Poor Amral being inundated with complaints from these lil sissies
Ah hope battee and BT are not banned words...
Oh and cunnumunu and other Guyanese aphorisms like sk0nt...
Bangalang and pressafoot
Rules are made to be broken.
Isn't illegal to post stupid rules on the internet?
In Guyana, Donkey or Jackasses & other livestocks have the right away on the roads.
The pedo gang are the main culprits, they have been harassing people for years. Now I just block them. ahahahah
You are a one man pedo gang. hahahahahahahah! Would you like me to post your picture?
In Guyana, Donkey or Jackasses & other livestocks have the right away on the roads.
Those who break the rules will get 2 weeks off to contemplate their folly. How you doing Mits? I have to hook with your bro here when I move back down.
Sunil, ban all the foulmouths!
Those who break the rules will get 2 weeks off to contemplate their folly. How you doing Mits? I have to hook with your bro here when I move back down.
I am doing great. How about you? I am expecting my bro here in the summer.
THose who complain should get 3 weeks off.
Odeen and Safraz are probably so embarrassed of this place. No wonder they don't show their faces or are here clandestinely.
Amral got lots of padlocks like walmart had a sale'
Truh truh gawwwwddd storee padnah! plenty migrated to England, & North America too!
Hey Fig-gi yuh tellin me yuh see some draycyarts on Liberty Ave??
Odeen and Safraz are probably so embarrassed of this place. No wonder they don't show their faces or are here clandestinely.
On the contrary, they should be saluted for providing a medium thru which the deep rooted racism by some Guyanese are exposed.