In fact all 3 above mentioned are AFC supporters and close friends of Ramajattan and Nagamootoo. Check their campaign contributions and note the paper trail back to these folks.

yeah, so Jagdeo is now an AFC supporter . . .

I guess talking out of your ass right after you shit must feel/taste nice.

In fact all 3 above mentioned are AFC supporters and close friends of Ramajattan and Nagamootoo. Check their campaign contributions and note the paper trail back to these folks.

OK, THIS IS NICE NEWS?

well let me share news now.  

My Fada said Ramdeo left the Jet airline since the hospital sue the jet company and it will come out in court who are the phantom owners.

Yes  - Bobby, the B-RAT are the dominant shareholder with Ramdeo a marginal shareholder.

Ramdeo is only paid to be the face of this ponzi scheme to wash the money.

Wash baby wash!

Thank you

Originally Posted by Devindra:

OK, THIS IS NICE NEWS?

well let me share news now.  

My Fada said Ramdeo left the Jet airline since the hospital sue the jet company and it will come out in court who are the phantom owners.

Yes  - Bobby, the B-RAT are the dominant shareholder with Ramdeo a marginal shareholder.

Ramdeo is only paid to be the face of this ponzi scheme to wash the money.

Wash baby wash!

Thank you

So maybe Moses and Ramjattan washing too, right Nehru?  All the billions the PPP house slave Ossie - the Rogers Pusy said they stole?

Two corn flakes for Ossie!  

DEv, the truth will be revealed,  the AFC supporters are heavily invested in ezjet. Check Sonny's contribution to the party and ketch some sense.

Like wan Afc supporta feed you shit and now you spewing it. Your mother taught you well how to practice deception.

In fact any deception I learn from the best, you. hahahahahha

DEv, the truth will be revealed,  the AFC supporters are heavily invested in ezjet. Check Sonny's contribution to the party and ketch some sense.

Like wan Afc supporta feed you shit and now you spewing it. Your mother taught you well how to practice deception.

I see you added one more syllable to your braying. Your mom trained you well.

Yes you are right since you are my mother, you did train we well. hahahahaha

I see you now bray in seven beats. In my music that's rupak taal. I should take you to the circus to perform.

you should be worrying about the aFC members to be implicated when ezjet is investigated. hahahahah

More PPP propaganda from Bgurd-See.

Just like how they put thugs in Agricola to beat East Indians and want to blame the AFC.

This PPP cabal desperate.

What we will see coming out in the court case against Ramdeo is WHO OWN EZEE JET?

Yes, the Jaggy and Babby links will be revealed.  Where did they get the US$20 million to start up this airline?

Let us see who get the last laff??

you should be worrying about the aFC members to be implicated when ezjet is investigated. hahahahah

As noted on another thread...please keep your crooks in their proper boxes. These are allocated in the PPP warehouse of crooks. Its inventory of  jailed, accused, arrested, assassinated, etc is getting rather long in recent weeks. But I guess that is the collateral damage of a criminal enterprise.

As noted in the other thread, ezjet is financed by AFC bandits. You would note that even Vish who was on the ezjet inaugural flight was complaining that no PPP minister came to greet them at the airport as they did with great fanfare with Delta and Universal Airline which went under.  Sonny will sing and Ramjattan and Nagamootoo battie will bite. ahahahah

Vishnu can speak for himself. He is here. The whole lot in  that company is of aged PPP  vintage and alien to the AFC from what I can see looking in. The accused here is good friends of the biggest PPP contract benefactor. The  girlfriend or supposed main-squeeze-on-the-side  of this gentleman is the one managing the operations for the accused.

Sonny will soon implicate Ramjattan, Ramsaroop and Nagamootoo. These fools are silent partners. ahahahaha

fyi

like you have some inside scoop! The man said he aint teef nothing! Sheer ingenuity and determination caused him to create a company in the arena of the highest failure rate for businesses with no money to fund the loss to date!  This is another Fip fiasco...looking fu wuk and they aint got no tool. Greed and public accolade is a bitch.

Sonny will soon implicate Ramjattan, Ramsaroop and Nagamootoo. These fools are silent partners. ahahahaha

fyi

like you have some inside scoop! The man said he aint teef nothing! Sheer ingenuity and determination caused him to create a company in the arena of the highest failure rate for businesses with no money to fund the loss to date!  This is another Fip fiasco...looking fu wuk and they aint got no tool. Greed and public accolade is a bitch.

The same insight that you have to determine that Sonny is a ppp man and Jagdeo is an investor in ezjet.

fyi

The same insight that you have to determine that Sonny is a ppp man and Jagdeo is an investor in ezjet.

He is hanging with known PPPite and have one at the head of his company so if it walks like a duck.....

fyi

He is hanging with known PPPite and have one at the head of his company so if it walks like a duck.....

So I made similar derivations. The AFC boys were seen in the company of EZjet Sonny many times partying in Guyana. Campaign contributions to the AFC can also be traced back to Sonny, so there is a link. And as you say, if it walks like a duck ... hahahaah

Originally Posted by raymond:

Ed

Albert

Trevor? ( did he get jail or did he plea bargain?)

Imagine what the Govt must be doing to the coffers in GT

Oi Raymond:

The Government just paid the Chineese $2 billion without permission to start the Marriot.

1 fuh the chinee, 1 fuh the hotel and one fuh the BIG RAT.

You know what I mean.