Here is the comment from Storm

"As I said, I can give as good as it gets. Who did I freak, you mama? I do hope it was not that ugly biddy I woke up next to when I was a horny kid. Just know after a thousand showers since I am beginning to get over it."

I am not complaining to ADMIN.  I will hammer him accordingly in response.

This asinine orphan who has no concept of what a mother hood wants to bring one's mother into the debate.

This is how the low life PNC fugatives operate.

This is where TK gone.

Kishan I believe Stormie was caught off Guard....
he responded without knowing the facts about TK's Conference Call last nite....
Kish.....I will PM the Audio so you will know everything I said about TK is the truth.
LASTNITE.....After I realized Stormborn was confused I tried to show him the light....
This is what I explained to him last nite.....and it seems he understood TK is not Kosha
Quote - Jalil Member 9 hours ago
Storm yuh getting upset fuh nothing....
Unless you was a Party on de Conference Call TK made about an hour ago......
"The point is Redux claiming he is not TK....but Redux cant answer on this thread.........Suh De other sidekick....Kakalulu trying fuh defend both TK and Redux......
Stormie....I know you smarter than TK so see how yuh could help he out."
I cannot accuse Stormie of Cussing & behaving Bad.....because everyone know I am not a angel either.