy, its very essence. It must really gall some of you that Ms. Clinton got approx 3,000,000 more votes than 'Groping Donald', now president of the USA.

How can some of you explain the double standard you display here, one set of argument for people in the US and the opposite for Guyana? And to have the stupidity to call a trump 'Mahatma"! "Poor slave, take the chains from his body and put it on his mind."

Well said, Zed!!

Zed posted:

Zed is dunce and adding the word stupid to define him is perhaps a more appropriate term to highlight his stupidity.

What this dunce Zed failed to acknowledge is that the United States Presidential election is based on an electoral college system which the Mahatma Trump won. Fair and square. Hillary could have secured 5,000,000 more votes but that is not how the electoral college system works in the US. 

Mahatma Trump won, get used to it.

This dunce Zed wants to compare Guyana's voting system to the US electoral system, what a dunce !

With all due respect, get some more schooling before attempting to attack the esteemed Yuji.

You sir, need to break the shackle of dunce from around your neck. You are sounding like the Sakawanki D2/Storm. Please consider yourself fortunate that I even chose to consider responding to your sense of gross stupidity.

Esteemed Yuji.

Such protests greeted the great Ronald Reagan.  A leader who will change the direction of society will evoke strong emotions.  These protestors are bitter that [crooked] Hillary lost and this Obama polar opposite has won.  Hillary agitated protest against Putin and now against Trump.  This too will run its course and Trump will rule the world!

Zed posted:

Zed is dunce and adding the word stupid to define him is perhaps a more appropriate term to highlight his stupidity.

What this dunce Zed failed to acknowledge is that the United States Presidential election is based on an electoral college system which the Mahatma Trump won. Fair and square. Hillary could have secured 5,000,000 more votes but that is not how the electoral college system works in the US. 

This dunce Zed wants to compare Guyana's voting system to the US electoral system, what a dunce !

With all due respect, get some more schooling before attempting to attack the esteemed Yuji.

You sir, need to break the shackle of dunce from around your neck. You are sounding like the Sakawanki D2/Storm. Please consider yourself fortunate that I even chose to consider responding to your sense of gross stupidity.

Esteemed Yuji.

Zed did not call you names

I wonder whether Skelly knew about this one:

Women's March Minnesota draws tens of thousands

By staff |
January 21, 2017
Read more articles in
Women's March in St. Paul, Minnesota.
Women's March in St. Paul, Minnesota. (Photo by Kim DeFranco)

St. Paul, MN – Tens of thousands of marchers, predominantly women, are in the streets of Saint Paul today, Jan. 21.

According to a statement from protest organizers, “The rhetoric of the past election cycle has insulted, demonized and threatened many of us. We will march in numbers too great for administration to ignore on their first day in office. We march and stand together in solidarity with our partners and children for the protection of our rights, our safety, our health, and our families.”

This is the second day of major anti-Trump protests in the Twin Cities. On Friday, Jan. 20, 6000 people marched through the streets of Minneapolis.

Gilly, I knew about this one. There were about 80-90 thousand people at the marches. Addressing Yuji's derogatory remarks about women: Be careful what you wished for. One day women will rule this world. Please Yuji, do not insult women, one of them is responsible for giving you life and your first breath. Another woman is responsible for who you are today. Be thankful for women in the world.

The DC March was phenomenal, people everywhere. Folks at work are saying it was like a tsunami struck the country, and everyone rushed to DC.   I was afraid of being trampled, so I stayed home and watched on tv. Donald and his family were terribly upset, hence his behavior at the CIA. He was so upset that he is starting to make changes to show a kinder and gentler man. My company Director sent in his resignation because he was appointed by Obama; and Trump and Tom Price are supposed to appoint someone else. This morning all employees got an email that his resignation letter was returned, so the Republicans kept him on. Great news. Let's see what happens now. 

Esteemed Yuji.

The highlighted words speak for themselves. yuji22, yuh is a real self-esteemed walking contradiction.

ATTENTION ESTEEMED ZED: Please don't waste your precious time responding to dunce yuji22. Da bai wutless from childhood.

Zed posted:

Esteemed Yuji.

YOU LIVE IN CANADA ,OFF THE CANADIAN SYSTEM, TO CALL PEOPLE NAMES AND USHER INSULTS IS A POOR WAY OF COMMUNICATION. IF YOU WERE ONLY EDUCATED YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS WOULD BE BETTER.TO CALL TRUMP THE GREAT ONE LEAVES LITTLE TO YOUR EXPECTATION, IT TAKES VERY LITTLE TO EXCITE YOU.WHY AREN'T YOU LIVING IN USA???YOU ARE A WANNA A BE AMERICAN!!!

I feel that I must respond, not because I am intellectually insecure, but because we often allow comments to pass by without challenge and they help to build a warped reality.

When one  lacks any valid argument to counter someone or when one's position is weak, one reverts to name calling, insults, labelling and racist statements. Yugi' response to my post is a good example of this.

yugi either did not not read my comments carefully, did not understand what I wrote (though, I think I am a literate person) or is trapped in his own rhetorics. So I will simply restate what I posted.

1. I did not comment on the American electoral system.

2. I did not compare the American and Guyanese electoral systems.

3. One explanation for the emotive response to the demonstrations on this site might be because Clinton got nearly 3000000 more votes  than "Groping Donald"in the elections.

4. People have a democratic right to protest and when to protest. It is one of the foundations of American democracy.

5. I wonder at the  double standards displayed by some on this site when they argue one position when it concerns things in the US and the opposite when it concerns things in Guyana.

6. We need to tell our own truths rather than the 'truths' of those who seek to control or are in control of us.

i hope that this clarity will erase any doubts about what i posted.

I must apologize for not posting earlier. I was doing yard work. Lots of weeds after the rain

Z

Exactly. This march achieved Nothing, Nada.

One more time. Bibi coughs. yuji22 sneezes.

Bibi is the Queen on GNI. Yuji bows down and offer his respects to her.